Online Speed Dating » Singles in Manchester, United Kingdom » Christian / Other » Page - 3

Singles in Manchester, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
antoine , 38, Male seeking Female, Manchester, NH
More About MeMy goal in life is to be happy, totally in love and have a family of my own! My dreams are about love, comfort and one person i can look at and say to myself "She truely loves me and i love her and we will make the rest of our lives together" I love all diif types of sports, am handy around the house, love to laugh and just be free to experience whatever life has to offer me. I'am honest to a fault sometimes and def not afarid to speak my peace when i feel hurt or someone is in the wrong. Though i have settled in the past i know and have always known what i need/wanted in a reationship in order fro me to get to that next stage..marriage. My right woman is kind, compassionate, understanding, humorous, outgoing, forgiving, active, likes to watch and or play sports, honest, loyal, freak in the sheets..lol, affectionate, good kisser and knows how to communicate!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to workout, play sports and watch them! I also like to write poetry and listen to music.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicmy favorite music is r&b but i also like hip-hop, neo-soul, jazz and soft rock.
Favorite TV Showsdon't have much time for them but when i do... I like burn notice, royal pain, undercover and smallville.
Favorite Moviesaction,thrillers, comedies and horror
Favorite Booksmens health, newspaper
Where You Were Raisedmass
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/TalentsLets just say i have many talents and skills and like to try and do new things.
Favorite Foodseafood is my fav and as for dessert cupcakes.
Favorite Placesolive garden is one of my fav places to go..love the food and drinks!
Life GoalsMy life goals are to someday own my own business and or run one, to settle down and have a family of my own and just be happy and live life.
SecretAfter 32yrs i found my younger brother by 2 yrs about 5 months ago.
thomas delvecchio , 46, Male seeking Female, Manchester, NH
ferdinand , 49, Male seeking Female, Manchester, GB
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesa woman who can communicate what she desires and has the ability to listen, won't be as a playmate and also she need to be ready to for commitment if the relationship matures
Favorite MusicBlues
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite Moviescomedy
Where You Were Raisedunited kingdom
Others NoticeGenerally i enjoy meeting people and enjoy a variety of recreational activities. My favorite outdoor activities are exploring, hiking, camping, canoeing, bicycling, motorcycle riding, fishing and sightseeing. I also enjoy a quiet evening at home with a special someone after a nice meal, as i am a very good cook. I also enjoy long walks and special picnics with my kids and there names are Shantelle and jack. I consider my self really easy going, and don't stress out too much (though occasionally I might), I take life as it comes and if things go bad I look at the positive side of it and just accept it, hoping all will turn out .
SecretNo
Mae , 43, Female seeking Male, Manchester, KY
More About MeI am a very honest down to earth loving person, with a smile on my face daily. If there is anything you want to know just ask!
Who I Would Like to Meeta man of is word who doesn't cheat ,a man who knows how to treat a lady someone who would like to spend some time with me and get to know me
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV ShowsDirty Dancing: The Time of Your Life
Favorite MoviesNCIS
Favorite Booksbible
Where You Were RaisedManchester, KY
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or out with friends
Life Goalsi am working on those
sue , 41, Female seeking Male, Manchester, KY
Dating Statusvery out going friendly looking to date see where it may ..
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one loving caring and likes kids and like to have fun ..and just be r self
Where You Were Raisedkentucky
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost of the time with my children and r at home
Wes , 28, Male seeking Female, Manchester, NH
Where You Were Raisedin a house :)
Others Noticemy eyes
PrincesaBrazil , 33, Female seeking Male, Manchester, GB
Dating StatusWHITE GUYS ONLY!! NO ASIANS NO MUSLIMS ECT ECT!!
More About Mehope I can meet someone as real, honest and loyal as me
Who I Would Like to Meetwhite guys only! and no one older than 45.
gry , 47, Male seeking Female, Manchester, GB
More About MeI am generous, kind, quite smart and very easy going. I am looking for someone attractive with these same traits, who likes likes letting their hair down every now and then. I am a very active parent and generally always do the right thing. I like a bit of adventure and looking for fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports and Anything Outdoors
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI like warmth, adventure and fun
Favorite TV ShowsApprentice UK
Favorite Moviesthriller
Favorite BooksAutobiograghy
Where You Were RaisedNorth
Others NoticeTall & dark, also thoughtful, intelligent, but also a bit random
Skills/TalentsHard worker, good Dad, don't take life too seriously
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesCarribean
Friday or Saturday Nights I??
Life GoalsContinue my lifestyle and meet someone special
SecretNo !
robin , 51, Female seeking Male, Manchester, NH
More About Mei am a caring and friendly person, i love animals (dogs mostly) i'm honest and like people to be honest with me. i'm always busy with work and college so i don't have a lot of time to myself, but i'm working on that to.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRoller blade
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that works hard and likes to have fun doing different things
Favorite Music70's, Counntry
Favorite MoviesCom├ędie, Mysteries, horror
Favorite BooksChoice theory
Where You Were Raisedn.h.
Others Noticemy hair and eyes
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placeslas vegas, the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii work every friday and saturday night, for the extra pay
3milyoo , 23, Female seeking Male, Manchester, GB
More About MeIm Emily-Jayne, i am fun n outgoing. i am a trainee chef n want to be a restaurant manager. i love goin out n outdoor extreme sports.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSki, clubbin, mates, kayaking, mtb, shoppin etc.
Who I Would Like to Meeta fun n kind guy hoooos genuine n funny. preferably tall
Favorite MusicIm Quite open minded. mainly indie n R&B
Favorite TV ShowsI love to watch HOLLYOAKS but dont get much of a chance to watch T.V. busy life lol
Favorite MoviesComedy, romance, wateva...
Favorite BooksI can read but choose not too, i find it hard to find a gud book but wen i do im hooked n wont put it down, mainly romance books.
Favorite QuotesTHE BIGGEST RISK IN LIFE IS NOT TAKING RISKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (294)
Spanish (18)
French (11)
Other (16)