Online Speed Dating » Singles in Naperville, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Naperville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
TheOne , 39, Female seeking Male, Naperville, IL
Dating StatusA virtuous woman!
More About MeI want to live a consistent life of sincere love and faithful service.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAlmost Anything Outdoors, Pampering Myself, Living a Happy Life
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicJazz and Gospel, 80's ,90's music fan any thing that sounds good with good message
Favorite TV ShowsDexter and True Blood , Mad Men, Single Ladies VH1, House of Lies, Desperate House Wives, CNN News, The Pitch
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedy
Favorite BooksMotivational and Inspirational Books
Favorite QuotesProverbs 3:5 Trust in the LORD with all your heart; and lean not unto your own understanding.
Where You Were RaisedChicago Suburbs
Others NoticeMy demeanor
Skills/TalentsI can play the piano
Favorite FoodThe food I prepare
Favorite PlacesMy imagination!
Subjects You Think AboutI try to increase my knowledge in the various subject areas life has to offer, so I can become a better contributor to our society.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ienjoy life
Life GoalsTo build a solid future for my child.
SecretBen & Jerry's Neapolitan Dynamite is my Kryptonite!
twixonetwothree , 28, Male seeking Female, Naperville, IL
Where You Were RaisedLagos, Nigeria
Others NoticeMy smile and my nice and friendly nature
Favorite FoodNigerian food.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
randall , 58, Male seeking Female, Naperville, IL
Dating Statusim for real
More About Mecuddly well spoken humerious good guy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies walks campfires read
Political Affiliationconstitutionalist
Who I Would Like to Meettruthfull,fun energetic,
Favorite Musicfrom tesh to rock
Favorite TV Showsnot much time for tv but i enjoy glee
Favorite Moviesaction or a good anything
Favorite Bookstrade mag
Skills/Talentsi take my time
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesshoreline woods good food establishment
Life Goalsto be a better me
Sira , 21, Female seeking Male, Naperville, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like 2 Party
Favorite Musichip hop & rap
Where You Were RaisedCleveland,Oh
Lance , 49, Male seeking Female, Naperville, IL
james , 47, Male seeking Female, Naperville, IL
Dating Statuslots of fun, love music and dancing
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny, caring, carefree, honest
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeNice, kind, good looks
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilistening to a band and dancing
Life Goalsto be who I am today
graham , 34, Male seeking Female, Naperville, IL
Dating Statussingle
More About MeSingle guy who likes to experience new things and go new places. Work alot of hours a week. Have a loving daughter who turns 4 in may and spend time with her i like to hang out with friends and do things on the weekends and can even enjoy that night in with a special someone for a movie or something like that. I am a sports fan to the T so sports are a big part of my life even tho i may not watch them constantly i do enjoy discussing them or watching them or playing them recreationally.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi am a sports fan i love to watch and go to games. i love being outdoors when its not winter outside and love to just relax with friends and family when im not working,
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is honest sweet and faithful that i can have a conversation with and someone who has some similar interests and some that arent and can teach me a thing or two about their interests. someone who doesnt have to be out everyday or weekend and can just do something quiet from time to time
Favorite Musici like all kinds of music i do0nt have a completely favorite genre so i listen to everything from classic rock to hiphop to country to 80s n 90s
Favorite TV ShowsSportsCenter, Family Guy, George Lopez, and sports games other then that i dont have much time
Favorite Movieswow i have a lot of favorites too many to list at this time
Favorite Booksjust the newspaper recently
Where You Were RaisedJoliet
Others Noticethat i am a quiet but strong person but i am not so quiet if i know ya. I enjoy being around my friends and people im with and i can become the party animal if needed to cheer up the mood. that i am a good friend and my best accomplishment is being a good daddy
Skills/TalentsBeing a dad, sense of humor, many different skills for work, able to play sports recreationally,
Favorite Foodi enjoy food that tastes good i am more of the what can be made on the grill type because i love bbq but i also do like alot of regular food also
Favorite PlacesOut with my daughter, home with my daughter, out with friends on weekends, chillin at home for a quiet night
Can't Live Withoutmy daughter first and foremost, hoodies in the cold weather, basketball shorts in the summer time and baseball hats
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat to do when my daughter comes over next time, what to do and how to plan out the week for errands and house stuff, what to plan on doing on my next weekend i am free
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispend with my daughter every other weekend playing and watching movies, and the opposite weekend it depends on whats going on and how the week went and i sometimes get out to have a drink with a few friends to blow off the steam from the week.
Life Goalsto be now and work harder to become the best daddy for my daughter, to become the best man for the special lady in my life one day, to accomplish the goals and keep everyone i care about around and together to battle through this walk of life
Roman , 53, Male seeking Female, Naperville, IL
Dating StatusCaring and Down to earth
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI want work to be fun and not feel like work. I wish to have a hobby that I am paid to do.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetThe traits that I am looking for in a partner are: nnintensely beautiful and caring within, intelligence nnwith the ability to match wits, a slightly dry nnoff-key sense of humor, confidence, romantic, nnpatient, intuitive, with a balanced mix of good and nnwicked (impishness). I would like a woman with a nnbeautiful smile, who is comfortable in her own nnskin, with sexy legs (smile). She is open, honest, nnmonogamous, respectful, is not afraid to confront nnme, challenge me, and love me. That we can smile nnand laugh with one another every day. She will nnchallenge and encourage my creative side, enjoys nnlearning something new every day, appreciates the nnjourney more than the destination, and exudes nnoptimism with the fortitude to overcome all the nnchallenges life presents.
Favorite MusicI enjoy most music except for rap.. I'm sure it has it's place, but I don't appreciate or enjoy it.. It's too negative.. I like 60's music, some 70's and 80's, 90's and above music.. I enjoy music from Little Feat,
Favorite MoviesRomance
Favorite BooksI enjoy John Grisham. And of course the classics.. to Kill a Mockingbird etc.. I even read the Harry Potter Books.. But don't tell anyone.. I enjoy Nora Roberts books.. Plus Mysteries, suspense, etc.. Non fiction and Fiction. The Roosevelt Bio
Favorite Quoteswhat would be would be
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Skills/TalentsI am good at making people around me laugh , I should be a comedian someday lol
Favorite FoodI love Chinese foods
Favorite PlacesI dont joke with my rest . after a long day at work , i would just go home and relax , I go to the cinema at times though
Subjects You Think Aboutn/a
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at home , but i chose to go clubbing once in a while
Life GoalsI want to own my second business, and go to work nnenjoying what I do. Work is more productive and nnlucrative if you love it.
Mari26 , 28, Male seeking Female, Naperville, IL
Favorite MusicHIP HOP RAP R&B POP ROCK&ROLL sometimes
Favorite TV ShowsIF I'm not watching MTV JAMS or THE NBA NETWORK then i would have to say i like to watch FAMILY GUY
Favorite MoviesALL TYPES but mostly COMEDY AND ACTION
Favorite BooksNewspaper or XXL magazine
mzbadbitch87 , 26, Female seeking Male, Naperville, IL
More About Meim a cool dwn to earth person..i love to smile and have fun and meet new ppl. im light skinned, have dark brown hair, green hazel eyes(yes they're real lol), im about 5'8 and im volumptuous but def nt sloppy tho :) so if u wanna kno more jus get at me...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmy number 1 interest is my 2 yr old daughter that i adore!! i like writing poetry..i even rap sometimes lol, i also like goin 2 the movies, and jus havin a good time ;)

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (26)