Online Speed Dating » Singles in Malvern, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Malvern, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
lisa , 51, Female seeking Male, Malvern, PA
Dating Statusadventerous & fun dancer
More About MeI love life and people, they make the world. I absolutely love,love,love MEN. I am a very kind & loving woman, who looks and acts very young. I am looking for a very kind and sexy man, who will be upfront and not play games like a little girl. I don't play games either.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorse Back Ridding, Dining Out
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to Meetnot a player someone kind loving not afraid to show love someone who is compassionate
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit
Favorite Quotes"To thine own self be true"
Where You Were RaisedDallastown, Pa
Others Noticeeither my face and hair or my bust
Skills/TalentsBarber/Stylist pianist art home decorating
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite Placesthe beach (anywhere)
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn a date
Life GoalsTo live a clean and sober lifestyle one day at a time. After all yesterday is gone tommorrow is a mystery so all we have is today!
SecretIf I told u I'd have to kill you
Eric , 29, Male seeking Female, Malvern, AR
More About MeI was born in California then move to different places I lived in Arkansans for two years I have six earrings nine tattoos
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Video games
Political AffiliationJust ask
Who I Would Like to MeetShe have to have fun
Favorite MusicRap country rock
Favorite TV ShowsSoa
Favorite BooksBooks that have a lot of killing
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodAnything
Favorite PlacesBlue moon and Texas
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsGo back to school
Jane , 64, Female seeking Male, Malvern, OH
Dating StatusShy
More About MeI am just me and don't like to talk about myself
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who does not drink or smoke and likes to do things together
Favorite MusicCountry, Country & Western
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite MoviesSound of Music
Favorite BooksJohn Grisham, Danielle Steel
Favorite Quoteswhatever, nevermind
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others Noticeeyes and smile
Skills/Talentssewing some work on quilts
Favorite Foodanything except pork
Favorite PlacesRoosters, Steak & Shake, Pizza Hut
Subjects You Think Aboutmy children and grand children
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Secretif I told it would not be a secret
Rick , 51, Male seeking Female, Malvern, PA
Dating StatusRick is ready
More About MeI'm a kind, funny, and laid back regular guy looking for a regular gal to enjoy life with. No games, no hassles, and no overseas connections.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy playing and watching hockey, interested in the environment, and learning to stay healthy.
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to MeetFun, happy, and affectionate.
Favorite MusicRock, progressive 80s
Favorite TV ShowsNational Geographic AMC Animal Planet Discovery
Favorite MoviesScience Fiction and Adventure
Favorite BooksWall Street Journal
Favorite QuotesIf you think you can't your right-Henry Ford
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeThat I'm an all around good guy.
Skills/TalentsGood listener, analytical, witty, dry sense of humor. Honest to a fault.
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesAnyplace warm on the water or ski country
Subjects You Think AboutWhat most men think about. Airplanes.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut to dinner
Life GoalsRetire early
SecretI'm ricdiculous!
richard1811 , 43, Male seeking Female, Malvern, AR
More About MeI am an anomally.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead.
Political AffiliationI can neither deny or confirm that.
Who I Would Like to MeetAn open heart.
Favorite MusicRock, and R and B.
Favorite TV ShowsComedy channel
Favorite MoviesComedy, action, drama, and love stories based on true events.
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others NoticeMy ability to make people laugh.
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesDominican Republic, Panama.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEnjoying my friends.
Life GoalsTo take care of my thoughts when Im alone, and to take care of my words when Im with people.
dovienorwood14 , 51, Female seeking Male, Malvern, AR
More About MeI love spending time with my grandkids, I like to cuddle the man I'm with. and I love to cook.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who likes children. loves God.
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedTahlequah, Oklahoma
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Fooddon't have a favorite
Favorite Placesihop
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching movies with my grandkids
Life Goalsto be the best I can be.
william , 73, Male seeking Female, Malvern, AR
Dating Statusiam nice to bearound
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to play keno machine, like to take rides in county, Watch Tv and Movies, Nothing else....
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetslender someone whos nice .someone who likes to go to casino oneawile.someone who smokes but dont drugs.iam ex police i have no probime with some who drinks.i dont drink.
Favorite Musiclike all county western, Nonexistent
Favorite TV ShowsMatlock
Favorite MoviesPatton
Favorite BooksDont Read
Favorite Quotesdo you leal lucky dirty harry
Where You Were Raisedbirmingham al.
Others Noticepeople tell me my looks
Skills/Talentstruck driving & police
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placeswhen i go to see my dougher
Subjects You Think Aboutnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalslive and let live
Ricky , 46, Male seeking Female, Malvern, AR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything That Is Fun
Where You Were Raisedarkansas
susie , 51, Female seeking Male, Malvern, AR
Favorite Musicelvis,cher,george stright,kenny rogers,reba
Favorite TV Showscriminal minds,any thing by tylor perry, in the heat of the night
Favorite Moviesany thing but love stories
Favorite Booksmy bible,carla cassidy,
Where You Were RaisedSARDIS AR
Others NoticeMY BLUE EYES
Favorite Foodpizza and beer,cheese cake,roast beef,onionrings(sonics) and diet dr,p
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
jeff myers , 44, Male seeking Female, Malvern, AR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy kids they take up most of my time being a single dad takes up most of ur time
Favorite MusicI can listen to just bout nething
Favorite TV ShowsNy med, animal cops, the middle, raiseing hope
Favorite MoviesAction mystery crime
Favorite BooksI read the news paper everyday
Where You Were Raisedsouth ar camden area
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodRoast and tatars
Favorite PlacesUp in the ozark mnts

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (49)