Online Speed Dating » Singles in McDonough, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in McDonough, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ben , 26, Male seeking Female, McDonough, GA
More About Memy name is ben I am 26 and I will be honest and up front right off the bat I am in a wheelchair but I do not let it stop me I am currently working on getting my GED to further my education to get a degree in business I have lots of friends and enjoy spending time with friends and family I enjoy watching sports is going to concerts NASCAR races football games I also enjoy speaking to others and educating them about my disability and who I am I also do a lot of advocating to improve not only my life but others like myself I am a very outgoing and enjoyed meeting new people I am also the kind of guy that will listen to someone's problems when they need someone to talk to as well as vent I can also give advice if asked I like to tell others just because I'm in a chair doesn't mean I can't think or talk to you I believe that even though we may have limitations without arms and legs I believe the mind is the strongest tool we have I hope to one day meet that special someone who will see me for me and see past the chair and limitations and love me for who I am and that I can teach new things to as well as learn from her we can experience life to get others who I come in contact with always told me you are inspiration and every time I talk to you I learned something new I'm just down for a good time and I feel like I show others what it really means look past the physical limitations or features and look at the heart I have a big heart I feel and sometimes I worry about others more than I worry about myself
Political Affiliationgreat attitude someone that takes life head on always up for a challenge and some that looks at every situation positively
Who I Would Like to Meetoutgoing open to trying new things was to help others love to talk and not shy
Others Noticemy name is Ben I'm 26 I'm going to be straight up and honest, I am in a wheelchair but even though I am in a chair I do not let it hold me back or ask for sympathy from anyone. I am very outgoing and love meeting new people and having a good time. And have friends and know just about everyone. Dating is a area that I struggle in not because I don't know how to treat a woman or that I can't communicate, but because when those who are not in a chair see me some of them don't know how to react. Because they've never been around anyone like me I have goals dreams and hopes of my own. I hope to one day find that special someone who will take me as I am disability and all. I like going to concerts, NASCAR races, and I also enjoy hunting and fishing I love educating others about my disability and who I am. I also do a lot of advocating work and also volunteer from time to time to give back to my community and to show that no matter what life hands you a you can make something out of it and have fun doing it. I also I do not let things get to me very easily and I have a very good sense of humor. My friends and family say I'm always upbeat and have a great attitude and outlook on life. I'm also a guy that likes to help them listen when someone is going through something just means someone to talk to. Some of my family has said I should be a counselor LOL right now I am currently going to school to get my GED I plan on getting my GED and going straight to college. Well I'm thinking about getting a degree in business management. I also attend church when I can and I am currently working with the church I go to to create a small group for young adults with and without disabilities to educate the community. I love to make others laugh and I feel like that if you give me the time and the opportunity you're quickly start to see past my chair and see that I have a heart and sometimes I think about others more than I do myself.
Favorite FoodMexican chicken wings BBQ down to try anything else
Favorite PlacesFlorida the wounds and anywhere she wants to go
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the local sports bar socializing with friends and hanging out or maybe at a local venue supporting a local band or at a club from time to time
Life Goalsto complete my GED go to college get a degree in business and to make enough money so that my family will one day live comfortably and not have to worry about anything and make it to where we can go on vacations and travel the world and experience new things
shonda , 37, Female seeking Male, McDonough, GA
More About Memy combintion of humbleness,,ambition,determination,and faith
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdraw,paint or relax or take my baby girl to a fun place to play
Political Affiliationstand or something or fall or anything
Who I Would Like to Meetmature responsible,patient outgoing,unselfish,problem solving,good communication,spiritual
Favorite Musicsmooth rnb ,some rap,some jazz & gospal
Favorite TV Showsmartin,my wife n kids,house hunters,unsung & i shouldn't b live
Favorite Moviesaction,drama &comedy
Favorite Booksebony mag
Where You Were Raisedcleveland ohio
Others Noticemy green eyes
Favorite FoodAlaskan crab legs,scampi,tender steak sauteed with peppers onion mushrooms wit salad
Favorite Placesexclusive restaurants,beaches,parks coast to coast
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust getting off work
Life Goalsto enjoy the fruit of my labor and be a blessing to good people while doing so
Tawanna , 36, Female seeking Male, McDonough, GA
Dating StatusFUN-N-SEXY
More About MeFOR CONVERSATION
Political Affiliationdemo
Who I Would Like to MeetI just need a working man that is a one womans man. A man that keep his self together as i do. One who respects me and who will respect my boys.
