Online Speed Dating » Singles in New Britain, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in New Britain, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ronald , 56, Male seeking Female, New Britain, CT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesUnited States Navy
Favorite MusicAll
Where You Were RaisedNew Haven ct
Others NoticeI dont know
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
jamar , 26, Male seeking Female, New Britain, CT
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others Noticeeyez
Erick , 38, Male seeking Female, New Britain, CT
Dating Statushopefull...curious...
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite TV Showsanything CSI....UFC..George Lopez...My Wife and Kids....toons
Favorite Moviescomedy , horror,action
Favorite BooksTAO of JEET KUNE DO by Bruce Lee
Where You Were RaisedTexas/ Puerto Rico/CT
Skills/Talentssing......other
Favorite Foodanything Asian
Favorite Placesthe beach.. preferably in a tropic setting
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually hanging out with friends after work..
Luther , 45, Male seeking Female, New Britain, CT
Who I Would Like to Meetdown to earth friendly person that likes to have fun
Favorite MusicJaz R&Zb
Favorite TV ShowsCsi
Favorite MoviesComedy action drama
Favorite BooksStephen king
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodSea food
Favorite PlacesVirgin Islands
Life GoalsObtain a masters
auralove1 , 39, Female seeking Male, New Britain, CT
Dating StatusHonest and down to earth
More About MeI am newly single after almost 8 years. I am probably not ready for anything too serious yet, but I was in such a lonely and unsatisfying relationship for so long that I am in need of human companionship.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Softball, Read a Book, Take Walks
Who I Would Like to MeetI have always dated men who were at least 10 years older than me. Now that I am a little older I would like to find someone my age or younger. I also would like to meet someone who lives in Connecticut, no more 50 miles from the Hartford area.
Favorite MusicClassic and Current Rock
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Justified on FX, Tru Blood
Favorite Moviesdrama and suspence
Favorite Booksprivate by
Favorite Quotesthis too shall pass
Where You Were RaisedWinsted and Coventry, CT
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably home alone or at the movies with friends
Wilson , 38, Male seeking Female, New Britain, CT
More About MeI am a easy going guy who is looking to meet someone who is looking for a long term relationship. I am well mannered and educated. I enjoy doing a wide variety of things for fun. I enjoy the outdoors, sporting events, dinning out and movies. I think of myself as a very caring romantic type. I enjoy making my partner feel good about themselves with kind words and loving gestures.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who is down to earth and very caring. They need to accept me for who I am and not be too judgmental. They also need to be committed to me knowing that it takes two to make a relationship work and you can never stop working at it. I enjoy women that are smart, funny and spontaneous.
Where You Were RaisedNew Britain CT
Friday or Saturday Nights II prefer spending time with my family, cuddling up with my woman and watching movies
tremoi34yrsold , 54, Female seeking Male, New Britain, CT
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite TV Showssons of anarchty, Suits (TV Show)
Favorite MoviesGladiator, Pretty Woman, Original Sin
Favorite BooksPoerty
Favorite QuotesBe the change you will see the world
Where You Were RaisedCAPE TOWN SOUTH AFRICA
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placesparis
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Sharlene , 28, Female seeking Male, New Britain, CT
Where You Were Raisednew britain
Others NoticeEyes
janet , 36, Female seeking Male, New Britain, CT
Me , 62, Female seeking Male, New Britain, CT
Dating StatusSomeone who will be devoted to me just as i will be devoted to him
More About MeI am searching for that special someone to spend the rest of my life with. Someone who will be devoted to me just as i will be devoted to him. and he must not be into head games. I seek a loving, caring, honest individual who is not afraid to express his feelings and can communicate openly. I enjoy being outdoors in the summer, i like camping, hiking, bike riding and walking through the woods in the summer and fall, flea markets, tag sales, jazz concerts, I like going to the casino, dining in and out, an I love public shows of affection. I need my man to know that I am proud to be with him and display my my affection to him and that he is mines and I am his. I'm a one man woman. Plain and simple. I too am not looking for a man I can live with, but a man I can't live with out!! Is that you? nI also enjoy having a nice drink as we enjoy each others company. I like going to plays and cooking together in the kitchen just the two of us and having a candle light dinner together, ARE you that man that i am looking for.. he will also enjoy traveling, I Love going to NYC and to the museums, weekend getaways, long drives and maybe (spontaneously) stop at a hotel for the night, nMy man is very affectionate, not argumentative, he is not violent, d&dFree
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like Camping, I like jazz concerts, I Like Going on Vacation, I like hicking, Flea Markets and Yard Sales, I Like to Travel and See New Places
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a man that I am attracted to and he is serious about putting time into building a relationship..and we must be both interested in working and building our goals together to make us both happy.
Favorite MusicGospel and Christian Music, Slow and Romantic, Soft Jazz, Ragae
Favorite TV ShowsCourting Alex, Judge Alex, Judge Joe Brown, Judge Hatchett, jesse rich ministries, Christian Music Videos, Christian TV
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Favorite QuotesI will tell you later
Where You Were RaisedMy father was in the air force.. and when he retiredI came to connecticut at the age of 12..
Others NoticeI have a very nice smile...
Skills/TalentsI like to sing...I am not the next american idol or anything like that :-)
Favorite FoodI will tell you later
Favorite PlacesLos vegas, relaxing at a hotel, going for a drive to the casino, or take a cruise for a warmer climate
Subjects You Think Aboutwill tell you later
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home alone or either working
Life GoalsI will tell you later
SecretI don't have any secrets..

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (27)