Online Speed Dating » Singles in Morris, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Morris, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Christine , 42, Female seeking Male, Morris, IL
Dating Statushorny housewife with 2 kids
More About Mei am a very bored housewife who has no friends and only 2 kids to talk to .i need some adult conversation
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatching and predicting wrestling
Favorite Musiccountry,lmfao
Favorite TV Showswill &grace ,steve wilkos,maury
Favorite Moviespornos
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raisedin az
Others Noticemy attitude
Favorite Foodchinese
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with kids
austin , 23, Male seeking Female, Morris, MN
Where You Were Raisedwillmar
kelvin , 33, Male seeking Female, Morris, GA
More About Mewell im 6'5. well built and muscular. i love woman dats outgoing and live. love sportsand enjoy cooking and hanging out with friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite
Who I Would Like to Meeta woman thats down to earth outgoing n would love to persue the finer things about me.
Favorite MusicGucci Mane
Favorite TV ShowsSandford & Son, Bernie Mac Show, Life, MTV Cribs
Favorite MoviesScarfaceâ„¢
Favorite BooksJet Magazine
Where You Were Raisedchi-town/georgia
Others Noticewell my height as well as my body art.
Favorite Foodpizza,bugers,salads, pecan pie,cheesecake,and soul food.
Favorite Placescanada, movies etc......
Diana , 58, Female seeking Male, Morris, IL
More About Meim a easy laid back person who loves life and enjoys people.
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring and respectful. fun to be around.
Favorite Musiclove all kinds tend to lean towards R+B. Jazz. and country
Favorite TV ShowsMash and all the old shows
Favorite Bookslike to read romance novels
Favorite QuotesTreat people the way you want to be treated
Where You Were Raisedin illinois
Others Noticemy height
Favorite FoodI like all kinds of food
Favorite PlacesI love to go to parks and zoos. enjoy walks along the beach when i have a chance to get to one.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif i am not working i am watching a movie
Charles , 49, Male seeking Female, Morris, MN
More About MeI am an honest hard working father.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide Motorcycles
Political Affiliationrepiblican, not very involved
Who I Would Like to MeetNon liar, honest, caring. Accept me for me.
Favorite MusicRock and Classic Rock
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite QuotesIt is what it is.
Where You Were RaisedOn a small farm near a small town.
Others NoticeJust an average guy in a average lifestyle.
Skills/TalentsMy job
Favorite Foodprime rib steak, anything that I cooked. lol
Favorite PlacesSome place warm in the winter. Like to go out for cocktail or coctails then supper on Saturday nite.
Subjects You Think Aboutstuff that maybe I shouldn't
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now at home usually with my two youngest boys.
Life GoalsTo work with my hands and be dependant on noone.
Roger , 42, Male seeking Female, Morris, OK
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma
Others Noticeeyes
Gregory , 31, Male seeking Female, Morris, GA
More About Meloving,caring, honest, and love to just have fun. Want the best of what life has to offer and live it to the fullest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTalking on the phone
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, commitment, long term relationship, good personality
Favorite MusicTyrese,jagged edge,llyod,omarion,boys ii men,aaron hall,casey and jo jo,and many many more...
Favorite TV ShowsBET, Millionaire match maker
Favorite Moviesaction, adventure, horror
Favorite Booksnews paper
Where You Were RaisedDays Cross Roads
Skills/Talentssinging, truck driving,and many more
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placescamping,eating out,shopping,movies,boating...
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsbeing sucessful
TJ387 , 32, Male seeking Female, Morris, IL
Dating StatusCare free, dont waste my time, please, and i wont waste yours.
Favorite MusicAll
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Joe , 24, Male seeking Female, Morris, AL
More About MeGosh, IDK. I like to charm women. I usually am a great conversation, so the moment I get the chance to talk with people I am immediately liked. I guess that is a gift of mine. Unless you go in just wanting to hate me and don't listen when I speak, I can guarantee you'll at least come out liking me a bit.nnI am a nice, caring individual. I love watching movies and tv shows at home, while I also like going out and doing stuff too. I just really like to love and be loved. So any time I can spend with a girl, no matter what we do, I find joy in it. Some have to keep moving all the time, and don't want to stop and find the happiness in the stoppage. If you keep moving all day and never stop, you'll never fully invest in what you have. It'll be skipped over. So I love to go slowly and see what's around. That way, it's impossible to miss the special parts of it all
Political AffiliationReally don't care. I'm sort of a middle-ground guy
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd love for her to enjoy going out while also enjoying a night in as well. I'd want her to be loving and willing to show it. I'd want her to show she cares even if she isn't happy. I want her to communicate with me and tell me if something bothers her. I want us to work anything out before it reaches a bad, boiling over level. I'd want her to be fun and push me to be better than I am, but still recognize when I am doing a lot.
Where You Were RaisedRight outside of Birmingham, AL
Others NoticeI'm kind of energetic and charming I've been told. You'll immediately notice how I speak, which might be something you love most about me. I have nice teeth I've heard and I love to smile. I love to make others smile too, so laughing might happen a lot.
Favorite FoodI eat a lot of different things. I don't eat red meat/pork, but that's about it
Favorite PlacesI'd love to go back to Hawaii, beautiful and wonderful there. Key West was great too. I love parks, art and science museums, and stuff like that too
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now, hanging with friends. Usually at my place. But at times I go out to other places. Just depends on the weekend
Life GoalsI'm going back to school to get a degree in Digital Media to go with my two other degrees. So I hope to get my degree there then jump up in my job or find another place that pays well. I'd love to get married and have children as well.
Bob , 69, Male seeking Female, Morris, AL
More About MeI feel that I'm a down to earth type of guy. I'm quite upfront with most matters level headed and know where I'm headed I don't take any bull from anyone and my closet is quite empty. I like to be treated with respect and willing to help where I can. My favorite hobbies are water skiing hang gliding repelling walks on the beaches and taking in Ma Nature when ever possible.I'm widowed for 12 years. Now I and would like to find that miss right to cure the empty parts of life which we all look for in happiness. I'm very handy with tools and have many skills in many fields.I love people and my Mom even tho that may get cloudy at times but she is my Mom my sisters and relative kin. I'm a biker and wouldn't trade it for the world no matter what I have been threw.I guess that is me in a nut shell and I'm really happy with my ways so there you go.So I guess one might say I'm signal and ready to mingle Have a great day thanks for peeking in
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAn "ex" is called an "ex" because it's an EXample of who you shouldn't go for again in the future., This Cute Little Girl Will Melt Your Heart with her Singing - a Must See, 8 Year Old Girl Beautifully Sings a Classic Song - Listen to Her, She's Great!, I AM THE COOLER SIBLING :), Heartbreaking Video Shows the Uncondtional Love of a Lion - Sad but Inspirational, Let's join forces as Christians and start a Jesus Christ revival! Press like if Jesus is your Savior!!!, A Soldier's Silent Night - Very Heart-wrenching Video Everyone Should See, God understands our prayers even when we can't find the words to say them. Press Like if you agree! =),
Political Affiliationrather not say tell our country speaks for them self
Who I Would Like to Meetwitty,good looking ,slender in a way not to skinny,honest, upfront, likes to do things other than just set around, dance sing be yourself,no baggage,if there are any out here to fit this I would like to know of them
Favorite MusicBERUSSA MUSIC&ART, Bob Dylan, Brian Roessler Music, Katy Perry
Favorite TV Showsdrama,some sports
Favorite Moviesmusical mostly
Favorite Foodsea food from new england area like cape cod etc
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home or out to dine and dance
Life GoalsI'm pretty much set just need the right woman

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (29)