Favorite Musicold school slow songs, gucci, jeezy, lil wayne and t.i
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48, Forensic files, CSI, House, and a few others
Favorite MoviesI love horror, comedy, suspense, and action
Favorite Booksnewspaper ad
Favorite Foodpineapple sherbert with cherries
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsI WILL SAVE THIS QUESTION FOR CONVERSATION
Kathy , 54, Female seeking Male, McDonough, GA
Others NoticeShort, thin
jeffrey , 23, Male seeking Female, McDonough, GA
More About Meask me
Political Affiliationanyone doing the right thing.
Who I Would Like to Meetask me
Favorite MusicReggae and Dance Hall
Where You Were RaisedJamaica
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodCaribbean cuisine
Favorite PlacesJamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights IAsk me
Life GoalsAsk me
will , 55, Male seeking Female, McDonough, GA
More About MeI'm a black professional tree climber I've been climbing since I was 13 so professionally I love it I love my jobI work very hard at my job I love my job and I would also work as hard as pleasing the woman in my life I enjoy keeping a woman happy with a smile loving caring though taking care of her she is my queenI'm physically fit from the to be in the tree climberI love to have sex with that special womanI specialize in pleasing the woman that I'm with shes first to be satisfied and then meagain I'm versatile I'm me I love life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to cook for my companion massage massage your bodyread books to her at bedtimeI make sweet love to her
Political AffiliationI have political affiliations
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone to love me for being me someone who is caring someone who don't want me for just money someone who wants to love me some want to go with me somewhere want to be in business with me someone who want something out of life someone wants to take me someone treat me like I'm some kind of trick I'm a workaholicsomeone was not going to always be awkward at me about spending time with them because the money at the time and all that comes once we are together and we set our minds together to be we want to be there goes my lifetime I want that special want to be my lifeline and I be hers with that said I pray that I could find that special one thank you
Favorite Musicversatile all music
Favorite TV Showsnews and boxes another 48 hours
Favorite Moviesnews only
Favorite Booksnewspaper and booksJames Patterson books and love novels
Where You Were Raisedsmall town in south Georgia
Others Noticethe color of my skin my darkness my heart my mind my ability to please a woman my ability to keep a woman happy and the love that I give
Favorite PlacesLonghorn an exotic vacations
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif not working at home getting rest
Life Goalsto become the king of the tree climbers I make my company bigger than it is
michael , 37, Male seeking Female, McDonough, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports and Anything Outdoors
Political Affiliationlibertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman 25-35 who is tired of playing games and wants to find a real, down to earth Man.
Favorite MusicEverythang
Favorite QuotesDo not go Gentile
Where You Were Raisedathens ga
Favorite PlacesAny beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibounce at a club or just chill
Life GoalsI want to live in a nice house on plenty of land with a wonderful woman that I truely can call my life partner. I am old fashioned when it comes to relationships and when I find " the one" I will stand by her side, always have her back, catch her if she falls, and never let her go. I want to find true love because although rare, it is out there.
tobie , 38, Male seeking Female, McDonough, GA
More About MeFrom 15 been with one girl
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to races
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV Showscsi
Favorite MoviesRockey,rush hour
Where You Were Raisedsouth bay Florida
Others Noticeeyes or brown
Favorite Foodmeatloaf, smoke hamhock
Favorite PlacesJamaica
Life GoalsFind a good girl and love her no cheater
donpetit , 48, Male seeking Female, McDonough, GA
More About Mekind and compassionate. Like to meet some one who is full of life and wants to enjoy it while it last in a mature and respectful manner. This life is short you know and please do not try to moralize me with what is wrong and right.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesexercise, dance, park and movies
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite MusicHip & R&B
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Booksa king without a crown
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others Noticedressing
Secretno
Joshua , 27, Male seeking Female, McDonough, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, video games, Shopping, Watching Television and Movies, Excerise
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, American Dad , American Horror Story, Dead Like Me, Man V.S Food, Invader Zim, True Blood, Game of Thrones, South Park
Favorite Movieshorror, ACTION MOVIES, Comedy
Favorite BooksDead in the Family
Where You Were RaisedRiverdale, Georgia
Favorite FoodMexican
Life Goalsprivate investigations

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (126)
Spanish (10)