Online Speed Dating » Singles in Massillon, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 2

Singles in Massillon, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
donnie , 61, Male seeking Female, Massillon, OH
Dating StatusLook'n For A Lover I Can Call My Own !
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like the outdoors,walking in the woods,going to flea markets,garage/yard sales,cruising in my car,concerts.
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicClassic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsMiami CSI,Two And A Half Men,Survivor,Big Brother,Dr. Phil,Baggage,Discovery
Favorite MoviesThriller,Action,Suspense,Cops & Robbers,Drama
Favorite BooksDeer & Deer Hunting,Cabela's Catalog,Newspaper
Where You Were RaisedMassillon,Ohio
Others NoticeMy extra long grey beard.
Skills/TalentsDump Truck Driver,Hunting
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesState Park,National Forest
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home. Usually in bed by 9:00 PM.
Life GoalsStaying healthy,Retiring early
Jim , 53, Male seeking Female, Massillon, OH
More About MeI am real, enjoy life, positive attitude, and look for the good.
Political AffiliationFinancially conservative, socially libertine.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who takes pride in themselves, and likes to have fun. Positive attitude is everything.
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodall types
Favorite Placesmountains
Friday or Saturday Nights I??????
Life Goalslife happiness and togetherness
SecretDuh.
will , 43, Male seeking Female, Massillon, OH
Favorite TV ShowsDiscover
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticelater
brandon , 21, Male seeking Female, Massillon, OH
More About Meif anyone wants to know something about me just ask....dont be shy :)
Political Affiliationunknown
Who I Would Like to Meetgotta have a nice body and good personality
Where You Were Raisedmassillon ohio
Others Noticemy tattoos and my eyes
Favorite Foodpizza, chicken, anything fried lol
Favorite Placesanywhere i havent been
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends if i have my son that weekend
Life Goalsunknown
vince , 23, Male seeking Female, Massillon, OH
More About MeI'm a easy going person,but i also like to have control over most situations
Who I Would Like to MeetTruth and kindness
Favorite MusicRock and country
Favorite TV ShowsPINKS All Out
Favorite MoviesAll sorts
Where You Were RaisedRobertsville OH.
Favorite Placesturkey
Friday or Saturday Nights Iaround a fire
Life Goalslive life to the fullest
Emily , 33, Female seeking Male, Massillon, OH
More About MeGood personality,big heart,good friend someone who listens laid back likes to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out, cuddle,go for a walk, bowling, putt-putt and batting cages
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust honesty loyalty fun to be around
Favorite MusicCountry, rock n roll, oldies,R
Favorite TV ShowsDuck Dynasty
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedAkron ohio
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite PlacesOn a cruise swim with the dolphins
Friday or Saturday Nights IGoing out spending time with friends
Life GoalsTo go on another cruise and become an RN
jon , 20, Male seeking Female, Massillon, OH
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, NFL on ESPN
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedat home
Others Noticemy smile
brandon , 25, Male seeking Female, Massillon, OH
Dating Statussingle and looking to start a family
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying football,basketball,baseball, hanging out with people.
Political Affiliationdem.
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny,caring,easy to get along with.
Favorite Musicrap and rock lil wayne ti , 3 days grace
Favorite TV Showsfirst 48,family guy,cops,dog the bounty hunter
Favorite Moviesbasically nething
Favorite Booksthe massillon independent
Where You Were Raisedmassillon
Others Noticemy eyesrnand lips
Favorite Foodpizza,tacos,chips
Favorite Placespaul brown tigers stadium, the Q, lone star steak house
Friday or Saturday Nights Itigers football game or work
Life Goalsbecome a police,swat team officer
Crystal , 19, Female seeking Male, Massillon, OH
More About Me16 || Christian (I keep my religious views to myself) || Vegetarian || Socially Awkward || I Smoke Weed || Lookin' For Homies :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChill
Favorite MusicKendrick Lamar, Stalley, Chance The Rapper, Schoolboy Q, Drake, ab-soul
Where You Were RaisedCanton, Ohio
Others NoticeI'm socially awkward...
Life GoalsI aspire to be an alternative model. :)
cody , 21, Male seeking Female, Massillon, OH

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (62)