Online Speed Dating » Singles in Madera, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Madera, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
narlie , 37, Male seeking Female, Madera, CA
More About MeI am always looking to fulfill Sexual Fantasies of not only my own but of the Ladies I meet.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHorny and willing to have NSA sex
Favorite MusicCountry, Classic Rock & Roll
Favorite TV ShowsNaked and Afraid
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeI am not conceded, but I am told that I have a great first impression and am sexy.
Favorite Foodno preference
Favorite PlacesNude Beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsRather not discuss
Secretyou will have ask me that
lorraine , 48, Female seeking Male, Madera, CA
Dating Statussingle
More About MeI have a great personality..i like to laugh and have a good sence of humor...just want to have fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDinner, Relaxing, Taking Walks, Movies
Favorite MusicStevie Nicks, Eric Clapton, Eminem, Rihanna, Journey, The Beatles, Janis Joplin, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Fleetwood Mac, Carlos Santana, Sade, Mary J. Blige, Elvis Presley, The Rolling Stones, Black Eyed Peas, Bob Marley, Pink Floyd, Michael Jackson
Favorite TV ShowsCake Boss, Friends, Real Housewives of New Jersey, NCIS, American Idol, FRIENDS (TV Show), SpongeBob SquarePants, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesOfficial Grease Movie, DORY, Will Smith, The Notebook, Vin Diesel, Danny Trejo
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were RaisedSan Jose, California
Others Noticemy nice personality
Favorite Foodi love atalian , mexican ,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispend time with daughter, dinner, movies
Secretnone
Missy , 36, Female seeking Male, Madera, CA
More About MeIm a good women that was raised right with a great family, I know how to treat a man and I have alot to offer.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell I'm a single mom of a 10 year old boy so we play alot of video games
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for a down to earth man that has good morals, values and comman sense. Someone who is a hard worker and loves animals.
Favorite MusicPantera, Nickelback, Kid Rock, 2-Pac, Tu Pac, Eminem, Too Short, Too Short
Favorite TV ShowsStorage Wars, American Pickers, The Walking Dead, The Walking Dead, Operation Repo, Hardcore Pawn, Family Guy, Tosh.0
Favorite MoviesAction, Scarface™, Straw Dogs, Killer Elite
Favorite Booksthe newspaper
Where You Were RaisedMadera
Others NoticeI dont know maybe my dark hair, hazel eyes or maybe my lip piercing
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite PlacesAnywhere out of town
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home with my son
Life GoalsTo complete my schooling as a veterinary assistant, raise my son and be happy.
Derek , 26, Male seeking Female, Madera, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFamily, Tiger Woods, Basketball, Golf, Football
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite MusicNickelback, Staind, Kenny Chesney, Keith Urban, Toby Keith
Favorite TV ShowsSpongeBob SquarePants, Rugrats, House, Sons of Anarchy on FX, Doug, Ren and Stimpy, Rocko's Modern Life, Cat dog, All That, The Angry Beavers, Pinky y Cerebro
Favorite MoviesTwister
Favorite Books舊金山49人
Where You Were RaisedCorcoran, California
Others NoticeMy fashal hair
SecretGet to know me and ill tell you
William , 44, Male seeking Female, Madera, CA
More About MeI believe I could contribute and share my life experiences with others so that each one of us could enjoy and navigate the future in this thing called life
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetto share some of the same interests and be able to contribute in a positive, constructive manner in family, relationships, friends, work and society
Favorite BooksHemingway, Christian Authors
Where You Were RaisedMadera, CA - Central CA
Others NoticeBeing an active listener and companionship
Favorite Placeslocal restaurants, local outdoor venues
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching a movie at home
Life Goalsto utilize my education and beliefs to the best of my abilty
richard , 48, Male seeking Female, Madera, CA
More About Mei like to have fun
Favorite Musiccountry and old rock
Where You Were Raisedbay area
John , 54, Male seeking Female, Madera, CA
Dating StatusYou just never know???
