Online Speed Dating » Singles in Marietta, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Marietta, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
cuteblonderedca , 62, Female seeking Male, Marietta, GA
Dating StatusONLY INTERESTED IN MEN IN MARIETTA, GA. AND 60 -70 years of age!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Favorite MusicRock, Stevie Nicks Rox!!!!!!!
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksMarilyn: Shades of Blonde
Favorite QuotesI'll be back
Where You Were RaisedMarietta,Ga.
Others NoticeMy hair and eyes
Skills/Talentsdancing, I like to sing, bad impressions of people
Favorite Foodanything but fish, I don't like seafood
Favorite PlacesMarietta Square, Smyrna on the Greens, Kennesaw Mountain
Subjects You Think Aboutthe shape of things to come, ha ha
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes I go out and sometimes I stay home and watch tv with my dog, Melanie
Life Goalsto have fun and be happy. Maybe find that special someone to share those times with.
SecretI have no secrets
jdbear789 , 54, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
Favorite MusicCassic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsPerception, NCIS
Favorite MoviesAction, comedys
Where You Were RaisedMarietta, Ga.
Others NoticeThat I don't look my age.
Favorite FoodSteak and Potatoes
devon , 28, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
Where You Were Raisedst. petersburg Florida
Others Noticeiam very much in shape
Tim , 55, Male seeking Female, Marietta, OH
More About Meoh, I am a good man,honest and hard working and I love to be happy doing anything. Laughing is the best way to keep others wondering what you are up to
Political Affiliationthe best person
Who I Would Like to Meetgood honest woman that can talk about her feelings and knows what she wants and has an idea of where she wants to be
Favorite TV Showssports and anything fun
Favorite Booksnews papers
Where You Were Raisedsoutheast ,ohio
Favorite Foodfish
Favorite Placesmom's in nFlorida and nYellowstone NP
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilistening to music or could be home relaxing
Anthony , 43, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
Dating Statuscan we laugh for a while
More About MeI enjoy life, very low key and drama free. I love to laugh and tell a few jokes
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork out, bowl, ping pong, chess, and practice martial arts
Political Affiliationvery conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetJUST BE NICE
Favorite Musicmostly anything
Favorite TV Shows24
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite Booksatlas shrud
Favorite Foodanything I cook
Favorite PlacesJamaica or bowling
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust call me very open for almost anything
Life GoalsGive God the glory, enjoy life, laugh as much as I can, have fun and make as much money as I can
sheilice e levy , 18, Female seeking Male, Marietta, GA
Favorite MusicRihaaNNaa
Where You Were RaisedNYC
Jonathan Kennedy , 23, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
Chas , 52, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun dancer
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling, billards, lifting weights,and dancing. I like stepping to old school music.!!
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicOld School, Old School Fridays
Favorite MoviesOpen to all
Favorite BooksSchool books for now
Favorite QuotesLife is too short!!
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeMy Smile
Skills/TalentsElectrical and nursing
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesHome with someone special.
Subjects You Think Aboutyou have to know me better to find out.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner and a movie at home,or out dancing.
Life GoalsI'm a student at Chattahoochee tech, trying to get my degree in the bio-med.
SecretI'm keeping for that special someone.
suzuki73 , 40, Female seeking Male, Marietta, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to music, dance, swim, Movies, try new restaurants.
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite MusicHard rock, hip hop
Favorite MoviesHorror, action, dramas
Favorite BooksA book
Where You Were RaisedMarietta, Georgia
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodShrimp scampi
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out with friends
Cris , 38, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
Dating Statusloving dad
Political Affiliationask
Who I Would Like to MeetAsk
Where You Were Raisedask
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodAsk
Favorite PlacesAsk me ask me
Friday or Saturday Nights IAsk
Life GoalsAsk
SecretAsk

By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (324)
Spanish (37)
French (11)