Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mount Gambier, Australia » Christian / Other

Singles in Mount Gambier, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tim , 24, Male seeking Female, Mount Gambier, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDirt bikes ,cars ,
Who I Would Like to MeetA nice girl who is caring and loving and has a good personallity
Favorite MusicEminem ,bliss n eso ,kerser
Favorite TV ShowsSimpson's, big brother ,xfactor ,
Where You Were Raisedadelaide
andrew , 47, Male seeking Female, Mount Gambier, AU
Dating StatusLooking for someone
Favorite MusicHootie & the Blowfish, Adam Harvey, The 80's
Favorite TV ShowsNYPD Blue
Favorite MoviesSpeed, Die Hard, Finding Nemo, Pirates of the Caribbean, Pirates of the Caribbean 2, Pirates of the Caribbean 3, Pirates Of The Caribbean 4 ''On Stranger Tides''
Favorite Booksmud sweat and tears by Bear Gryllls
Favorite QuotesYa Get That
Where You Were RaisedMt Gambier
Others NoticeIve Been told My eyes
Skills/TalentsRadio announcing
Favorite FoodLasagna, Pizza
Favorite PlacesMt Gambier The Beach, New Orleans
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home or out with Freinds
nick , 52, Male seeking Female, Mount Gambier, AU
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun dancer
Who I Would Like to Meeta loving girl with a good hart
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Subjects You Think Aboutto love the girl im with all the time
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto find a princes and love her fore ever
polly61 , 53, Female seeking Male, Mount Gambier, AU
Dating Statuslove to dance
More About MeI am shy but witty with a very warped and wicked sense of humor, I am very down to earth and base people on who they are inside not on their looks or wealth as Im not materialistic at all as I was brought up to respect others and both my parents worked and we didnt have much so I am rather humble
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, Writing, iPod, Dancing, Cooking, Family, Music, Cuddling, Hugging, Camping
Political AffiliationAustralian Greens
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat I would like is someone with generally same values and morals as myself and someone who is NOT out to get money out of me as I have none and exist on a DSP, someone who is down to earth with a great sense of humor or at least a good one I dont expect gifts or flowers or to be taken out all the time just every now and again on special occasions such as birthdays etc.
Favorite TV ShowsToday Show, Castle, The Mentalist, Lie to Me, MasterChef Australia, Two and half men, A Current Affair, TODAY, Two and a Half Men, Judge Judy, NCIS, Can Of Worms, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, Bones, CSI, Supernatural
Favorite MoviesTwilight Fans Australia, Lion King, Disney Movies, Official Grease Movie, The Hangover, Taken, School of Life, The Twilight Saga, Coyote Ugly, The Notebook, Betty White, Will Smith, Jensen Ackles
Favorite BooksBible, Barbara Taylor Bradford, Twilight, Twilight, Danielle Steele Novels, The Bible, Dick Francis Novels
Favorite QuotesPAYBACK IS A BITCH AND SO AM I SO DON'T CROSS ME OR YOU WILL FIND OUT HOW MUCH OF A BITCH I AM AND DON'T FK WITH ME CAUSE I FK BACK AND I DO IT BETTER THAN YOU
Where You Were RaisedWest Wyalong, New South Wales
Others NoticeI think they notice my wicked sense of humor and my very broad mind I love great party and I love listening to music I love to have fun but I am a very responsible and respectful person
Skills/TalentsI write poetry
Favorite FoodI love chocolate ripple cake laced with a nice red wine like lambrusco or muscato
Favorite PlacesI love Belgiorno's in Mount Gambier, and I would love to go to Qld again in the future for a visit
Subjects You Think Aboutthe disability Justice plan that comes into play soon and trying to move house
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home as I don't tend to go out much as I dont like the pubbing/clubbing scene that much
Life Goalsto find someone who will love me for who I am not what I can give them and to be happy at last
southerner1 , 58, Male seeking Female, Mount Gambier, AU
Dating Statusshy and careing
More About Meim just me, a little shy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Boating
Who I Would Like to Meetloving
Favorite MusicRock, Country
Favorite TV ShowsMrs Brown, Swamp People, NCIS : Los Angeles
Where You Were Raisedadelaide
Others Noticeunderstanding person, careing and very loving.
