Online Speed Dating » Singles in Molalla, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 2

Singles in Molalla, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
John , 58, Male seeking Female, Molalla, OR
More About MeMy love for life and my out going personality
Political AffiliationWould rather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one that is caring open and honest and loves to have fun and enjoy life as I do
Where You Were RaisedThe pacific rim as my dad was in the US Navy so i have seen lots of this world.
Others NoticeMy caring loving romantic ways about me. That i am a good hearted man and have a zeal for life.
Favorite FoodSea Food, Cheese cake, crackers and cheese
Favorite PlacesThe tropics
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home unless i have a date or on a road trip or traveling
Life GoalsTo enjoy life now as i am semi-retired
Mike , 42, Male seeking Female, Molalla, OR
More About MeJust being myself.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBBQ, Cooking Fishing Hunting
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen honest, Being urself with not changing who u r
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsUsa network Shows. Hunting fishing shows
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksSport fishing
Where You Were RaisedPortland Ore.
Others NoticeEasy to make a friend with.
Favorite FoodMeatloaf
Favorite PlacesAnything new
Life GoalsTo fish hunt. Finishes my carrer out and retire. Enjoy life and family and friends
Nathan , 29, Male seeking Female, Molalla, OR
More About MeI'm smarter than a 5th grader and I know that the humble man is the better man. I'm a pacifist and hate the hate.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to improve my body and my mind. Kung Fu myself.
Political Affiliationother
Who I Would Like to Meetequality, integrity and honor
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviesaction/comedy
Favorite Booksidk
Favorite QuotesThere is a hidden truth behind everything find it and win. SunTzu
Where You Were RaisedPortland & Molalla, Oregon
Others NoticeI have a speech impediment that sounds like an acsent.
Skills/TalentsMusician
Favorite FoodPho or Sushi
Favorite PlacesOregon
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, or throwing darts and drinking mostly water after I had my preference of 2-3 beers.
Life GoalsI would like to be a engineer, mathematician, carpenter and muscian one of these.
merk , 47, Male seeking Female, Molalla, OR
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have a preference
Where You Were RaisedNew York Manhattan
Others NoticeMy smile ..as well as my good manners and my great sense of humor.
Lori Cooke , 53, Female seeking Male, Molalla, OR
Dating StatusAdventurous, Spontanious, And very Passionte Person..hmm
More About MeI am a real southern woman raised with morals and values I don't appreciate head games and I am quite blunt and sassy. I also have a great sense of humor and love to keep everyone around me smiling..=-)One other thing if you think that being rude and obsecne is a turn on to me then listen you got me all wrong.. I deserve respect and nothing less so don't waste your time or mine being crude.. Nice guys allowed ONLY People with some couth about them.. Told you I was a no nonsense woman and I mean it so if you can't handle honesty then keep movin on...!!!!!! Thank you one and all...No Pic No Chatt I like knowing who I'm speaking with! Why hide who you are.. =-)If you are not at least 35 or older don't try contacting me!! I am not a cougar okay...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, Craft Making, Horseback and 4 Wheeler Riding, Mudd Boggs, Gardening and Cooking, Fishing and Camping and Hiking, All Out Door Activities, Concert All Kinds of Music
Political AffiliationI hate politics they are all bullshitters..lmao
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to be with a man not afraid to show his true feelings. A no nonsense non bullshitter with a respect for women not just for their body also their mind. want to know more just ask .. I pretty much say it like it is..
Favorite MusicThreedaysgrace, Seether, Hinder, Shinedown, Evenescence, LUKE BRYAN COUNTRY GIRL SHAKE IT FOR ME, Blake Shelton, Reba
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), moonshiners, The Mentalist <3, Cold Case, Animal Cops: Houston
Favorite QuotesIt is what it is.. and don't sweat the small stuff...
Where You Were RaisedIn Fort Myers Florida
Others NoticeI would say my smile but that would be a lie..lmao
Favorite FoodLobster or prime rib.. or any type of seafood
Favorite PlacesAnywhere I can take photo's of awesome views or landscapes photography is my escape from reality..
Subjects You Think AboutHow to start a cooking business making dinners for single guys who don't cook and want home cooked meals. Heat and eat home cooking..hmm Do you think this would work if so let me know.. I need some input on my thought.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or if im bored i go to a little place close to home Have a couple drinks and to freestyle dance it is my form of exercise..
Life GoalsMy goal is to find that special someone who can make me feel special everyday and always wake up with a smile knowing I am loved and cared about...
SecretFor me to know and that special someone to find out..
desirae , 28, Female seeking Male, Molalla, OR
Dating StatusI'm honested
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Write Books, Helping Others in Any Way I Can, Cooking & Baking, Taking Care of My Kid, And Just Living Life, Hang out with frends, Swimmimg, Living Life to the Fullest
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a friend not a lover but if it heads that way it would be nice if we were boyfriend girlfriend,maybe even marriage but who knows what fate has for us all
Favorite MusicI Like a Little of Everything, Carrie Marie Underwood, clasic rook, The Beach Boys, Dolly partin, moore 5, Ozzie Osborne, matalica, Carrey underwood, slena gomez, jhonny cash, talor swift, Pop, Alturnative, Shakira, Bon Jov, Maroon 5, Eminem
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, The Voice
Favorite BooksThe Twilight Saga, House of Nights Series, The Outsiders, In the Forests of the Night, into the flame, sent of drakniss, in touch of darkness, into the shatdow, Princess Diaries Book Series
Favorite QuotesLife is what you make of it. if you chose to think of life as a bad thing then your life will never get better but if you chose to think of it as a good thing you will have a good life
Where You Were Raisedall over Orgeon
Others Noticemy eyes are between blue and green
Skills/TalentsI can cook, clean, I'm a good mother, write books, I sing for fun
Favorite FoodI like to make pasta a lot and I like Chinese food. I like just about any food how ever I dont like to much spicy in my food
Favorite Placesthe beach
Subjects You Think AboutI think about movies I want to get, books, songs I like . The house I want to get me and my little girl to live in and what will be here for her when she grews up
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihomework, study for classes, and family time
Life Goalsright now my goals are to be a great mother to my little girl and to find out who I am again
SecretI dont have any I look at life as an open book

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (16)