Online Speed Dating » Singles in Marengo, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Marengo, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Chad , 37, Male seeking Female, Marengo, IL
More About MeI have a great sense of humor. If i can't make you laugh nobody can. I am loyal to people close to me. I love my kids more than anything. I hate liars and cheaters.
Political AffiliationDemocrat, but lets be honest is there a difference? They are all the same.
Who I Would Like to MeetSombody interesting. She has to be attractive to me and loving and caring. Has to except my kids. Has to like sports and hang out. Can't be bossy.
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV Shows2 and 1/2 men
Where You Were Raisedillinois
Favorite Foodlasagna and ice cream
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit all depends on my mood that nite.
Life Goalstoo retire young and enjoy it
terry hudson , 61, Male seeking Female, Marengo, OH
Dating Statusparty time
More About Mex truck-driver seen bout all ya could see...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescams,work on pcs.
Political Affiliationhumm?
Who I Would Like to Meetnice lady
Favorite MusicCountry,
Favorite TV ShowsAlphas, ONN: Ohio's Channel - News
Favorite Moviescops
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedcolumbus,ohio
Others Noticecool,fun
Skills/Talentssimi driver
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesany
Subjects You Think Abouthome,some nice friends to hang out with,,ladys
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsone day at a time...
Secretno
Tim , 52, Male seeking Female, Marengo, IL
More About MeI work hard dont go to bars care for my famely and friends
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesriding my bike camping,fishing,hunting working in and around the house
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one that takes care of hear self honest caring likes the out doors willing to work together to bild a life
Favorite Musicopen but no rap
Favorite TV Showscable
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksnot a reader
Where You Were RaisedRosell Ilinois
Others Noticemy smile and that I am tall
Favorite Foodlike all kinds of food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my daughter or with friends
Life Goalsto be happy enjoy life and love
Secretnot now
megan , 28, Female seeking Male, Marengo, IL
Dating Statuslook for Mr. Right
More About Meout going, good listener, caring loves to make people laugh has a great sense of humor
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming, bowling, shooting pool, movies any thing really
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to Meetno liers, cheater or fake
Favorite Musicconutry
Favorite TV Showsdont have any
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksi like to read really dnt have a favorite
Favorite Quotesthe greatest thing u will learn in life is to love and be loved in return
Where You Were RaisedElgin, Il
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentshelping people and caring for people
Favorite Foodturkey, potatos ect
Favorite Placesis any where with friends and family
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday nite am relaxing at home nsaturday am mostly working
Life Goalsto find the rigth man and merry then start a family
Secretnothing i dont hide anything
Aaron , 62, Male seeking Female, Marengo, IL
Dating StatusHello to you i would love to chat
More About MeAll went i can say is tht i am a real man its not to many out they
Political Affiliationtalk about it with people's and friends
Who I Would Like to Meetmy qualities person one to be real and can be them self and looking good
Favorite Musicjazz,Classic,andrea bocelli,christian sound I love good music
Favorite TV Showscriminal minds,Law&Order:Special Victims,CSI:NYand my best one is Blue Bloods and more and yes i love my sports
Favorite MoviesIt's have to be a good movie they are so many of them if i have someone we can pick one out
Favorite BooksI don't have a favorite book maybe because i am a student?
Favorite QuotesI will love you forever all i ask from you is to real and love to
Where You Were RaisedChicago, Illinois
Others NoticeI am one of the best mans outhere and real
Skills/Talentsworking with the peoples and to be right with "GOD" chess
Favorite Foodsoul food dessert they are so many of them.slim fast,meals I love to eat health
Favorite PlacesWhen i fine that person we can talk about it
Subjects You Think AboutLife it self and to fine the right person for me and to complete my college degree
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt this i need someone to on those friday or saturday night.
