Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Melbourne, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jeff , 53, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusLooking for Miss Honest.
More About MeHold honesty & integrity as number one.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBaseball, Motocross.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty & Integrity are the most important values. All else falls into place.
Favorite MusicMost Music In general.
Favorite TV ShowsAny.
Favorite MoviesAny.
Favorite BooksEngineering Manuals
Where You Were RaisedPerth WA
Others NoticeEyes.
Favorite FoodAny
Favorite PlacesBeen around the world 3 times so know many places.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the invitation.
Life GoalsTo be happy & contented.
SecretNothing secretive. Just me.
Annie , 49, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusIntelligent, charming & fun to be with
Favorite MusicRihanna
Favorite TV ShowsDr who; my family
Favorite MoviesComedy, thriller
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Others NoticeWarm, generous & caring nature
Favorite PlacesMelbourne & most of Victoria
ikarros , 31, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBilliards, bowling, movies, cycling, soccer, football, swimming, tabletennis, jogging, dining out,
Favorite Musicanything with a good beat to it
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, that 70s show, two and a half men, friends,
Favorite Moviesrocky, rambo, blade, superman, back to the future, xmen, indiana jones, bad santa,
Favorite Booksthe da vinci code, angels and demons
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Favorite FoodSeafood
SecretTBA
Russell , 67, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusTry anything
More About MeI am a tall person thats is a hard worker, honest, loyal, trustworthy, call a spade a spade, love to make people laugh, have a GSOH,always willing to help others, and would give you my shirt of my back if I had to
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am into making model planes, and my gardening
Political Affiliationnot into it really
Who I Would Like to MeetA lady that can mix in, rnbe her selfrnknows what she wantsrnwilling to try anything at least once.rnfun to be aroundrndoesn't mind holding hands or kisses in public
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men
Favorite Moviesany movies I don't mind expect real scarery ones lol
Favorite BooksAustralian Traveller
Favorite Quotesyou never know what lies around the corner
Where You Were RaisedFlinders Island Tas
Others NoticeHow easy I am to get along with, always making people laugh
Skills/Talentsmaking model planes, state manager transport. driving instructor
Favorite FoodI will eat any thing and enjoy it, once again depends on the mood
Favorite PlacesTassy, Cains, Perth, Darwin
Subjects You Think Aboutbeen with some onernhaving a good life
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome by my self
Life Goalsto find my true lovernbe happy for the rest of my lifernnot to have to many worries in lifernmake every day a bonous
Secretnot at this stage
Joseph , 50, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCoffee and Conversation, , cooking, im a great cook lol, Dining out, , Gardening/Landscaping, Political interests,
Favorite Musicblues, country, rock
Favorite TV ShowsEllen DeGeneres (TV show), The Apprentice (U.S. TV series), The Doctor
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome chillen or on a business meeting
stan , 45, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFit Women, Cars, Training at Gym, Gym, Soccer
Favorite Musichouse & jazz, Black Eyed Peas
Favorite TV ShowsCelebrity Body Fitness & Entertainment, Two and a Half Men, Life
Favorite MoviesThe Deer Hunter, Heart and Sweat, From Parts Unknown : Fight Like A Girl, Machete - Australia, Manhater, Analyze This, Stacy Keibler
Favorite QuotesU got to love KARMA
Where You Were RaisedKeilor, Victoria, Australia
Bruce , 52, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, FL
Dating StatusFun Dancer
More About MeI'm very unique, I don't live by anyone else standards or lifestyle but my own. I live by the golden rule--treat others as you would like to be treated. I'm always in a Southern and athletic state of mind.
Political AffiliationNone, I hate politics. Politics is for Fat, Gready and Power Sick People.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone kind, caring and open to really think things through.
Where You Were RaisedNew Orleans, Louisiana
Others NoticeMy unique looks, my smile and athletic body.
Favorite FoodGumbo, Rice and Crawfish
Favorite PlacesOdessa, Ukraine and Caribbean Islands
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home or country western bar
Life GoalsEnjoy life and live as long as the good Lord let's me
Joy , 55, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI am trustworthy, loyal and honest .... dont like mind games
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, 4WD, Watching Sport, Beach
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, dependable, trustworthy, loyal down to earth and outdoors person
Favorite Music70 80 Music
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Others NoticeI am down to earth with a great sense of humour
Favorite Fooditalian food
Favorite Placesfish and chips by the beach at sunset
Life Goalsto be happy and meet someone who will be my life partner and friend
michael , 49, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusAdrenalin Junky
More About MeWell im not perfect,however I am caring,understanding,honourable,trustworthy,romantic,hardworking,relyable.l think that will do.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a woman who is confident in herself, knows where she is going in life, someone who is romantic, loves to show affection in public,but not essential.honest,reliable,genuine
Favorite Musicanything except heavy metal.
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds,bones,australias got talent,deal or no deal,two and a half men.
Favorite MoviesBack to the Future Trilogy
Favorite BooksNews paper
Favorite QuotesTime waits for no man but true love waits forever. ( not sure where this is from)
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Favorite FoodLasagna, Rissoto,Pitza, Seafood.
Favorite PlacesSouth bank,any restaurant in melbourne. Gold Coast.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a restaurant, or home relaxing with a dvd.
Life GoalsTo live a healthy life so I can enjoy retirement healthy and wealthy
SecretI will only tell you in person.
Robbie , 43, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating Statuscan't think of one for the life of me!!
More About Mejust ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFind Friends, Afl, Shooting, Archery, Walking, Going Out, Watching Dvd's, Footy
Political Affiliationup in the air on that one
Who I Would Like to Meethonest&loyal
Favorite MusicCasey Chambers, gwen stefanni, Tracey Chapman, Kings Of Leon, Pink Floyd, Vanessa Amorosi, Foo Fighters, AC/DC, Metallica, The Official Ronnie James Dio Fan Page
Favorite TV Shows24, Rubicon, Entourage, The Big Bang Theory, Sunrise, True Blood, South Park, Top Gear, The Goodies, IFISH w TACKLEWORLD
Favorite MoviesKim Foster, Vin Diesel, Megan Fox
Favorite Booksconspearesy theories
Favorite Quotesno child shall be living in poverty by the year 1990 Bob Harwke
Where You Were RaisedFrankston, Victoria
Others Noticeeye's
Skills/Talentssales
Favorite Foodanything as long as someone else cooks it
Favorite Placesmountains/big cities
Subjects You Think Aboutwomen lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing/movie/dining
Life Goalsjust to be happy with someone special
Secreti'm adopted

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (702)
Spanish (39)
French (23)
German (16)
Italian (26)
Arabic (26)
Russian (21)
Other (177)