Online Speed Dating » Singles in Middlebury, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 2

Singles in Middlebury, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
glenn , 45, Male seeking Female, Middlebury, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIf you're lonely, Jesus is always listening..., Read and Watch Movies
Favorite Musiccountry , bob seager
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedShipshewana, Indiana
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placeshorse races
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
josh , 31, Male seeking Female, Middlebury, IN
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Mark , 61, Male seeking Female, Middlebury, IN
More About MeI'm Mark from Middlebury Indiana. I'm just a healthy red blooded all American male who is very much in touch with his desires! I truly love being the real me...a gentleman! I am tired of spending my week ends and evenings alone and passionless and I desire a lady friend that will be there for the true female/male relationship that we need, yearn for and enjoy. However...fair warning...I do have a sensual, passionate almost erotic side that seems to always be there in the background wanting to let loose!(men! huh?) However, I never let it out unless "she" lets me 'know' that she wants me to...or forces me to...;) I'm always the gentleman and maybe too honest here for my own good. And probably just shot myself in the foot with all of that. Well, you should have a pretty good mental picture of me now! I do now have one adult son living with me until October sometime. I'm not afraid to meet right away but don't wait too long...I am {verylucky12}{Yeah}{Who}{Dhot}{chom}...OK?
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal female would be clean, mature (30+/- to 50 +/-) thin to average and healthy build. All heights - sizes - hair colors - races are ok with me I LIKE FEMALES WHO ARE FEMININE (SILK & LACE) as often as posible but aren't afraid to get dirty and wrestle in her jeans and sweatshirt out in the autumn leaves. And it's very important that you really love to laugh! I love hearing a woman having fun and laughing with me...it's a turn-on. A realistic woman that is affectionate, romantic, adventurous, playful, honest, passionnately physical and not afraid to start the physical play with this shy guy at all times and hasn't lost the little girl in her. She keeps herself clean and feminine (except when we're getting dirty..lol) and has a strong desire for the sense of right and wrong. Send a picture of you. I'm not afraid to meet right away if you want but don't wait too long!!! ~Mark~
Where You Were RaisedElkhart, Indiana
rob , 37, Male seeking Female, Middlebury, IN
More About Mei am me..LOL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworking on cars,, 4 Wheel Driving, Mudding, Racing, Shooting
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetdown to earth, faithful and wants to build a good future not just for us but kids as well
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsDoomsday Preppers, fast and loud
Favorite MoviesAction, Horror film, funny
Favorite Booksn/a
Where You Were Raisedin middlebury out in the country
Others Noticeno idea
Favorite Foodpizza, steak, tacos, ice cream
Favorite Placesdepends on who i am with
Friday or Saturday Nights Inormally at home with my son, unless its summer then anything at random
Life Goalsto be happy, to not have to work till my last living day and can enjoy life
Dashawn , 20, Male seeking Female, Middlebury, VT
More About MeI am very energetic, sociable, and outgoing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Play Sports and Hang Out With Friends
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a girl thats outgoing, love traveling, make me laugh, and is postive
Favorite MusicHip & R&B
Favorite TV Showsboard walk empire, Spartacus (Vengeance)
Favorite MoviesComedian, Action
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others Noticemy face and body type
Favorite FoodSoul Food
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, Dinner or Mall
Life GoalsTo design video games
Charles , 22, Male seeking Female, Middlebury, IN
More About MeIm not the typical guy that everyone hates. im the type of guy that will do the best he can to keep his friends happy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVideo Games and Music and Sports
Political Affiliationdont care for polotics
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that can put up with my work schedule and my disfunctional family
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsCartoons
Favorite MoviesAction, Adventure, horror
Favorite BooksManga Anime
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite FoodMac n Cheese
Favorite PlacesTennessee
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
Life Goalsloose weight
rob , 37, Male seeking Female, Middlebury, IN
Dating Statuslooking for a new start
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspending time with my son, working on cars, going to races, spending time with that someone special
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicHard Rock, Korn, Mudvayne, Ten years, Five Finger Death Punch, Seether, Hinder
Favorite MoviesGhost Rider, City of Angels, What Dreams May Come, The Crow, Underworld
Where You Were Raisedmiddlebury
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost of the time hanging out with my 4 yr old
Erik , 39, Male seeking Female, Middlebury, VT
Dating StatusI love to have fun
More About MeI'm very friendly and outgoing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurfing the Internet, traveling, watching movies, dancing
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a woman whom is independent, has a career and whom wants to settle down to marry and start a family.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Law & Order: SVU, Brick City, Two And A Half Men,
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Fiction
Favorite BooksAddison Independent
Favorite Quotes"Give us the tools and we will finish the job"
Where You Were RaisedHayden, Idaho
Others NoticeMy personality
Skills/TalentsWriting
Favorite FoodMeat products (steak, chicken, pork)
Favorite PlacesSeattle, WA; Pacific Coast of Oregon, Portland, OR, McMinnville, OR, Idaho, Hawaii, Jamaica, England, Eugene, OR, Canada, Coeur d' Alene, ID
Subjects You Think AboutCurrent events, the future
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a restaurant
Life GoalsTo continue my education by eventually enrolling in college courses, earn a degree, start a career, hopefully find the right woman as my life to marry and have children with.
SecretNone

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (18)