Online Speed Dating » Singles in Miamisburg, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 2

Singles in Miamisburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
David , 42, Male seeking Female, Miamisburg, OH
More About MeIm an easy going guy with a big heart. I wanna get to know someone for their inner beauty as well as the outer
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel and see the world
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for my soulmate that is outgoing, fun and adventerous
Where You Were Raisedmiamisburg, ohio
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas, Carribean
Friday or Saturday Nights INight club or with the kids
Life GoalsEnjoy life to the fullest
Autumn , 34, Female seeking Male, Miamisburg, OH
Dating StatusGodsGirl
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Guns
Political AffiliationRepublican Baby!
Who I Would Like to MeetA godly man who can easily lead a household.
Favorite MusicI prefer christian music, but I do listen to a variety.
Favorite TV ShowsWhitney, Survıvor, Big Brother, Top Shot on History, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotes"If you always do what you always did, you'll always get what you always got!"n"Don't argue with an idiot. He'll drag you down to his level and beat you with experience!"n"Children: You spend the first 2 years of their life teaching them to walk and talk. Then you spend the next 16 years telling them to sit down and shut-up."n"Love is a fire. But whether it is going to warm your heart or burn down your house, you can never tell."
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeWho knows? I don't usually ask them. lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhat's so big about those night? lol
SecretHa! Yeah right. lol
todd , 38, Male seeking Female, Miamisburg, OH
Where You Were Raisedconservative but have loosened up
Others Noticemy smile and laugh
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesgreece
Lorena , 47, Female seeking Male, Miamisburg, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking, Spending Time With My Kids, Working Out, Working on cars, Loving Life
Political AffiliationOther (traditional )
Favorite MusicPink Floyd, The Beatles, 40s
Favorite TV ShowsCold Case
Favorite BooksOdd Thomas
Favorite QuotesFairy tales don’t tell children that dragons exist. Children already know that dragons exist. Fairy tales tell children that dragons can be killed.”
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis, Indiana
KAREN , 40, Female seeking Male, Miamisburg, OH
More About Mei love to talk and communication is the ley to great relationship , im open mineded and love to have fun
Political Affiliationdem
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who will talk/communicate with and to me, someone who is outgoing and loves to have fun and isnt shy, or afraid to have fun
Favorite TV ShowsBig Brother
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesaruba
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on the weekend
Life Goalsif interested we will share
eric , 47, Male seeking Female, Miamisburg, OH
Steven , 49, Male seeking Female, Miamisburg, OH
More About MeIm an outgoing person who loves life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, movies, going out.
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who loves life, someone not jealous.
Favorite MusicCountry, old school rock
Favorite TV ShowsPawn stars,American pickers, American choppers
Favorite MoviesDepends
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedmiamisburg,Ohio
Others NoticeMy tattoos.
Favorite FoodScallop potatoes
Favorite PlacesTennessee, north Carolina, Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends our on a date.
mike , 43, Male seeking Female, Miamisburg, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting and fishing and hiking
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite Musiccountry and 80s rock
Favorite TV Showsno favorites
Favorite Moviescomedies and scary movies
luther , 65, Male seeking Female, Miamisburg, OH
More About Mekinda laid back, easy to get along, cold rainy nite, long hot bathes
Political Affiliationnotta
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy to get a long with. not a drama queen, wants to hang out with me more than her friend.
Favorite TV ShowsMike and Molly
Where You Were Raisedcarlisle ohio
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or dressed up going out
Life Goalsto meet some one and continue my walk thru life
Derrick , 42, Male seeking Female, Miamisburg, OH

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (26)