Online Speed Dating » Singles in Montreal, Canada » Christian / Other » Page - 4

Singles in Montreal, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Oswaldo , 44, Male seeking Female, Montreal, CA
More About MeI am calm, am honest and very respectful
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalking is best for my.
Political Affiliationhonesty
Who I Would Like to MeetI ask sincerity, honesty and love
Favorite Musicromantic
Favorite TV Showsfilms
Favorite Moviesfilms
Favorite Booksbooks
Where You Were Raisednathing
Others Noticeje suis célibataire, san des défauts et sans des engagements, dans mon coeur il y a beaucoup d'amour pour donner.
Favorite Foodfood variable
Favorite Placesrestorant mexiquen, the vacations to cuba
Life Goalsthe write
JIMMY , 49, Male seeking Female, Montreal, CA
Favorite Moviesaction, crime
Favorite Bookspartner
Favorite Placesocean shore
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto be happy
Gevork , 52, Male seeking Female, Montreal, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorse back riding;Traveling around the world;Digital art;Reading poetry.
Political AffiliationConservative
karl henry , 45, Male seeking Female, Montreal, CA
Favorite Musicnone
Favorite TV Showshi i'm a nice guy looking for the same
Favorite Moviesnone
Favorite Booksbible
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
benny , 60, Male seeking Female, Montreal, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer and Music, Music Reading, Sports
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicLove
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men with Charlie Sheen
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksBourne identity, Robert Ludlum
Where You Were RaisedBridgetown, Barbados
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesto the carribean
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing
Life Goalsto becomfortable
Deb , 25, Female seeking Male, Montreal, CA
Dating Statusplz don't talk to me if no photo!!!
More About Mesingle
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdancing
Who I Would Like to MeetAM LOOKING A ROMANTIC<CARING<HONEST PARTNER
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Moviesc.s.i
Favorite Bookswhy man lie
Favorite Quotesfriend
Where You Were Raisedst.vincent
Favorite Foodmy own cooking
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
sam201 , 35, Male seeking Female, Montreal, CA
More About Me...
Hobbies / Interests / Activities.....
Political AffiliationModerate
nick , 55, Male seeking Female, Montreal, CA
More About MeI am honest and i am looking for an honest partner.A woman who is going to show me true love and passion.Respectful and serious intentions for a long relations and marriage.Trust is everything,honesty.Someone who I can share my day with and hold in my arms forever.I,m very easy going & fun loving and very caring and well behaved man....I'm Caring, Faithful, Loyal, Truthful, Loving, Generous, Goals Achiever,Honest,Spiritual oriented,Future driven, Confidential, Understands the ups and downs of life,Committed to relationship, Reader, Visionary, Conservative, Passionate, Romantic, sexy and loving...Am Christian i do believe in God and puts him first in everything i do.Am Baptist.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty and loyalty
Where You Were RaisedMontreal
Others Noticei dont know
Favorite Foodnothing
Favorite Placesno where
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsi will tell u
Mario , 28, Male seeking Female, Montreal, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasket-ball, Music & natation at Olympic stadium.rnJ'aime être en compagnie de gens que j'apprécies ou relaxer après une journée de travail dans mon lit avec ma compagne.
Political AffiliationQuebec Libre.
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't know... ma partenaire idéale aura ces propres qualités & défauts. On ne peu juger les gens car on ne connait que sois-même.
Favorite TV ShowsLe Dernier Chapitre, Boardwalk Empire, Afro Samurai
Favorite Booksles journaux; Le voir, 24heures, Métro, & le frontenac quand il existait.
Favorite FoodGâteaux au Fromage, Taboulé & Penne Arabiata.
Favorite PlacesBiodome, Jardin Botanique, Afrique, Espagne & Liban.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThere was a time when i use to go out with friends but now i would like to find someone to be with & simply enjoy the time with her. Sinon j'aime bien boire une bouteille de vin avec des amis.
Life Goalshmm Have a good job, a girlfriend, make my mother proud. & just be happy in what i do.
George , 36, Male seeking Female, Montreal, CA
Others Noticemy eyes color?

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (92)
French (63)
Other (23)