Life Goalsmy goals are to loe my god and to complete my education and be good to my mate
Secretnot being real because i am a real person
anthony , 42, Male seeking Female, Marengo, IN
Dating Statusadventurous
More About Meim hey tx me812 d653 dont7049 mind it at all,i enjoy life every day
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishin Hunting, hunting and fishing, Good Times With Friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who is not scared to work,and likes to do outdoor stuff
Favorite MusicMetallica, Bob Marley, Slipknot, Korn, Pink Floyd, All Good Music Festival, Bob Dylan, Guns N' Roses, Black Sabbath, Grateful Dead, Disturbed, Ozzy Osbourne, AC/DC, The Greatful Dead, Steve Earle, Phish, 90.7
Favorite TV ShowsThe King of Queens, NCIS, Nitro Circus, Everybody Loves Raymond
Favorite MoviesJackass, Oh Brother Where Art Thou
Favorite BooksWhere the Red Fern Grows Wilson Rawls
Favorite Quotesrite on
Where You Were RaisedFrench Lick, Indiana
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placesany zoo
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home unless somthin fun comes up
Life Goalsto be the greatest person i can
jeff , 50, Male seeking Female, Marengo, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTrack & Field, Indiana Hoosiers men's basketball, Track, Indiana basketball, Coaching Track and Cross Country, Raising My Daughter, Collecting Sports Memorabilia
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite MusicFrank Sinatra, Christian Praise Music
Favorite TV ShowsStargate Atlantis, Stargate SG-1, Boston Legal, Deadliest Catch, Fringe, Moonlighting, Burn Notice
Favorite MoviesCasablanca, Dances With Wolves
Favorite BooksTom Clancy, Bible, The Chronicles of Thomas Covenant
Favorite Quotes"He who hesitates, gets punked"rn"It's nice to be great, but far greater to be nice"
Where You Were RaisedMarengo, Indiana
paul , 67, Male seeking Female, Marengo, OH
Dating StatusDo you fit the order, have alot togive in return
More About MeI am a retired teacher. I own a small farm ( raise produce chickens goats, fruit trees, Do my own canning, Nake wine and soda pop, Make pupets, crafts, steam shoes, trains. The peron I am looking for no gaames. Nust be able to discuss and work things out, One that will take charge of the house and keep it clean and orginized. I will help as much as possible. Must like flowers, gardening. One who likes setting goles and working to atane them. Koving caring loves cuddling cheerful a sense of humor. not afraid to say what is on their mind and what needs tobe changed one like to dress in sexy thins and likes romance passion, and great times in bed. Must like to go to church.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestrains. gardening, animals, fishing camping , travel thins my mate likes
Political Affiliationlook a person not party
Who I Would Like to MeetOne who is honest dose not play games , Wants to work as a team, wears loungierie and lace. lives cuddling romance, one that is orginized Most of all loves the lord and her mate
Favorite Musicblue grass jaz, country anything but rap and hard rock
Favorite TV Showsanything Ohio State Univ. Ag chanell history discovery food hgtv hbo
Favorite Moviesanything
Favorite BooksGreenhouse mag, Bible, paper
Skills/Talentsteaching, woodworking, metal work, sewing, gardening,
Favorite FoodShrimp or lobester and salad. Like most anything
Favorite PlacesLike train runs steam shows zoo, Amish country, norris lake tenn, Fla, New england
Life GoalsTo have a place at Norris lake a place in Fl. Have everything paid off have a loving careing mate with no games. bulid up my bussiness, travel
timmyebony , 35, Male seeking Female, Marengo, IN
More About Mewell we are family oriented spend lot of time together.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Baskeball, foot ball
Who I Would Like to Meetwe are looking for a woman to love some one with they head rite some one that know what they want out of life if thats u hit us up!!!!!!!!!! : )
Favorite Musiclil wanye, Lil Boose
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were Raisedlouisville,ky
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome chill with the fam.
Life Goalswell we are in school timmy going for art and ebony going for business.
pavel predibaylo , 32, Male seeking Female, Marengo, OH
Favorite MusicNoize MC
Favorite TV ShowsV
Favorite MoviesФильм «Гоп-стоп» на Now.ru, Brigada/Sasha Belii

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (21)