Online Speed Dating » Singles in New York, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 8

Singles in New York, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
harrysmiths , 39, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Others Noticemy handsome look
Brown , 47, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeI am Brown Carlson. 47 years old. I am single and searching for a good and caring woman. I have a kid 12 years his name is Clinton. We stay together. Feel free to text me if you have questions for me. Seven six zero five one five nine six six one is my number.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love reading magazines and listening to music expecially blues and country... I love hanging around with my woman when am less busy..
Who I Would Like to MeetI need a God fearing caring woman
Favorite MusicBlues
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksMagazines
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Albany Newyork.
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite PlacesMac donalds
Friday or Saturday Nights II will be next with my woman either in my house or in a cool and reserved area.
efycay , 19, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Henry , 33, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating StatusIm definitely adventurous but still d usual shy at first sight type
Favorite TV ShowsOpera Anak Endong
Where You Were RaisedNY
Others NoticeMy chest
ayo , 32, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetgoog people
Where You Were RaisedUnited Kingdom
Others Noticemy height my sexiness my physics and i look so beautiful as so many people do tell me that alot
Friday or Saturday Nights Icinemas
Goodsman Himans , 31, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart,fit and fun.I don't think that's too much to ask ...lol
Linda ben , 39, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
More About Meangles
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading
Political Affiliationgood
Who I Would Like to Meetintelligent
Favorite MusicLove
Favorite MoviesEmotionally breaking down when you can't get your hair right.
Favorite BooksNovel Adam Dan Hawa
Where You Were RaisedUnited state
Others NoticeAm not too short and not much tall but middle....(smile) I'm a touchy-freely type of woman I'm 5'7tall, 136lbs, size 3, 34 DD, eyes hazel , hairblonde....I like to kiss and hug, and cuddle,
Favorite Foodsex food
Favorite Placescinema
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith a friend
Life Goalshappiness
Sean , 51, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating StatusStill single
More About MeI am versatile, temperamental, communicative, positive, non-conflicted man I wonder every day to learn something new in life, discover a new quality and develop my abilities. I am not a melancholic man so in my ambiance is constantly reigned positive and cheerful, good-matured laugh. I am a kind and sympathetic person, I am always worried about my loved people and I am usually ready to help them, if it is possible. I think that the main thing in life is family- at first is one, in which you were born, and then - that one, which you create yourself
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking and Swimming
Political Affiliationlibera
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a wise,experienced, stable, committed, intelligent, compassionate, and kind person with a fine sense of humor and positive attitude to life. I want her to be sensual and attentive, strong-minded and faithful! I do not need a perfect woman, I need a woman who can keep me secure and never leaves me alone. she should know every little thing about me and I guarantee I will give her all my love, passion and respect. I want her to be romantic and appreciate family values. So I am looking for a woman who wants to be happy in family life.
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV ShowsFriends
Favorite Moviestiatanic
Favorite Booksshakeshapare
Favorite Quoteslive free or die
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeI think they notices my eyes and smile
Skills/Talentscooking
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesAsia
Subjects You Think AboutManagement
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with my kid.
Life GoalsMADE
SecretLove kids
juliacare , 30, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
More About MeI am single, loving, caring and fun to be with, my hobbies are singing, dancing I am on the dating website to meet a serious man who is interested in a serious woman like me...... I will love to meet someone with integrity, honesty, love, affection, handsome with such a charming personality. I will say that i am a very caring and generous person. I like to make other people happy, there is nothing more fulfilling than bringing laughter or a smile to someone's face. I have been told that I have a great sense of humor, but you will have to judge that for yourself. I would describe myself as being rather quiet almost shy when meeting new people, but opennup rather quickly once I get to know you. I am a great listener and always there for my friends when they need me. I am soft, beautiful and gentle girl, like when in the house warmly and cosy. I love walks on nature, I adore fresh whiff of a wind, tender beams of the gentle sun,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTennis and Golf
Favorite MusicSL
Favorite TV Showscomedy, Comedia 2012 كوميديا
Favorite Moviescomedy and actoin movies
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others Noticemy smile
Michael , 33, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeWell, i am me and not change me than the heart of a true love....nDespite being deny with a lady i love most, i think i should let it go and fill the vaccum in my heart with a lady who truly care and know the value of true love
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Having Fun
Political AffiliationNot interested in politics
Favorite Musicceiline dion, Ce Ce Peniston, CeCe Winans
Favorite TV ShowsBig Brother 12 NEEDS Sara Ellis, Big Brother
Favorite MoviesJaan
Favorite BooksShe broke up!! i didn't i just kissed someone else
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others NoticeA straight and honest being with simple and lonely heart. I need a woman in my life and i will be glad to have you around me
Favorite Foodpissa african dishes
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub
Life GoalsTo have a loving Angel who truly care and know the meaning and value of love. Someone that will love me for real

By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (1235)
Spanish (156)
French (81)
German (47)
Italian (38)
Portuguese (21)
Dutch (13)
Russian (25)
Other (70)