Online Speed Dating » Singles in Marietta, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 5

Singles in Marietta, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sam , 48, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
Dating Statusvery adventurous
More About MeWORKING WITH WHAT THE LORD GAVE ME A SPECIAL GIFT I DONT HAVE A CAR BUT IF YOU STILL WANT TO HOLLA GIVE ME A SHOUT OUT.
Political AffiliationDEMO
Who I Would Like to MeetCOOKING CLEANING AND JUST SPENDING QUALITY TIME WITH EACH OTHER
Favorite MusicSlow and Soft Music
Favorite TV ShowsCSI : Miami
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy.
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotesi can do all things thru jesus christ that strenghten me
Where You Were RaisedMARIETTA
Others NoticeMY SMILE
Skills/Talentspainting, drywall repair, landscaping ,cooking
Favorite FoodDESSERT
Favorite PlacesYOUR FAVORITE PLACE
Subjects You Think Aboutcompleting my education
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling at the house watching sports and cooking and sipping
Life Goalsto be the best handyman i can be
Secreti really hate lying women if you going to be real well than be real not fake
Lucinda , 60, Female seeking Male, Marietta, GA
More About MeI debated about deleting my profile and decided I needed to change it instead because I truly want those of you who are looking for a real person to get to know who I am without the influence bad or good of how I look. First and most importantly, I am a child of God. I am also a smart strong black woman, but I also have a soft side. I believe in saying what I think and how I feel. If you can deal with that, send me a message. Now, I have to get real. What any man would get from me is honesty, a good sense humor, flawed person. I make mistakes, misspeak sometimes, self-centered sometimes, and get angry and upset, but I also can be loving, kind, generous and sweet. I do not mind saying I was wrong and I am sorry if I need to. I believe in honesty and I love the Lord. I am usually a very happy person. I do not need a man, but just would like to have someone besides my children and grandchildren in my life. I am not looking for anyone to take care of me nor am I looking to use anyone. I do not need a lot of material things and if I do want them, I can get them for myself. The Lord took care of me when I had no home of my own and no money in my pocket. I did not sleep out in the street and did not starve. So, He is who I depend on. Some days I look downright cute other days, I look like a half dead duck caught in a thunder storm, but who doesn't. We all have our good and bad days. I am 57 years old and can truly say that I look like I am in my late forties. So, men, if you want a real woman send me a message. If you want a cute young or gorgeous old thing, keep right on looking. Those who are out to scam, do not bother. I ask my Lord to give me insight into people and help me see the truth and so far He has not failed me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read, write stores and poems, do puzzles, watch tv via my computer
Political AffiliationDemocrate
Who I Would Like to MeetA man of God is the most important one. He must be honest, even tempered, fair, a good sense of humor and loving.
Favorite MusicGospel, R&B, Country
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order, Criminal Intent, Criminal Mind, Soaps, Grays Anatomy, Master Chef, Hell's Kitchen,
Favorite MoviesScience Fiction, Drama, Comedy
Favorite BooksMy Bible, The Bible
Favorite QuotesDo unto others as you would have them do unto you.
Where You Were RaisedCulpeper, VA
Others NoticeThis answer should come from another.
Skills/TalentsThose remain to be seen!
Favorite FoodNothing in particular
Favorite PlacesMcWane Center, Museum
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsI have a few goals. I am planning on earning my PhD. and hope to teach at the college level. I also plan on starting a cattle ranch with the help of my daughter and eventually start a foundation to help those in need.
SecretIf I told my secret, it would no longer be a secret!
ChocolateValentine , 41, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
More About MeAllow me to satisfy your taste buds..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesart museums, art galleries, shopping, sight seeing, hiking, bowling, skating, swimming, the beach, traveling, camping, fishing, wine tasting, and just enjoying life. Oh yeah, I forgot to mention I love to cook on the stove or grill. Yes i love cookouts and gatherings.
Political AffiliationI'm not politically affiliated..
Who I Would Like to MeetFriendship first and then going with the flow whatever happens after that happens.. Fun, hanging out, great conversation, honesty, loyalty, and no drama pls..Just be yourself and we will be fine together.
Favorite MusicI love all music, r&b, old school 80's and 90's, hip hop, soul, jazz, reggae, Latin Jazz, some rock, and some country, anything that'll make me sing along or shake my head.
Favorite TV ShowsSyfy, history, geographic, First 48, Good Times, Teen Wolf, Maury, Jerry Springer, some reality, Comedy Central, BET, TV One, MTV, Brotherhood, Bravo, FX, UFC, MMA, Boxing, Criminal Minds, Top Gear
Favorite Moviescomedy, horror, love and romance
Favorite BooksExotic vacation magazines, Zane, Business Networking, Source magazine, GQ, Hunting, Cook Books, Marvel Mags
Favorite QuotesPeople enter into your life for a reason whether its temporary or for a season but its for a reason.
