Online Speed Dating » Singles in Magna, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Magna, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
scott , 49, Male seeking Female, Magna, UT
Dating Statussun and fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesracing cars ,building cars ,painting cars as you can see my life is cars .i also do boats and motorhomes
Political Affiliationnone dont give a shit
Favorite Musicrock and some country
Favorite TV Showsnascar
Favorite Moviestoo many to list
Favorite Bookstrue stories
Favorite Quoteseverything happens for a reason
Where You Were Raisedogden ut
Others Noticei make people laugh .i also bring people together .im fun to be around and love camping ,racing and good company.i enjoy my son hes a hoot
Secreti hate secrets
reggie , 42, Male seeking Female, Magna, UT
More About Mei am one out of a million
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfixing things
Favorite Musicold school rb
Favorite TV Showsbet
Favorite Moviesmeet the browns
Favorite Booksdont read that much
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others NoticeWhen people first notice about me is i dont try to be something that not me or lie about what i have or what i dont.
Favorite Foodsoulfood
Favorite Placessix flaggs
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the movies
Life Goalsto get rich
lowell , 54, Male seeking Female, Magna, UT
More About Mefun love guy that like doing things with people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDirt Bike Racing, Motocross
Favorite MusicBob Marley, Pink Floyd, Trisha Yearwood, Peter Frampton, Sketch Ellis
Favorite MoviesThe Hangover, Action
Favorite BooksHot Rod Magazine
Where You Were RaisedKearns, Utah
Others Noticemy head
Favorite Foodpie
Favorite Placesrace tracks
Friday or Saturday Nights Iracing
Life GoalsTo live a great life
Nick , 53, Male seeking Female, Magna, UT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRiding/racing dirt bikes,scubadiving and skiing
Favorite MusicCountry and old rock and roll
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Big Bang
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite QuotesYou dont quit playing becuse you get old, you get old becuse you quit playing!
Others NoticeMy accent
Skills/TalentsYou will have to find out later!
Friday or Saturday Nights IMotocross Races
SecretThis website is a SCAM you can not believe any message they send you!!!
ken , 62, Male seeking Female, Magna, UT
Dating Statushere's to u babe!
More About Megood sense of humor, caring, sensitive, sexual, affectionate, good listener, feeling kinda guy.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove the outdoors in summer, camping, fishing, going to outside concerts, workingout, working on my house and yard, movies, bbq's, family, hanging out, sports
Political Affiliationdepends what ur asking?
Who I Would Like to Meetlike me, good sense of humor, sensitive, caring, sexual, honest, good communicator
Favorite Musiclike most somewhat but good ole southern rock is the best.
Favorite TV Showssports, football, hockey
Favorite Moviesdrama, psycho, comedy, well and maybe some others, lol
Favorite Bookshell, i can't remember what i did two minutes ago. i read on the internet where o'riley pissed off wimpfrey and she walked off the set. wow! pretty damn good.
Favorite Quotesit is what it is
Where You Were Raisedsalt lake
Others Noticemy eyes, smile
Skills/Talentsi don't want to go there, lol well i have been a painter until i was laid off so i guess i'm ok. lol i'm pretty good at carpentry when i have to be. i'm a good friend, listener, communicator, caring, hmmm, don't know if this goes here.
Favorite Foodsteak, steak, and steak!!! bbq'd with corn on the cob
Favorite Placescariabian on a nude beach, uintah mountains and fishing. in bed with the love of my life for days. lol
Can't Live Withoutsex, sports, affection, joking, workingout
Subjects You Think Aboutsex, sports, workingout,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually in my house
Life Goalsto be able to wake up tomorrow. to just be happy, be with someone i connect with. maybe see wrigley field and italy. just be able to live peacefully, be simple, and kickback.
Secrethmmmm, i like to show my body
mikeal , 23, Male seeking Female, Magna, UT
More About Meok i have felled out so much like this so please just ask...:)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Meet New People, i like to sometimes be quite and listen to the rain, Go to Ball Games, Go 2 Movies, GO AHEAD, Take chances. Tell the truth. Date someone totally wrong for you. Say no. Spend all your cash. Get to know some one random. Be random. Say I love you. Sing out loud. Laugh at stupid jokes. Cry. Apologize. Tell someone how much they mean to you.
Who I Would Like to Meetplayful, gentle, lady like please not( lady manly like)
Favorite MusicBob Marley, Ziggy Marley, Jonney Cash, Tech N9ne is Sick, Eminem Marshall Mathers, and more
Favorite TV ShowsVikings - History Channel, Son's of Anarchy, History of the Saints, True Blood, CSI : Miami, Spartacus (Blood and Sand), Chopped, Law & Order
Favorite MoviesBat Man the Dark Knight, Dead Man Down, It, Pink Cadillac, space balls, Spider Man, The Goonies, Pirets of the carebian, Lord of the Ring - The Trilogy, Murder by Numbers, 13 Ghosts, House on Haunted Hill, Matrix, blood sport, The One (2001), Ip Man, Ip Man 2, Shanghai, Bruce Lee, See Spot Run, The Tunnel (2010/IV)
Where You Were Raisedsalt lake city,UT
Others Noticeim eyes
Favorite Foodthat's a lot to type but you will find out :)
Favorite Placesa gen so meany
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwill on Friday im at work then i just go to sleep then on Saturday i go to church then i come home and sleep. please don't let that get in the way of you getting to know me?:]
Life Goalsi want to get im own place and build a Family. get a car. making the good for the future, saving money.!!
Steve , 49, Male seeking Female, Magna, UT
Dating StatusHere to enjoy life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowlin/just to have fun
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite TV ShowsN.C.I.S
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedSalt Lake City, Utah
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
JEREMY , 37, Male seeking Female, Magna, UT
More About MeI AM VERY KIND AND GIVING OF MYSELF AND TIME TO OTHERS.
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetKIND, MATURE AND EASY TO GET ALONG WITH THAT DOES NOT LIKE TO ARGUE AND TALK ABOUT THE THINGS THAT MAKE US HAPPY.
Favorite MusicAll Genres of Music
Favorite TV ShowsSaterday Night Live
Favorite MoviesAction Movie Addict
Favorite BooksThe B I B L E
Where You Were RaisedPLAIN CITY, UTAH
Others NoticeThat I am too nice
Favorite FoodCHINESE, MEXICAN, BBQ, PEACH COBBLER
Favorite PlacesFLAMING GORGE RESEVOIR
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME
Life GoalsTO OWN MY OWN HOME WITH A WIFE AND MAYBE KIDS.
sarah , 19, Female seeking Female, Magna, UT
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others Noticemy eyelashes and my smile
Life Goalsto become a professional dancer
Elaina , 56, Female seeking Male, Magna, UT
Where You Were Raisedsalt lake
Favorite FoodItalial

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (16)