Online Speed Dating » Singles in Nampa, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 5

Singles in Nampa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jesse , 23, Male seeking Female, Nampa, ID
Dating Statuswild as hell
More About Mei am a bull rider a great dancer i love doing things for other people and makeing them laugh and just maken sure everyone is haveing a good time no matter what we are doin
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to go hunting and fishing or camping or sometimes i will lift weights
Who I Would Like to Meeti kinda like to be suprised
Favorite Musiccountry and classic rock and some rap
Favorite TV Showsdont really have one
Favorite Moviesaction and horror
Favorite Booksnot a big fan of reading but every once in a while i will read a western book
Favorite Quotesmake the 8 and be 90
Where You Were RaisedIDAHO
Favorite Fooddont really have a favorite
Favorite Placesthe mountains are really my only favorite place to go
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion my way to a rodeo to go get on bulls
Life Goalsto become a world champion bull rider
Shell , 48, Female seeking Male, Nampa, ID
More About MeIm an easy going person , most of the time I have as smile on my face , I work all the time and would like to make some time for that special person ...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI dont have alot of time I work long hours .. But im a Taxidermist on the side... Hobby I guess you would call it now ...
Who I Would Like to MeetOkay this is a loaded question ... I really dont want someone to read this and try to be what I want ... What I want is for a guy to be himself no surprises ...
Favorite MusicCountry, old rock , soft music
Favorite TV ShowsDont have time to watch a lot of TV.
Favorite MoviesAction,
Favorite BooksSeven days in Utopia
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodPrime Rib..... Cheese Cake :)
Friday or Saturday Nights ILol Home !! Dont go out really dont like the bar thing unless to go shoot some pool with friends ..
Life GoalsTell you later
vanessa , 25, Female seeking Female, Nampa, ID
More About MeI love God.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrochet, Cooking, Music, Makeup, Hair Dresser
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsWhite Collar, Weeds, Breaking Bad, Big Bang Theory
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Where You Were RaisedSouthern California
Others NoticeI am fun, crazy, wild, spontanious, level headed... most of the time, caring, loving, patient. I dont like to be angry. I dont like to fight. I am clean and take care of myself and would expect that out of the person I am with.
Favorite FoodPasta(Any!!!)
Favorite PlacesSouth Africa
Shelly , 48, Female seeking Male, Nampa, ID
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
saraea , 21, Female seeking Male, Nampa, ID
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Teresa , 43, Female seeking Male, Nampa, ID
Dating Statuscowgirlup
More About Mebig heart caring loving anfd not a gold digger
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with my kids karoke dancing scrapbooking nascar fishing camping
Political Affiliationlol
Who I Would Like to MeetNone abusive cheater lyer one night stands or phone sex
Favorite Musiccountry 80 90 some newer
Favorite TV ShowsER Scrubs grey anatomy native music lifetime dog the bounty hunter nascar deadlist catch
Favorite Moviescomedy romance
Favorite Bookskathrin hannaha
Where You Were RaisedUtah
Others Noticevoice
Favorite Foodbbq chinese mexican italian
Favorite Placesopen to discuss
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends if my girls are home if so im home if there gone for the night then karoke or dancing
Life Goalsto make a better life for my girls i want to get my rn or social work or crimnol justice
Secretthat i am do hiddenin god that in order for a man to find me he has to find god
Rachele , 41, Female seeking Male, Nampa, ID
Where You Were RaisedMoved a lot
Others NoticeMy smile, my eyes and my honesty
Life GoalsI want to own my house. Write atleast 3 books, become fitnMake a meaningful difference
ken , 47, Male seeking Female, Nampa, ID
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravel
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite TV Showsncis csi the event chuck white collar crimes
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite PlacesPhilippines
Diana , 32, Female seeking Female, Nampa, ID
Favorite Musictechno, irish, alternative, rock & pop
Favorite TV ShowsThe Golden Girls, How I Met Your Mother, Three's Company
Favorite Moviescomedy, romantic, drama and action
Where You Were RaisedTillamook, Oregon
Others NoticeMy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing at home
Ratona , 26, Female seeking Male, Nampa, ID
More About MeI'm a pretty laid back person, I'm not your typical girl, I like harder labor and like doing outdoor work. I'm in the middle of college for cosmetology. I'm also writing a book right now and am hoping to get it published before Christmas next year. I love having quality family time, family is second to first on my list. My kids are
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like doing pretty much anything, so I just go with the flow.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsHouse hunters, Hell's Kitchen, storage wars, pawn stars, and a few others
Favorite MoviesScary and a mix. Depends on my mood
Favorite Books50 shades of grey and the five love language's
Where You Were RaisedIdaho
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodI'm not much of an eater so I don't have a fav food, it's just whatever sounds good when I get hungry.
Favorite PlacesThe movies, park, zoo, and family's house
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my kids, once in a while at the bar havin a drink with the girls
Life GoalsGet past my life's challenges, get my book published when its time and finish college

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (88)