Online Speed Dating » Singles in Marysville, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 4

Singles in Marysville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Allen , 28, Male seeking Female, Marysville, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Games, Anime
Favorite Musicfoi oi oi, Home of the Blues, 90's Rap, Different Types of Rock, Easy, Oldies Hip, maNga
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice
Favorite MoviesAction, Scott Pilgrim vs. the World
Favorite BooksPhysical Fitness
Favorite QuotesThe 5 "P"s.......Proper Planning Prevents Poor Performance.
Favorite FoodItalian food.....mmmmmmmmm :)
Favorite PlacesAnywhere as long as I'm with my girl. ;)
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the occasion and who I'm with...
Life GoalsTo be successful in whatever I do and live life to the fullest.
michael , 40, Male seeking Female, Marysville, CA
Who I Would Like to Meetwell brains comes with a price but im shur ther out ther
Favorite Musicrock /hip hop
dave , 41, Male seeking Female, Marysville, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports and Anything Outdoors, Family Activities, Concert All Kinds of Music, Cooking
Favorite MusicVarious
Favorite TV Showstree hill, wwe
Favorite Moviesiron man 2, die hard,
Favorite Booksdont read to often
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others Noticemy shaved head.
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placeslake, beach. vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang with family and friends or sit at home
Life Goalsto stay me and not allow others to change me.
SecretI am an open book. no secrets here
Tina , 53, Female seeking Male, Marysville, OH
Favorite MusicClassic rock, Country
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Crimanal Minds, Hawai 5-0, NCIS & NCIS:LA, Reba
Favorite Movies2012, Independance Day, mama mia, Wolverine - Hugh Jackman, Elvis
Where You Were RaisedMarysville
Others NoticeMy Face and Eyes
marcus , 27, Male seeking Female, Marysville, MI
More About MeI love to exersize
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite TV ShowsI don't really watch tv
Favorite MoviesComady
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeMy musles.
Favorite FoodCarrots
Favorite PlacesHawii
Friday or Saturday Nights IExersizeing
Life GoalsTo be a profational football player
keith , 67, Male seeking Female, Marysville, OH
Dating StatusWould like some body that likes to ride motorcycles
More About MeI am very good with my hands and i care about others try to help i am understanding pationt .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to ride bicycles and motorcycles go to races like to cuddle and watch movies swim i like to remodel my house . At present i am building a deck that goes around two sides of my house.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like if she was efectint likes to do things with me hang out with me do things together be active i feel young i would like the same.
Favorite Music60ies 70ies or 80is
Favorite TV Showsnew movies and si fi and others i cant remember.
Favorite Moviesones with good special effects.
Favorite Bookspopular machanics i get all kinds of tooling magizines
Favorite Foodhot dogs tocos popcorn meatloaf cookies
Teri , 38, Female seeking Male, Marysville, CA
Dating Statusteri gardner
More About MeIf you don't have a pic please don't try to talk to me , I have one so I should b able to see one as well , do not talk to people tht does not live near by , also I hate games, not into game plying , Not here for just a hookup so please don't contact me to talk about sex
Diane , 63, Female seeking Male, Marysville, CA
Dating StatusAdventurous and Fun dancer
More About MeI'm really a family person..and I love my man.. A good house keeper,and I'm easy to get along with.. I love life and I'm trying to get everything I can out of it or enjoy it ok.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to paint or do jewlery work.. or shopping
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetA really good man... and he has to love me to ok.. one that is easy to get along with and that looks 1/2 way decent. with no bad habits the typical ok do I have to explain that? Grown up man and financial secure.
Favorite MusicI love the oldies but goodies or what they call now old school music. And I love good Christian music like Smokie Norful, and Cece Winans and the like.
Favorite TV ShowsComedy, Romance, Documentries, Adventure,some spiritual,,don't know just a good movie, not horror..
Favorite MoviesMostly english , some spanish
Favorite BooksYes the latest fashion magazines I like all of them.. I'm an artist at heart you know....if you didn't you know now huh..
Favorite QuotesWhere your treasuer is there will your heart also be.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised here in good old Y.C. CA. area.
Others NoticeI really don't know? I could only guess--my niceness
Skills/TalentsSkills: art talents: I really don't know it is alot of things
Favorite FoodI love to eat out and dance... but foods well anything that tastes exceptional..
Favorite PlacesOh I love to just travel or I love to go to the local swap meets and auctions. But if I ever get a chance to take a great vacation I would love that as well.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about how I can make my life better and more happy. I'm a little self-centered huh..LOL
Life GoalsMy life goals are to put up my business and do my art and jewlery ... and do a little traveling...enjoy life
SecretIf there was a secret and I told you then it wouldn't be a secret anymore. And yes I have one.
txtprfl4252471444iflocal , 34, Male seeking Female, Marysville, WA
Dating Statusif local txt speed/profiile to chat
More About Memy son, my friendship, and sense of humor.
Political Affiliationcommon sense
Who I Would Like to Meetsense of humor, not an idiot, and attractive to me.
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsHBO Boardwalk Empire
Favorite Moviesmajority
Favorite BooksStephen King Books
Where You Were Raisedwashington
Others Noticeheight
Skills/TalentsLet you know later.
Favorite Foodcheese & Garlic make almost everything better
Favorite Placesvacation
Subjects You Think AboutThe ones without answers.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout or home
Life GoalsGood Father
SecretWhat a stupid question. Probably wouldn't be a secret then. Would it?
BRYAN , 54, Male seeking Female, Marysville, CA
Dating Statuslove to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking on cars
Political Affiliationnutrueal
Favorite MoviesHeaven Can Wait
Favorite BooksAnne Rule Books
Where You Were Raisedsan diego ca
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Placessan diego ca
Subjects You Think Aboutlove, money,family
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Life Goalsbeing ahead of myself
Secretno

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (132)