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging, Horseback Riding, San Francisco Giants, Volleyball, Tennis, Beaches, Fishing, Bass fishing, Baseball, Hiking, Sports, They vary... I do love the outdoors,working in the yard,going for a ride,spending time with a friend,movies..., They vary from inside to the outside... Love the outdoors
Political AffiliationConservative Party
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with a good heart and attitude...
Favorite MusicDavid Crowder Band, Third Day, Casting Crowns
Favorite TV ShowsESPN Baseball Tonight, Food for Thought with Claire Thomas, That '70s Show
Favorite MoviesAvengers
Favorite BooksBible, Christian Books, Inspirational Books
Favorite QuotesWhats really going on???
Where You Were RaisedSan Francisco, California
Others NoticeMy eye's and heart...
Skills/TalentsThat all depends... Jack of all trades and a master of none.
Favorite FoodEnjoy many diffrent couisines...
Favorite PlacesMountains,coast....
Subjects You Think AboutThat depends on what I am doing and where I am at that time...
Friday or Saturday Nights IThat all depends..... Home,Starbucks,hanging out with a friend,Maybe with you???
Life GoalsWell at this time in my life I am haveing to make some changes,do to an on the jog injury. Headed back to school to further my education. Looking at court reporting school or furthering my education in the food and nutrition field...
SecretThats for me to know and for you to find out...
sabrina , 25, Female seeking Male, Madera, CA
Dating Statusjust a sweet girl
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanytihing that involves being outside
Political Affiliation...
Favorite Musici love all music, but i love country
Where You Were Raisedmadera ranchos
Henry , 22, Male seeking Female, Madera, CA
More About Mehey there, the name is Henry, I'm 21 years old. I am currently working full time, pulling and installing irrigation pumps for farmers. My career goal is eventually get my class A's & drive trucks. Whenever I have the free time I live on my quads, its my "get away from everything" thing to do. I currently have 4 tattoos & wanting more. I am a Chevy truck guy all the way, so if you are a Ford fan, we are going to have our differences :p other than that I'ma pretty laid back and easy going type of guy so if you wanna know more just ask (:
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicHip-Hop & R&B, EDM, Rock, Country
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, Prision Break, Weeds
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious
Where You Were RaisedMadera, ca
Favorite PlacesPismo
Maria , 23, Female seeking Male, Madera, CA
Dating Statusfun and caring want a serious relationship if god permitts just want to be given a chance for love and want to be taken seriously
More About Meim kind, respectful, honest, and caring for others, Down to earth and loving too :) lots to give :) looking for decent relationship :) Don't want to single for a long time :) if i get lucky:) Just want a honest Guy :) who likes me for what i am, and treats me well
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read most of the time, go out with my friends
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetI look in a guy that has education, romantic, respectful, and honest not a pervert, who cares enought to be with me no matter what, i just want a guy who cares for me to be with me at all time :) hope that does not sound to desperate :)
Favorite MusicOldies and hip hop, and some Rap
Favorite TV ShowsGeorge lopez, family Guy, Glee, csi miami, Being Human on syfy channel, supernatural, Vampire Diares, Law& order SVU, 16 and preganant onMTV. the simpsons, bing bang theory, friends..... many more..... just ask...
Favorite Moviesaction,romance, drama, and some Horror movies
Favorite Booksthe last book i read was Harry Potter and the Deadly Hollows part 1
Favorite QuotesLove conquers nbut all Family Comes First
Where You Were Raisedi was raised here in madera california, i was born in Salinas, California
Others Noticemy eyes, my smile my cuteness
Skills/Talentsnone
Favorite Foodmy favorite food is mexican food and chinese food as well
Favorite Placesmy favorite places to go is to six flags Magic Mountain, and Disneyland :)
Subjects You Think Aboutwhen im going to find mr right, hopefuly go to a law School
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithey can find me at home
Life Goalsmeet the guy i want to marry one day :) go to law school
Secretno secrets

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (35)