Where You Were Raisedup north and down south but been all over the U.S
Others Noticemy smile(pretty teeth), my swag, smoothe skin tone, my raspy voice, my eyes.. I look way younger than what I actually am( I jumped into the pool of youth) You should try it..LOL
Skills/TalentsWhatever I put my mind to. writing poetry, songs, and more
Favorite FoodI hope you love to eat because I love to cook. Yes, I can cook..LOL Thanks to my grandmother and my mother they made sure all the boys learned while growing up so we can be independent of ourselves.
Favorite PlacesHawaii,Florida, and up north to visit all my family members.
Subjects You Think AboutGod, family, love, money, exotic places, beaches, jokes, and passionate sex
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe spending time with you
Life GoalsTo become a CEO of my own business organizations, Get richer, own 5 homes around the world, help my son become successful and powerful, buy my mom a huge retirement home, get married and have a family. Love unconditionally
SecretAsk and I might tell you..
Derrian , 23, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
Bianca , 24, Female seeking Male, Marietta, GA
Favorite TV ShowsSpongeBob SquarePants, Family Guy, TINY & TOYA, The Bad Girls Club, The Bad Girls Club, The Boondocks, "The Game", "The Game"
Favorite Movies"Bitch!" "Asshole!" "Idiot!" "Jerk!" "I love you" "I love you too", Friday After Next, Next Friday, Baby Boy, Menace II Society, Friday, Love and Basketball, Toy Story, Finding Nemo, A Good Day to Be Black and Sexy
Favorite BooksEven if i spend the whole day with you, i miss you the second you leave, Even if i spend the whole day with you, i miss you the second you leave
Where You Were RaisedDetroit, MI
Others Noticei think they notice my smile first idk :)
Derrick , 46, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
More About MeLaid back out going just like to chill
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to dinner and watching movies
Who I Would Like to MeetA good down to earth woman
Favorite MusicOld school hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsGood Times
Favorite MoviesNew jack city paid in full
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeMy looks
Life GoalsOne day own me a house
Jon , 45, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
More About MeI love having a great time out with friends....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTennis, Swimimg, Dancing & Music, Movies, Resturants
Favorite MusicTop 40's
Favorite TV ShowsPerson of Interest, homeland, Black List, grim, Revenge
Favorite BooksNelson Demille Novels
Others Noticemy smile and eyes
Skills/Talentsmaking women squirt
Secretwell endowed
Tyra , 41, Female seeking Male, Marietta, GA
More About Mei am friendly, caring, hard working, open minded, down to earth woman.I accept people for who they are.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdo my laudries
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for a friendly, caring man who is ready for a serious relationship.
Favorite MusicBlues and Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsE-News
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksNovels Collection
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in USA
Others Noticei am a very friendly person, caring, open minded and down to earth.
Favorite Foodsea food
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Minnie , 59, Female seeking Female, Marietta, GA
More About MeI'm a very loveable, caring person love have fun ,but I'm tied of giving love not receiving love back.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Basketball, I use my spare time walking.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest
Favorite MusicThe Bones Band
Favorite TV ShowsMy favorite TV shows are CSI, Family Feud.
Favorite MoviesSaving Grace, SuperNatural
Favorite BooksThe books I've recently read are The Oprah Magazine, You, Happier Than Ever, The Holy Bible
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in MS.
Others NoticeThe way I carry myself.
Favorite FoodIce-Cream
Favorite PlacesI would like to take vacation to Myrtle Beach in SC
Friday or Saturday Nights IChurch,or at a Park.
Life GoalsTo go back to school
ellevrose , 50, Female seeking Male, Marietta, GA
Dating StatusFifty, fun, fabulous, and fine
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Taking Pictures
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetChristian. Good moral character. Honesty. Integrity. Faithfulness. Sincerity. Generous not selfish. Affectionate. Romantic. Confident not arrogant.
Favorite Musicjazz, praise and worship, calypso, reggae, compas
Favorite BooksThe Holy Bible : Inspired Word of God
Favorite QuotesDo unto others as you would have them do unto you. You are your brothers' keeper. Don't sell yourself short. Nothing beats a failure but a try. You are your worst critic.
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others Noticebig eyes, warm smile
Skills/TalentsPhotography, Writing, Motivational Speaking, Sales. Teaching
Favorite FoodHaitian, Italian, Jamaican, Guyanese, Seafood
Favorite PlacesThe Bahamas. Jamaica, WI. West Palm Beach, Florida. San Diego, California
Subjects You Think AboutEver after, 50 Dates, Picture Perfect, No Way Out, Man of Fire, Face Off
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibowling, movies
Life GoalsRaise children who love and respect God. Do what I was born and called to do. Inspire others and leave a legacy of love. Own my own business, buy a brand new house, travel the world

By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (331)
Spanish (37)
French (12)