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placessitting next to water, [ river , sea , lake ] having picnic, bbq, or just relaxing.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
joylene , 42, Female seeking Male, Mount Gambier, AU
More About Meim a sweet woman i dont cause any hassle i love just makeing everyone happy nim not a walk over but will have a smile on my face all the time if not laughing lol i love my children n will do any thing for my loved ones people that know me say that im a nice person so i must be doing something rite ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting Poems, Spending time with Family & friends, Work., going out haveing a good time, Today was my birthday. My daughter came running into my room and said she had a surprise for me. As i stepped out of my room, I started to cry and, PHONE RULES 1. If you don't get the number directly from that person, don't call them. It's creepy.. 2. If you want to say something
Who I Would Like to Meeti really would love to find a guy that will treat me like gold i like a guy to be confident and know what hes looking for in a partner id like him to work n be stable in there life
Favorite MusicGarth Brooks, Michael Jackson ( The King Of PoP ), Green Day !!!! Rock on, VENDETTA (au), Mahalia Fox Music, Sandra Humphries
Favorite TV ShowsSuper Natural, Dexter, bigbang, Bones (TV series), Sons of Anarchy, Sons of Anarchy on FX, Bo Richards for Big Brother, Cat dog
Favorite BooksTV guide, Australia the country that calls random people mates and our mates cunts., Attempting to give a fuck: ███████████████████] 99% Complete... ERROR!: Unable to give a fuck.
Where You Were Raisedmt gambier
Others Noticemy breats n smile
Favorite Foodprawns
Favorite Placesmovies beach camping
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe out some times mostly home with my 7 yold
Life Goalsfall in love and live happley ever after
kym , 37, Male seeking Female, Mount Gambier, AU
rachel , 24, Female seeking Male, Mount Gambier, AU
More About Mei am a twin i love food and to just be who i am i love my family they come first
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVideo game, Reading, Movies, Hanging With Family
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, kind, shows me a good time
Favorite Music90's, Ram Jam, Seal, Delta Goodrem, Sir Mix Alot, Rolling Stone, Pink, Lady Gaga
Favorite TV Showsxfactor, Home & Away, Simpsons
Favorite Movieshorror, True Stories, Comedy
Favorite BooksBooks About Animals, True Stories, War
Favorite Quotesif life give you lemon fucking make lemode
Where You Were Raisedvictoria
Others Noticemy eyes and my hair
Favorite Foodpizza, pasta, fish/chips, some chocolate. there are too many to say
Favorite Placesbeach, park, movies
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my family or maybe out with friends
Life Goalsto find the right partner and settle down with
Secretim a twin and i like football
mick griffiths , 56, Male seeking Female, Mount Gambier, AU
Dating Statusadventurous
More About Mei had a car accident in 1986.i wear a leg brace permantly on left knee and at the moment have a broken right foot .i am very inderpendant i love my engish staffies
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesstamp collecting,coin collecting and buying gold silver ,all jewelry from ebay
Political Affiliationnone i beieve the government can stuff this country up without my help they are doing a good job off it now
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one that is honest down to earth
Favorite Musicmost music from the 70,s to 2012
Favorite TV Showsall animal shows like the zoo
Favorite Moviesaction.horror ,science fiction,any thing except comedy
Favorite BooksI Like Horror and Suspense,i like any Steven King or Dean Koontz
Favorite Quotesif you love some thing,let it go.if it comes back,its yours.if it does not,it never was
Where You Were Raisedborn in england raised in adelaide love mt.gambier
Others Noticethat i am too kind hearted.my children always come before me.i love all animals great and small.i have a few tattoo,s but hate them
Skills/Talentsi love working out in the garden and working on the older cars and motor bikes
Favorite Foodcurries ,spicy food
Favorite Placeszoo,museums
Subjects You Think Abouti often think off my children and my grandchildren.and i always think off my dogs and birds
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home on the internet
Life Goalsto own lots off gold silver,i own heaps now
Secretnone
willi65 , 30, Male seeking Female, Mount Gambier, AU
Political AffiliationSwedish People's Party

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (13)