Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mount Gilead, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Mount Gilead, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Erica , 57, Female seeking Male, Mount Gilead, OH
More About MeI am a passionate woman who likes to smile and be happy and not take things for granite. I am honest, intelligent and career minded. Someone who appreciates nature and loves the out doors. I am creative and young at heart. I am a hopeless romantic, enjoy cuddling, being playful and a little spontaneous. I want to walk down the street holding hands with the man I still love when I am very very old. I understand how important it is to know my partners strengths and weaknesses and use that knowledge to create a great partnership. I know what I want and exactly what it would take to have a happy and successful relationship. A happy relationship is not owned, it is rented and you have to pay rent everyday! I am a very loving woman who believes in God and values family. I don't require very expensive stuff I am not a collector of things. I try to simplify my environment and I like things from the heart. I do require a clean house and would hope my partner would also.
Who I Would Like to MeetI hope to find a partner who has some of the same interests and values that I have mentioned. A man who is a gentlemen, who can be romantic and hopefully likes to dance with me for the rest of our lives. Someone who encourages me to be a better me and is not intimidated by my intelligence. Some one who can lead the way and share new experiences and create memories that take my breath away. A man who is kind and has compassion.
Favorite TV ShowsOnce Upon a Time (TV series), Greys Anatomy, Revenge (TV series)
Favorite MoviesAdventure, Family, Animated Movies
Where You Were RaisedIn the US by a German mother and American father in a Christian home.
Others NoticeMy eyes and or my smile.
Favorite FoodGerman food and German Chocolate Cake.
Favorite PlacesWhere there is sun, sand and water. Put-n-bay, Ohio parks and gardens locally.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing, shopping, dining out or pizza and a movie at home.
Life GoalsTo continue helping others in my career and to be happy with a partner who wants to smile and dance for the rest of our lives.
dwayne , 48, Male seeking Female, Mount Gilead, NC
More About Meim just me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish, Build puzzles
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to Meetbe them selves
Favorite Musiceasy listening, Country, 70 80 Music
Favorite TV ShowsHells Kitchen USA, NCIS, NASCAR on Fox
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Comedy, Action
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedHARRISBURG,NC
Favorite Foodmac n cheese with sausage
Favorite Placesmountians,wendys
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalslive life to its fullest
Loretta , 56, Female seeking Male, Mount Gilead, OH
More About MeI am very honest and don't play no head games. I am also very old fashioned I enjoy doing for others cooking and just hanging out as well ad other things
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, no shame in who your with, likes to do out door activities weather permitting.
Favorite MusicI enjoy almost everything u can understand the words to. I don not like opera or hard rock,
Favorite TV Showsncis, hawii five o and reality shows
Favorite Moviesaction, reality
Favorite FoodA well cooked steak, or fried chicken
Favorite PlacesI like the water so a pinic on the beach is nice
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home usually
Life Goalswe will talk about that
adam , 48, Male seeking Female, Mount Gilead, OH
Dating Statusquite time at the lake, or hiking in the woods
More About MeThis is the hard part. I'm not really sure how to answer this question. It's easier to be talking, that to type. Body language, voice inflection, atmosphere, all add to the art of communication. Then, the ability to describe oneself is more apt to become apperent.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoors Activities, cooking, and outdoor activities
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetFriendship.
Favorite MusicDepends How I Feel Really
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksPeter the Great: His Life and World
Favorite QuotesGenesis 2:23, And Adam said, this is now bone of my bones, and flesh of my flesh; and she shall be called Woman, because she was taken out of Man.
Where You Were RaisedAll over. Born in Ohio, then as an Army brat for five yrs. then, Ky., W.V., and Ohio again.
Others NoticeI think that it depends on what people are actually looking for. I smile and laugh alot. So, sometimes that is the attraction. Others may be looking at intelligence, that then depends on the conversation. Then there is body type, that could be then how a first impression goes. There are many factors that determine your reaction to me.
Favorite FoodAnything I cook over a fire. It is the time i take to set up the fire, and then the correct application of heat to create an tasty meal. In the house, I am a freelancer concerning food. I enjoy cooking, and it's more fun to prepare a meal with someone. I can bake, but don't enjoy it as much. I limit my sodium, and utilize spices more.
Favorite PlacesThe road has a slight upward grade, i wonder whats on the otherside of that hill.
Subjects You Think AboutThe future of the world without the coruption that is currently in place.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDon't do the bar's anymore. So, at the lake, or hiking.
Life GoalsTo be able to live forever.
Secretlonging for a companion
joe , 46, Male seeking Female, Mount Gilead, OH
Dane , 46, Male seeking Female, Mount Gilead, NC
kenneth a thomas , 47, Male seeking Female, Mount Gilead, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend Time With Family and Friends
Favorite MusicOld School
Favorite TV ShowsCSI MAIMI
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesvegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost of time at work
summer , 28, Female seeking Male, Mount Gilead, NC
Dating Statustry any thing once
More About Mei am a careing and loveable person i try to be a good person ... i just love to have a good time u only live once right..
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetso sweet kind and loves to have a good time smart funny just someone to b thier for me
Where You Were Raisedrockingham n.c.
Others Noticethat i am a good person
Favorite Placesmcdonalds sonic i am a cheap date
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home when i am not out with friends
Brian , 40, Male seeking Female, Mount Gilead, NC
More About MeFamily Life is half city and half Country. Christmas time i ended up spending time in the City with my moms family mostly. My dad is now pasted away and although he didnt care much about me or my sister's i can still feel a little bit of him within my soul. I learned alot on Country life from his parnets, and had to adapt them to the city way of living. Country moral's are pretty simple... if ya happy and comfortable ya doing just fine. Although City moral's are a bit complex... its not always what ya know but who ya know that make who ya are. The more get older i enjoy the great outdoor's and the freedom that comes with it but notice if ya have no one to share it with ya have nutting. I been a few relationships that the person i was dating had children, tried to treat them as good freinds but i know i will never truely be a there father, although i can always try. I do my best to see both sides of a story, so in essence i believe highly in the freedom of choice. Heres a small but simple thought if ya love someone truely: " no matter where ya are, what ya doing, how long ya been gone" "it seems there standing right beside ya" Well i really like to have someone else's option: nA) is a book worth a thousand words ?nornB) ya cannot read a book by its cover ?
Political Affiliationliberal
Favorite MusicCountry mostly.. but depends on mood
Favorite TV ShowsScience and History
Favorite MoviesNever-Ending Story, Fast and Furious,Training Day
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesLearn from ya mistakes or ya doomed to fail them again - Benjiam Franklin
Where You Were RaisedCharlotte, NC
Others Noticei wear glasses and have a beard
Skills/TalentsComputer Processing and Repair
Favorite FoodPizza Tacos Steak Fried Chicken - mostly anything..
Favorite PlacesDrive-in Movies (Badin,NC), Carowinds(NC/SC), Sand Bar on Lake Wylie, Ryan's Steakhouse
Subjects You Think AboutHistory and Science
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out in the parking lot at Walmart with my Car Club Friends - Trading Parts and Services
Life GoalsSit on the Fount Pouch in a White Rocking Chair when i get old, and not worry about having to support a family.
SecretShy about kissing a women on the 1st date
Mica , 43, Female seeking Male, Mount Gilead, NC
Favorite TV ShowsMeet the Browns, criminal minds, Dr. Oz
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (13)