Online Speed Dating » Singles in Marietta, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 3

Singles in Marietta, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
bmcgehee , 30, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
More About MeI'm kind of shy, but can be really fun. i love to go out and hang with friends. i can be rather funny, vut not abnoxious.
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who I can really realte to and share common interests with.
sammy arold , 34, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
More About Meiam very humble n reserve person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching Movies and Meeting People
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetgood n humble person
Favorite MusicRoxette
Favorite TV ShowsMob Wives
Favorite MoviesBuild-A-Bear: Holly & Hal Moose: Our Uplifting Christmas Adventure
Favorite BooksBook 2 New Moon
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others Noticeiam open minded person
Favorite Foodrice
Favorite Placesisland
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsmariage
Terrance , 41, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
More About MeI'm a very passionate ,loving family man who believes in God first ,family second and self last .
Political AffiliationDemocratic Supporter
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to have a Queen who has Love to give ,and is passionate about recieving unconditional love . One who views a marriage or relationship as a partnership, and gives 100% in the partnership.
Favorite MusicKem, Mary Blige, Tupac, Dr. Dre & 2Pac, Simply Red, R. Kelly by R. Kelly
Favorite TV ShowsMeet The Browns, House of Payne
Favorite MoviesSamuel L. Jackson, Denzel Washington, Al Pacino Info, Robert DeNiro, Jason Statham !
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma City , Ok / Austin ,Tx
Others NoticeMy Bald Head
Favorite FoodItalian Food and Seafood .... My favorite Desert is Ice cream
Favorite PlacesSouth Beach , Football Games , Basketball Games and Baseball Games ..... Pappa Deaux's Seafood Restuarant, LongHorns .
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou could easily find me at Dave & Busters
Life GoalsTo Find my Queen and just enjoy life to the fullest .
Roy , 63, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic
Favorite Musicold school r b
Favorite TV Showscsi
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Keya , 30, Female seeking Male, Marietta, GA
Favorite MusicGospel and Christian Music, Adele, John Legend
Where You Were RaisedIn the south.
Favorite FoodChinese
Tennakey , 33, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
More About MeCool down to earth honest all I have is my word respectful
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead play ball walk wit lady friend
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be honest respectful faithful or have a understanding
Favorite MusicRap r
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48, CSI, swamp people, gold rush, ncis, pawn stars, storage wars
Favorite MoviesSuspense, scary, mystery, action
Favorite BooksPeople stealn others taxes
Where You Were RaisedMemphis, Tn,/ omaha, ne
Others NoticeHair/ teeth
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite PlacesMexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome saving money
Life GoalsBe rich well on my way and for my kids to be finically stable
Jason , 32, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
More About MeActive in many areas. Positive attitude. looking for someone that dosen't lie or cheat.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThe beach,Nature trails,Going out to dinner
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone thats got my back. No matter what.
Favorite MusicAll music
Favorite TV ShowsBurn notice,Fanacy factory,CSI
Favorite MoviesI love all movies
Where You Were RaisedMobile,Al
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesHome
Friday or Saturday Nights ILooking for something to do
Life GoalsI want to work for the railroad. Then own my own business some day.
SecretIf i told you it wouldn't be a secret.
Erica , 37, Female seeking Male, Marietta, GA
Dating Statuslooking for love
Who I Would Like to MeetA man who can see the beauty in me and not just what's on the outside
Favorite MusicMusic From 80s
Favorite TV Showsthe voice, the vampire diaries, sectret circle
Favorite Moviesstar wars, twilight saga
Favorite Booksthe godfather, shakespear and the twilight saga
Favorite QuotesTrapped inside a shell of a body.My only escape is my mind I shut my door and turn on my music I close my eyes and with the melody my mind, body and soul drift away I feel someones arms around me holding me as thought I'm their world I feel desired, loved and wanted No longer alone but complete Two souls destined to be forever intertwined.
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others Noticemy soulful eyes
Favorite Foodstrawberry cheesecake
Favorite Placesany where warm
Subjects You Think Aboutwhether or not I will ever find some who truly loves me
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home reading a good book or at the movies
Life Goalsto finish and sell my book
Secreti fear i will never find love
Nannette , 64, Female seeking Male, Marietta, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Enjoy Working Out
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Favorite MusicChris Brown, Sade, Eric Clapton, Mary J. Blige, Maxwell, Usher, Drake, Trey Songz, Lil Wayne, Kenny G
Favorite TV Shows"The Game", Fresh Prince, FRIENDS (TV Show), Dr. Phil, Sex and the City, Private Practice, The Office, Grey's Anatomy
Favorite MoviesAction Legends, The Time Traveler's Wife, Date Night, What Happens In Vegas, Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory, Seven Pounds, The House Bunny, Bridesmaids, Shutter Island, The Roommate, The Hurt Locker, Happy Feet, Stepbrothers, I Am Number Four Movie, Baby Boy, The Invention of Lying, bella & edward, The American, Tooth Fairy Movie, Crazy Heart, Shrek Forever After, No Strings Attached UK, Indiana Jones, Brothers, Ghosts of Girlfriends Past, Invictus, The Back-Up Plan, Our Family Wedding, Not Easily Broken, Rapunzel, Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs, Big Momma's Movies, Ratatouille, Death at a Funeral, My Sister's Keeper, For Colored Girls, Megamind, Precious, The Book of Eli, The Lovely Bones, Courageous Movie, Salt, The Bucket List, Sex and the City 2, It's Complicated, The Blind Side, Madea, Forrest Gump, Pirates of the Caribbean, Avatar, The Notebook, Vin Diesel, Will Smith
Favorite BooksMaya Angelou, Vibrant Nation
Favorite QuotesTREAT EVERYONE THE WAY YOU WANT TO BE TREATED OR SUFFER THE CONSEQUENCES
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles, California
Others NoticeI am still in great physical shape and do not look my age
Skills/TalentsI enjoy working with children especially
Favorite FoodI love mexican food and soul food
Favorite PlacesI enjoy going to the movies and restaurants...Iwould love to go on an exotic vacation trip where there are not alot of people around me
Friday or Saturday Nights II am usually home with my family because I do not like to go out alone and have not made friends that I could go out with
Life GoalsI want to have someone in my life that will treat me the same way I will treat them...I do not want to grow old and be lonely..want to enjoy life as much as possible
SecretI really am not a secretive person...pretty open and truthful
Lakesha , 39, Female seeking Male, Marietta, GA
More About MeI have a very sweet, fun-loving personality. I am a hard worker who can play just as hard. :-) I'm also very nurturing, giving and serious when it's time to get down to business. Open-minded with a great sense of humor.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite poetry, read, all types of personal development, sing, dance
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone genuine, with integrity who knows who he is, his own strengths
Favorite MusicNeo Soul
Favorite BooksEssence Magazine
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeMy smile. I'm usually smiling
Favorite FoodBuffalo wings
Favorite PlacesJust about any beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut having drinks with friends, at karaoke or open Mic, at the movies/theater, or home relaxing/watching movies
Life GoalsTo reach my full potential, using every gift I've been given. One day be on the bestsellers list. To reach people in a positive way.

By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (289)
Spanish (35)
French (11)