Online Speed Dating » Singles in New Holland, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in New Holland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Allie , 48, Female seeking Male, New Holland, PA
Dating StatusOutgoing and Fun!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, Dancing, Fine Dining, and being with friends. My ultimate favorite thing is being on the back of a motorcycle ... no greater feeling of freedom!
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite MusicRock or Country. Love to go and see live bands.
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite MoviesRomantic, Comedy or Action
Favorite BooksThe Notebook by Nicholas Sparks
Favorite QuotesIf you want something you never had before, you have to do something you never did before. . . and . . . Live, Laugh, Love!
Where You Were RaisedMontgomery County, PA
Others NoticeMy smile. I'm a people-person...very social. Enjoy meeting and getting to know people. My sense of humor ... I love to laugh, yet I can be very deep. I like to really get to know people, not just on a surface level.
Skills/TalentsCooking, interpersonal skills, laughing
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesCruises or All Inclusive Vacations. Yet I also enjoy the simplicity of a picnic in a park with someone who I feel emotionally connected with.
Subjects You Think AboutLife, People ... being on the back of a motorcycle again
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut dancing, listening to a band, or dining out with a group of friends.
Life GoalsTo live life to the fullest. To "not just live the American dream", but to live in such a way that I touch people's lives. I would love to find a deep emotional connection, someone I could be free to be myself with and love so deeply that they can be all they can possibly be.
Secretno, not really. what u see is what you get!
margaret , 51, Female seeking Male, New Holland, PA
More About Meloving,caring,honest .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAfter a while you learn the difference between holding a hand and falling in love. You begin to learn that kisses don't always mean something. Promises can be broken just as quickly as they are made and goodbyes really are forever
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest,faithfull,loving and caring.
Favorite MusicGosepl, Soft and Classic Rock, R and B and Anything That Catches My Ear, Opera
Favorite TV ShowsThe X Factor (USA), American Idol, Oprah Life Class, Steve harvey show, BET Gospel, BET
Favorite MoviesThe Aftershock Survival Summit, Dramatic Movies, Soapdish
Favorite BooksBible and Inspirational Books, Us and People Magazine, O Magazine
Where You Were Raisedafrica
Others NoticeVery calm
Favorite Foodchinese food,african food,carrot cheese cake.
Favorite PlacesAtlantic city,
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies,home,
cinden , 50, Female seeking Male, New Holland, IL
Dating Statusadventurous
More About MeI'm easy to get along with. I love spending time with family and friends.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend with family and friends., Ride 4 Wheelers, Read Books, Horse Back Ridding
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring, loving, easy going. someone who is not into partying.
Favorite MusicCountry and 60, Reba McEntire
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order SVU, Dateline NBC
Favorite BooksCrime
Where You Were RaisedLincoln, Illinois
Favorite Foodchinese
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork and if not with friends and family.
bobbydh , 45, Male seeking Female, New Holland, OH
Dating Statusanything fun
More About MeI`m an easy going person ,get along with everybody,I have a good sense,of humor,and really try to just enjoy life one day at a time-my friends describe me as crazy/but i try to bring the best out of everybody I come accross for all people have good in them
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRELAX ,spend time with my kids
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who loves children ,who takes care of there selfs,and can except a person for who they are,and doesn`t take life so seriously all the time,and who enjoys there job
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsgold rush
Favorite Moviesdances with wolfs /storm of the centry
Favorite Booksoutdoor sports
Favorite Quotesgit - r -done
Where You Were RaisedAamanda Ohio
Others Noticesense of humor,I like to make people laugh
Skills/Talentsyou just got to wait and see -lol
Favorite Foodmexican/Taco Bell
Favorite PlacesFLORIDA,MONTANA
Subjects You Think AboutMY KIDS FUTURE
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsmake a better future for my kids
Secrethave none
Ashley , 25, Female seeking Male, New Holland, PA
Joyce , 60, Female seeking Male, New Holland, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Music80's old time country
Favorite TV ShowsDramas
Favorite Moviesintense
Favorite BooksJames patterson novel
Where You Were RaisedIn the country
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodPork roast
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome watching a movie and playing with my granddaughter
harlan martin , 46, Male seeking Female, New Holland, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesValentine's Day
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite MusicZac Brown Band
Favorite MoviesDakota
Where You Were RaisedNew Holland, Pennsylvania
Ashley , 21, Female seeking Male, New Holland, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting, Fishing, Camping, Mudding, Mountains, Beach, God, Nursing, Fire fighting
Political Affiliationwho cares.
Who I Would Like to Meeti have a thing for country boys. don't know why. i'm not into cheaters or liars. i also like christian boys. pretty much chivalry....!
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV Showsa lot
Favorite MoviesBackdraft, Ladder 49, Fireproof, Courageous
Where You Were Raisedlancaster, pa
Others Noticemy eyes, hair color and smile(:
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibe out in the country fields.. no where else i'd rather be!
Life Goalspediatric doctor!
Secretwouldn't that defeat the purpose of it being a secret?
thomas , 23, Male seeking Female, New Holland, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to help my dad work on the car. i love cars in general. playing video game and riding bike
Political Affiliationdont no
Favorite Musicavenged sevenfold, bullet for my valentine and alot more
Favorite TV Showsi all different ones
Favorite Moviesscary movies funny movies
Favorite Booksmotor trend
Skills/Talentsdont no
Favorite Foodmac and cheese
Favorite Placesfrendlys
Life Goalsto be an auto manantic
John , 50, Male seeking Female, New Holland, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWoodworking
Political AffiliationN/a
Who I Would Like to MeetI need some one that is willing to do what hass to done for us to enjoy the time we have ,
Favorite MusicGun/roses
Favorite TV ShowsStartrak
Favorite MoviesStarwars
Favorite BooksTom sawyer
Where You Were RaisedLancater ,pa
Others NoticeMy kind eyes
Favorite FoodLays chips
Favorite PlacesYellowstone/ wy,
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome,haha
Life GoalsThe american dream

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (21)