Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mays Landing, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Mays Landing, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
David , 45, Male seeking Female, Mays Landing, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book
Favorite MusicSmooth Jazz
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksTHE NEWSPAPER
Where You Were RaisedAtlantic City, New Jersey
Others NoticePeople seem to notice my bald head!
Favorite FoodMeatloaf, Mashed potatoes, and Corn
Favorite PlacesI'm pretty open
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my Daughter
richard , 45, Male seeking Female, Mays Landing, NJ
More About MeI care about who is important to me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch tv read at night
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who will be with me through anything.
Favorite Musiclisten to everything love 80s
Favorite TV Showssports, discovery, travel channel
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Bookslove true crime books
Where You Were Raisedmays landing
Favorite Foodlike all foods
Favorite Placesfamily taverns
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsget a job like I had before. Have a happy family.
Charles , 59, Male seeking Female, Mays Landing, NJ
Dating StatusLoving and caring person
More About MeI like to think that I am a caring person and that I gert along pretty much with anyone. I am a good listener and I am a Literacy Volunteer and hoping to become a CASA Volunteer.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead Books, Listen 2 Music, Chicago Bears football, Womens Professional Soccer, World Cup Soccer, Phillies
Political AffiliationDo not really have one
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for some one who is caring, and is not afraid to voice her opinion. Some one who likes to laugh and jsut to enjoy what life has to offer.
Favorite MusicFlogging Molly, The Pogues, Dropkick Murphy's
Favorite MoviesUnderworld, Underworld 2, Underworld 3, Underworld 4, Lord of the Ring - The Trilogy, 5 Days of War, Battle Los Angeles, 2012, Boy in striped pajamas
Favorite BooksSpiritual Books, History, World Religions
Favorite QuotesDo not judge a book by its cover, as well as a person by their appearnce.
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMy shaved head and the tattoo on the back of my head.
Skills/TalentsI am a good listener if you need some one to talk to. I like to work with my hands and fix things around the house or built things out of wood.
Favorite FoodI really do not have a favorite food. I am willing to try any type of food.
Favorite PlacesGo for a walk in the woods and enjoy nature. One day I would like to visit China.
Subjects You Think AboutHow to better treat people who are addicted and abuse alcohol and drugs.
Friday or Saturday Nights II could be almost anywhere from being at home relaxing or going out somewhere to enjoy what the area has to offer.
Life GoalsRight now my life goals is to get my CADC (Certified Alcohol and Drug Couselor), a bachelors degree in social work and then a master s in social work and then my LCADC (Licensed Alcohol and Drug Counselor). To eventually become a deacon the Orthodox Church. Also to open my own alcohol and drug long term facility based on scientific mehtods as well as spiritual.
SecretNot at this time.
Kara , 33, Female seeking Male, Mays Landing, NJ
More About Meim a great listener...im always smiling...i love my family, esp my children...im funny and will be the first person to introduce myself to someone new...im friendly..honest..faithful...loving..forgiving..understanding...i love to laugh and will cry at a movie ive seen a thousand times..lol
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to draw but im not great at it..i like to do my daughter's nails..i enjoy cooking and baking and being outside
Political Affiliationuh no comment
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone to be a role model to my children..someone who is clean from drugs, i will not tolerate it...honest..supportive...likes to cuddle..looking for the one i cant live without
Favorite Musici really do listen to everything...country, gospel, r
Favorite TV Showsthe walking dead, sons of anarchy, big bang theory, face off, helix, csi, ID channel, mom, cartoons..lol
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksmagazines, newspaper
Where You Were Raisedby my parents
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodfilet mignon, reeses peanut butter cups but not together..lol
Favorite Placesthe beach, boardwalk, amusement parks
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home spending time with my kids
Life Goalsi only want to be happy...i constantly change my mind on things...as long as im happy with what im doing and am where God wants me...then thats good with me
vern , 40, Male seeking Female, Mays Landing, NJ
Dating Statusfun loving fellow!
More About Mei love to cook,laugh,cuddle,and be romantic.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescook,read
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is open and fun.
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showslaw and order
Favorite Moviesaction ,comedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedsouth jersey
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsyou'll see!
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesflorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the movies
Life Goalsto be the best person i can be.
michelle , 42, Female seeking Male, Mays Landing, NJ
Dating Statussingle
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesold cars, skiing, running, working out, my kids and camping
Political Affiliationopen mind
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite TV Showsyou will see
Favorite Movieshagin out and see that
Favorite BooksGhost
Favorite Quotesdon't judge me you better at yourself before you throw the first stone God Judges me
Where You Were RaisedNJ
Others Noticei have a great smile and very friendly and i have two great kids
Favorite PlacesOn the beach to get a nice tan or a good phillpies game
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike spending time with my kids
Life GoalsTo have my own place
Secreti love jelly beans
sue , 54, Female seeking Male, Mays Landing, NJ
More About Mei am as you are a child of Gods , life is short , I have been hurt and I am sure I have hurt someone in my life time , as we get older we see more and understand we all are just trying to find that person to fill our heart with the love we all want . life time of peace .I tell it like it is, our 1st look is the one that matters, if you don't take care of your self and don't love your self how can you love or take care of your mate?
Who I Would Like to Meetpeace, a hard worker , some one who takes care of them self and cares about life and where they are going to be 10 years from now ..
Favorite BooksBible & Motivational books
Where You Were Raisedmi
Others Noticei am tall
Favorite Foodlove sea food
Favorite Placesanything place by water to have dinner , low lights.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ino place like home .I work on Friday and sat . long days for myself .
Life Goalsto be happy , full of gods grace. as I get older I don't want to have to fight for the things I have worked for , heath care ,home food ...
JOSHUA , 40, Male seeking Female, Mays Landing, NJ
More About MeI LOVE 2 CUDDLE I'M A ROMANTIC GUY THAT LOVE'S 2 TXT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI LIKE PUTTING MODELS 2 GATHER
Who I Would Like to MeetI'M LOOKING 4 SOMEONE THAT LOVE'S 2 THE THINGS I LIKE
Favorite MusicI ENJOY EVERYTHING
Favorite TV ShowsI IN ENJOY EVERYTHING
Favorite MoviesEVERYTHING
Favorite BooksTHE NEWS PAPER
Where You Were RaisedARKANSAS
Others NoticeMY BODY
Favorite FoodI LIKE EVERY THING
Favorite PlacesIN THE MOUNTAIN
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME OR DINNER
Life GoalsI WANT 2 OWN MY OWN BAKERY
Rollin Carter III , 29, Male seeking Female, Mays Landing, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel and Family
Favorite Musicreggae, DANCEHALL, RnB & Hip-Hop Music
Favorite TV ShowsSaved by the Bell, Fresh Prince of Bel Air
Favorite MoviesJames Bond 007, Fast and Furious 5 Fast Five
Favorite BooksFire Proof
Where You Were RaisedThe Bahamas
Others NoticeLooking short
Favorite Foodlobster, conch
Favorite Placestraveling
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsfinish college
coco1074 , 40, Male seeking Female, Mays Landing, NJ
Where You Were RaisedMays Landing
Others NoticeHard working man

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (18)