Online Speed Dating » Singles in Milwaukee, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 9

Singles in Milwaukee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
DeeJay , 34, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeI think that I am funny I treat people the same way that I would like to be treated
Who I Would Like to MeetBig heart
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee,WI
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodI really do not have one just do not like sea food
Favorite PlacesGood to the ATL
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsWant to move get married start a new life with that special someone
DreC , 25, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
rob , 23, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Steven , 50, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Dating StatusLife is like a Roller Coaster, Let's Ride!
More About MeI'm old fashion with morals and chivalry runs through my veins. Laid back and I don't sweat the small stuff. I'm very close with my family. I have 2 grown daughters and a son 16. I also have 3 grandchildren who call me Bald Head Paw Paw...Lol I have quite a few tatts, and I ride. I'm what they call a Retired disabled Vet. I go to school full-time for Network Systems and Cybersecurity and I walk in Sep 2014 but will be going right back for my B.S. I've worn many hats in my life time and seen a lot of the World. Just want to meet someone who wants to share in the remaining chapters of my life. No to be prejudice, but I'd rather not date another smoker....sorry 8-(.. I don't know if this matters but my profile states I'm a Sagittarius, it should be Capricorn, 22 Dec is my BDay.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTexas Hold'em, Bowling, Darts, Working out, Hanging with Family & Friends.
Political AffiliationThat's personal
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone genuine, not pretending to be someone they're not. Attractive, active and has a sense of humor. Loves to laugh.
Favorite MusicR&B, Rock. Not into Classical
Favorite TV ShowsS.O.A, Big Bang Theory, Penny Dreadful, Dominion
Favorite Moviesany comedy
Favorite Quotes"Pain is just weakness leaving the body. No pain, no gain!!" Me
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee, WI
Others NoticeMy smile and my Tatts.
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Subjects You Think AboutWar overseas.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging with Family & Friends
Life GoalsFinishing my B.S
SecretHidden piercing.
luis , 32, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBuscar Nuevas Amistades, De Todo Un Poco
Political AffiliationPPD
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Favorite MoviesAtelier Bellecombe
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotescine cualguiera
charlie , 30, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Where You Were Raisedmilw. WI
Others Noticepersonality
Jane , 35, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeI am kind and gentle woman who is looking for love and happiness. I am not looking for games, free sex or etc. I am looking for serious relationship leading to marriage I'm a woman from an absolutely ordinary family. I always try to be an optimist, have a positive view on all this complicated world. I like to smile very much cause it helps me to overcome all the problems and I value sense of humour much. I like to spend free time with my friends, visit interesting places and listen to music.
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Darkint63 , 21, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Dating Statussingle
More About Mewhat makes me special is that im not like other young guys, I treat a lady with great respect, I don't cheat on them, and I'm have a nice caring personality but I also don't play about people running my feelings into the wall all the time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDraw, Read Books
Political Affiliationi dont pay that much attention to politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI like very cute girls that have nice personalities that also care about their self. I also like freaky girls that like to just have fun too and that's not about no drama.
Favorite MusicWiz kalifa, Tyga, chris b r o w n, Gucci Mane, Young Thug, Lil Durk, Chief Keef, j cole, ASAP Rocky, Kendrick Lamar
Favorite TV ShowsFresh prince bel air, Smallville, Criminal Mind, Superman, Batman, Dancing With The Stars, Bad girls club
Favorite MoviesCaptain America, Hulk, Superman, Batman
Favorite BooksPrinciple Centered Leadership
Where You Were RaisedI'm originally from chicago, but I was raised a little in milwaukee even though I been everywhere.
Others NoticeSome notice that I'm intelligent, handsome, a nice person that has a nice personality, and also a person that take care his responsibilities.
Favorite Foodpizza, burgers, cookies and cream, donuts
Favorite PlacesI want to visit California, united kingdoms, Disney world and go to great America
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell they could fine me at a party or just chilling
Life GoalsI want to finish college so I can be a famous person that can inspire the world and help others.
SecretI had struggling to where im trying to get my own crib, get back in college and finish my degree and keep a job.
Joseph , 55, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeI am a warm, kind and caring guy. I am not a slob, I can cook decent, I am no hothead and do not believe in hurting a lady physically or mentally. I am not a drunk nor am I a druggie. I try to be open minded. I love animals, good with children and younger people and older people too.
Political AffiliationLets keep politics out of this as it hurts some relationships when political views differ
Who I Would Like to MeetOne who is kind and caring, affectionate, not a big flirt. One who does not cheat or be always hunting for a better catch. One who likes to share responsibility and not pile it all on me. One who will truly love and not use the word literally
Where You Were RaisedMI/WI
Others NoticeEyes and mannurism
Favorite FoodPizza, outdoor grilling... cheesecake
Favorite PlacesBy a lake, maybe a concert
Friday or Saturday Nights IAlways at home waiting for that special someone
Jerry Hernandez , 46, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeI'm a good person good personality I like to hang out at home work
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with my 4 year old son
Where You Were Raisednowhere
Others Noticegood personality good looks great person
Favorite Foodnothing
Favorite PlacesMexican food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalslooking for friends so let's go out to dinner to movies

By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (602)
Spanish (61)
Other (17)