Online Speed Dating » Singles in Milton Keynes, United Kingdom » Christian / Other » Page - 2

Singles in Milton Keynes, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Liz , 65, Female seeking Male, Milton Keynes, GB
More About MeI am a spiritual medium, healer and writer. I am retired but still help out sometimes. I am also a paranormal investigator.
Political Affiliationnot political
Who I Would Like to MeetGentle man, sensitive, attractive, presentable, smart, intelligent, communicative, can share his feelings as well as his outlook on life. Someone who enjoys using aftershave and colognes
Where You Were RaisedAll over the world
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodMilk Chocolate and coca cola
Favorite PlacesBarbados, Toronto Canada, Las Vegas NV not for the gambling but the community
Friday or Saturday Nights IUnless previously arranged to go out, I will be at home
Life GoalsI am living them
Katie , 34, Female seeking Male, Milton Keynes, GB
bubblyjenny52 , 62, Female seeking Male, Milton Keynes, GB
More About MeI am a happy go lucky positive young lady
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravel,gardening,diy,music and many more
Who I Would Like to Meeta really decent honest down to earth good guy
Colin , 36, Male seeking Female, Milton Keynes, GB
More About MeI am
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMagic, Hypnosis, Reading, Movies, TV,
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite MusicThe Feeling
Favorite TV ShowsFringe, Doctor Who, 24, V, Glee, Merlin, No Ordinary Family, Desperate Housewives, The Good Wife, Dexter, Torchwood, Walking Dead, Spartacus,
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi, Comedy,
Favorite BooksDuncan Bannatyne's "Anyone Can Do It"
Favorite FoodSteak
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends - as a performer I might be working. If not, I could spend it with you.
Life GoalsThe Live the Dream!
leslie , 58, Male seeking Female, Milton Keynes, GB
Where You Were Raisedscarbouogh
Others Noticeiam single someone for fun or morw/more
Favorite Foodnone
Favorite Placesnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes
Ademola , 38, Male seeking Female, Milton Keynes, GB
More About MeHandsome young man. I'm honest and straight forward when dealing with people.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetPretty young lady, humble and honesty
Favorite Musicgospel
Favorite TV ShowsSky, Sky News live TV.
Favorite BooksEngineering Books
Where You Were RaisedAfrica-Nigeria
Others NoticeI'm a black young man. I'm a Nigeria. I'm a straight forward person. I'm married with 2 daughters. I'm an MSc. Student
Favorite FoodNigerian's foods
Favorite PlacesFor vacation
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my house
castyprince , 29, Male seeking Female, Milton Keynes, GB
More About Mevery nice looking n romantic
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRapping and Singing
Political Affiliationprefer not to say
Who I Would Like to Meetvery romantic n sexy
Favorite MusicHip & R&B
Favorite MoviesWar
Favorite BooksStory Books
Where You Were Raisedghana
Others Noticeromantic
Favorite Foodjollof
Friday or Saturday Nights Inight club
Life Goalship pop rapper
GEOFFREY , 40, Male seeking Female, Milton Keynes, GB
More About Me6ft 1inch tall short brown hair and eyes just split up from my wife after 6 years married
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo out fishing spending time with family going out walking
Political Affiliationlib dems
Who I Would Like to Meetsombody to love me and treat me nice
Favorite Musickevin bloody wilson
Favorite TV Showseastanders police camera action road wars harry hills tv burp
Favorite Moviesaction films
Favorite Bookslocal papers
Favorite Quotesill be back and your only supposed to blow the bloody doors off
Where You Were Raisedluton bedfordshire
Favorite Foodcod and chips cheesecake
Favorite Placeslocal cafes where i live
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsfinding someone to love annd live happily
John , 25, Male seeking Female, Milton Keynes, GB
More About MeMy name is John and I live in England, I do work at wait rose.. I am a christian and I do believe in God, football is my favorite sport... Sometimes i love to watch tv show like Jeremy kyle show, dont have much to say about me but if u are interested just send me a message or ask question.. I will definitely answer!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to watch football and listen to music, and sometimes i go out with my friends weekend to have fun!
Political AffiliationMusic
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for a honest and caring woman, who is ready for a serious relationship... A nice and lovely woman who is ready to be a mother in the future, dont care about her country or where she comes from or her tribes all i care for is a good woman!
Favorite MusicHip & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsJeremy Kyle Show
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksLove & Peace To U All
Favorite QuotesVanity of vanities all is vanity says the preacher.
Where You Were RaisedMy country
Others NoticeI am a honesty and caring guy, who is ready to make is lady happy and show her love!
Skills/TalentsI am hard working..
Favorite FoodRice, Plantain and chicken!
Favorite Placesusa, holland and australia...
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes i go out to have fun with friends on saturday night but not often!
Life GoalsTo be a good husband to my wife in the future and a caring father to my kids and be able to take good care of my kids!
SecretNope
Lesleyruth , 48, Female seeking Male, Milton Keynes, GB

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (26)