Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mishawaka, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 4

Singles in Mishawaka, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dominique , 21, Female seeking Male, Mishawaka, IN
Favorite MusicDemi Lovato
Favorite TV ShowsBad girls club
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedy
Where You Were RaisedI've been raised in Chicago, Mayfield, and Mishawaka.
Others Noticethat i'm tall.
Favorite FoodI LOVE CHICKEN!
Favorite PlacesHabachi
brenda , 61, Female seeking Male, Mishawaka, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy cooking especially new dishes, riding bikes, walking, excercising, boating, camping, some fishing, making things, playing with kids, horse riding, beach, will try just about anything once within reason.
Favorite MusicI like the oldies, some country, my favorite is christian music.
Favorite TV ShowsI like csi, ncis, crimnal minds, me tv, westerns, old comedies like I love Lucy, carol Burnette, Abbot & Costello, etc.
Favorite MoviesI like a lot of walt Disney's movies, Love stories, westerns, science fictions, real life movies, comedies, etc.
Favorite QuotesDo to others what you want them to do to you. Just do it. Love faith hope the greatest of these is love.
Where You Were Raisedvanceburg ky
Favorite Foodice cream, cookies, chinese food, good salads, anything with nuts.
Favorite PlacesI want to go to Hawaii some day. Like to go chaciago for a day. Like to go to Indy for a day. Like to go to different state parks.
hawkeye32989 , 25, Male seeking Female, Mishawaka, IN
Political AffiliationColbert Nation
Les , 23, Male seeking Female, Mishawaka, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrum kit, Notre Dame Fighting Irish, New York Jets, Partying
Favorite MusicLinkin Park, Lil Wayne, Redlight King, Kid Cudi
Where You Were RaisedMishawaka, IN
SecretUp to you to find out.
Josh , 31, Male seeking Female, Mishawaka, IN
Dating StatusAre You My Other Half :)
More About MeSo a little about me I'm a fun outgoing hippy kind of guy, that loves everyone and everything. I love to laugh and make other people laugh and I'm not afraid to make a fool out of myself :). I love the outdoors, hiking, fishing, camping I just love being outside! Fittness is a very big part of my life, I go to the gym 5 times a week. I'm a very romantic type of guy I'm Italian which means hopeless romantic. I will go out of my way to make u smile :). I'm a very big cuddlier, nothing better than relaxing on the couch watching a movie and cuddling up with the special someone, or just laying in bed all day cuddling and talking. So what I'm looking for is a girl who is beautiful not only on the outside but the inside too. I would love a girl that's into fitness and a girl that loves to cuddle. So if I interest u hit me up :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to hike/run, play basketball, hang with friends, sleep, eat food, travel, and sleep some more
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetBeautiful inside and out, fun, caring, loving, honest, trustworthy, cuddly, outdoorsy, wants kids, outgoing
Favorite MusicI'm a lover of all music
Favorite TV ShowsWell, im a big wwe fan :)
Favorite BooksI just read the New York Times
Skills/TalentsI'm a good listener and im at making people laugh and feel comfy around me
Favorite FoodI LOOOOOOOOVE Mex food and Italain food
Favorite PlacesI'm fav place to go is somewhere there is a beach
Life GoalsWell to do what makes me happy, and be good at it
sarah , 30, Female seeking Male, Mishawaka, IN
Who I Would Like to MeetA guy who is good with my kids and is into me..Someone who's gonna treat us good..
Favorite Musicrap,r&b,country,hip hop
Favorite TV Showscsi miami,law&order,titanic etc..
Favorite BooksNewspaper,bible,christian books...
Where You Were RaisedElkhart,Indiana
Others NoticeMy personality and my eye's..
Favorite FoodPizza,chocolatate
Favorite Placesjust love 2 go out..want 2 travel exotic places..
bruce , 32, Male seeking Female, Mishawaka, IN
More About Mewell i am a good person im funny ant thing ealse please ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust Ask Me, Playing on the Computer
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetim not peacky
Favorite MusicAll Diffrent Kinds
Favorite Booksn/a
Where You Were RaisedSouth Bend, Indiana
Others Noticemy eyes and they say im cute
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesi like to walk by the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Cowboy stellarljAThoo , 54, Male seeking Female, Mishawaka, IN
Dating StatusI love to ride hard
More About MeFirst I would like to say hi and how are you doing, sec, I would like to say thank you for your time and checking out my profile. I am a country boy at heart, In my teens I was a cowboy, but that was then, when out on a date or in front of others, I love to open doors for Ladies, push their chair in when they are setting down for dinner, stand up if they get up to leave the room. And be nice to them even if they don't deserve. So if this is the ways you like to be treated at least say hi back. lol. But I am no angel ; I do love to have my fun also. I am not perfect and I am glad that I am not, I like what I have been dealt with in life so far, some bad but that is ok. I love to put a smile on your face, so I hope I have done that. Hope you have a great day and thank you for your time. Chow LJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove the outdoors, adult sports, work around the house
Political Affiliationclose to the middle
Who I Would Like to MeetOne that love to enjoy life, not scared to try new things, and lets you know how they are feeling or want they want
Favorite MusicRock, country, I like alot of different types
Favorite Bookslets chat
Favorite Quotestake that chance, enjoy life will you can
Where You Were Raisedmostly in Cail, was an Air Force Brat
Skills/TalentsI have alot, I can build a house to fixing a car to driving a tractor, washing dish, doing laundry, to giving massages, just ask
Favorite FoodSteak, food dessert or adult dessert smile.
Favorite PlacesThe outdoors, Mountins to the ocean, love nature
Subjects You Think AboutMy kids, just like to know if they are alright. And of course adult fun smile.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsLive life to it's fullest, enjoy each day as it might be your last, treat people as how you would like to be treated. Try and be fare to all. Try and not judge anyone (I need to do better)
SecretYou will just have to ask
mark , 30, Male seeking Female, Mishawaka, IN
Where You Were Raisedsouth bend.indiana
Others NoticeMy sexiness
gail , 58, Female seeking Male, Mishawaka, IN
Dating StatusShow and tell
More About Mewhat makes me special is am very outgoing,i love to bring happiness and joy into a person life, am funny love putting smiles on people faces i have a big heart don't mine helping people, as long as it's in the limit and not below the standard of giving and receiving.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to speed walk,swim, play cards, I Like to Swim
Political AffiliationDemorcate
Favorite MusicRb Soul Rap, Jaz, Gosepl, Some Rap and Gospal
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Familly Guy!!!, Animal Planet
Favorite MoviesComedy, drama, ACTION MOVIES, science fiction
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesMy word is my bond
Where You Were RaisedI was raise in Columbus, Ohio
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentssinging, cooking
Favorite Foodsoul food, chinnese,mexican,italian, strawberry icecream potatoe chips,
Favorite Placesjamica,some very nice and beautiful island
Subjects You Think AboutLife it self
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost likely at home
Secretno not right now

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (56)