Online Speed Dating » Singles in New Kensington, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 2

Singles in New Kensington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tee21313 , 24, Female seeking Male, New Kensington, PA
mike , 37, Male seeking Female, New Kensington, PA
More About Megreat personality, and would do anything for anyone. very open minded. great listener, and a very caring person.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang out with my friends and family. work around the house.visiting my family
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetpersonality, level headed and knows what she wants. no games.
Favorite MusicListen to anything but prefer country, hip hop, rap
Favorite TV ShowsWatch anything really no favorties due to work
Favorite Moviesany type
Favorite Bookscar and driver
Where You Were RaisedLower Burrell pa
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile
Favorite Fooditalian dishes
Favorite Placescook forest,ocean city,obx
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or hanging out with friends
Life Goalsbe a better person and to help people and friends as much as i can. goal is to always keep learning from my mistakes and further my career.
Andrea , 32, Female seeking Male, New Kensington, PA
More About Mei have a big heart i will spoil whoever i am with . i make sure tht they have everything b4 i do
Who I Would Like to Meetsome1 tht is gonna treat me with respect and will be there 4 me when i need some1 2 talk to or have a shoulder 2 cry on and tht will except me 4 who i am and wont judge me
Favorite MusicI Listen to All Music
Favorite TV Showslaw and order special victims unit, Law & Order CI
Favorite MoviesTwilight saga, Top Gun, Point Break
Favorite BooksFifty (50) Shades of Grey - E.L. James
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in oklahoma
Others Noticei think guys notice my smile , my eyes and everything else
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsi want to become a model and travel the world
john , 51, Male seeking Female, New Kensington, PA
Favorite MusicAlternative
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theory
Favorite MoviesComedies
Where You Were Raisednew kensington, pa.
Others NoticeEyes
Marvin , 24, Male seeking Female, New Kensington, PA
More About MeIm an easy goin person I enjoy havin a good time as well as relaxin. Im a big ppl person I cherish family and friendship. Jus like anyone else ive had good and bad times and I feel that has made me a well rounded petson. Im far from judgemental as long as your willin to be social we can get along. Im 22 from the pittsburgh area I smoke drink party and I live wit no regrets. Wit that bein said if you wanna chat give me a shout.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesin my spare time I like to do music and/or cook and eat good food is a biggy wit me
Political AffiliationDemocrat.
Who I Would Like to MeetI really dont have a type I like beatiful women who are educated and have a sence of humor. A woman who knows what she wants is a major turn on. Bein shy and quiet is simething I cant stand. Loyalty is a must. you get out what you put it, I need a woman thats gone go hard for me regardless if im right or wrong. I def need a woman who kbows who she is and has sime sence of self security. Time patience loyalty and dedication will lead you to happiness.
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip-Hop Music
Favorite TV ShowsSouthland TheVoice StorageWars 106nPark 1st48
Favorite MoviesSuspence
Favorite BooksI most recently read the xxL magazine
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh Area
Others NoticePeople notice my smile.
Favorite Foodmy absolute fav meal is lasauga
Favorite Placesmy fav place to go is into the city and out to eat.
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou can catch me at the bar or a resturaunt that serves drinks socializing and kickin it wit friend
Life GoalsI would like to work in advertising and film, makin comercials or directing music videos or movies.
Ryan , 24, Male seeking Female, New Kensington, PA
Favorite MusicPia Toscano, Haley Reinhart, Young Roach, Taylor Swift, Kelly Clarkson, Carrie Underwood, Kevin Skinner, Susan Boyle, Britney Spears, Adam Lambert
Favorite MoviesHigh School Musical 3, High School Musical 2, Mamma Mia!, Dear John, Vanessa Hudgens, Ashley Tisdale
Where You Were RaisedLower Burrell, Pennsylvania
Others Noticemy smile and that I have red hair
Debby , 46, Female seeking Male, New Kensington, PA
Dating StatusLooking for my soulmate
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSteelers, Traveling, Watching the Steelers, Shopping mall, Love Steelers, Bingo, Concerts
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for my best friend and soulmate.
Favorite MusicStevie Ray Vaughn, Rascal Flatts, Jeremy Camp, MercyMe Music, Third Day, Casting Crowns, Styx, Luther Vandross, Bruce Springsteen, Mercy Me, Mile High Music Festival, Jennifer Hudson
Favorite TV ShowsHouse Hunters, The King of Queens, Judge Judy, The Golden Girls, I Love Lucy, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, Official Biggest Loser Page, The Biggest Loser, American Idol, Roseanne
Favorite MoviesOfficial Grease Movie, Terms of Endearment, Fried Green Tomatoes, Mother and Child, Steel Magnolias, The Color Purple
Favorite Quotesnever leave this earth wondering why didnt i
Where You Were RaisedSpringdale, Pennsylvania
Others NoticeMy eyes and hair
Chris , 50, Male seeking Female, New Kensington, PA
More About MeI am single with no kids. If you want to know more lets chat.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying cards and backgammon
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetBe yourself
Favorite MusicGospel,Old School,RB
Favorite TV ShowsOld Country Western,Action
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedPa
Others NoticeHonest
Favorite FoodAll of the above
Favorite PlacesCaribbean
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or work
Life GoalsGive honor to my Lord Jesus Christ.
Linda , 38, Female seeking Male, New Kensington, PA
Favorite Booksmy favorite book is the bible i stay in that so much.
wayne , 20, Male seeking Female, New Kensington, PA
Where You Were Raisedrural valley
Others Noticeeyes... i get a lot of compliments

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (24)