Online Speed Dating » Singles in Luton, United Kingdom » Christian / Other » Page - 2

Singles in Luton, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
charles , 33, Male seeking Female, Luton, GB
Dating Statusfun dancer
More About Mei always say you are what you think. if you belive in your self then you can command the world to your intrest but if you think that some one is always bether than you so be it that is when you always find yourself behind the race.i think you are a great person with beautiful futures that every man with a good eyes should come afther.i also belive this is the time to rest all your lonelyness in a man like me who is ready to threat you like a queen i mean make you feel like a real lady that you have always dream about dont wast all your preciouse moment all alone in your room live too short.i am here,here to give you love and much attention that you deserve take care.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Good Book
Political Affiliationpersonal
Who I Would Like to Meeti need an ideal woman who is ready to accepet me for who i am
Favorite MusicR and B and Anything That Catches My Ear
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedy film
Favorite BooksBusiness Improvement
Where You Were Raisedghana
Others Noticecaring gentleman who does not talk much
Favorite Foodrice with stew
Favorite Placesvacation trip to spain
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin a party
Secretnane
Emos , 41, Male seeking Female, Luton, GB
More About MeHumble, honest, focus, a goal getter, love to make anyone around me to feel secure and above all God feary type.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, chating , movies, minor game.
Political Affiliationnot all
Who I Would Like to MeetSimple, good looking, kind, honest, attracted and to be of good understanding and mature.
Favorite MusicGospel
Favorite TV ShowsMovie's 24
Favorite BooksInspiration books
Where You Were RaisedNigeria
Others NoticeSide attraction
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging somewhere cool
Andrew , 21, Male seeking Female, Luton, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCafes
Favorite Music50 Cent, Lady Sovereign, T.I., Eminem, D12, Micheal jackson, Lil Wayne, Sean Paul, Akon, Dizzee Rascal, Devlin, Professor green, black eyes peas, Bob Marley, Flo Rida, T Pain, Damien Marley
Favorite TV ShowsJersey Shore, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), TNA, Big Brother 10
Favorite MoviesCowboys and Aliens 2011 Movie, XXX, Harry Potter
Favorite BooksThe Stone Cold Truth, Batista Unleashed, the unathorized history of dx, The Hardcore Diaries, Harry pooter
Favorite Quotesyo bro,i always tell the truth
Where You Were RaisedLuton
Favorite Foodchips,chicken,rice,chese burger.
Favorite Placesusa,spain,somewhere in uk.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii play football every fridays at saturday i go clubbing or pub.
adore , 27, Female seeking Male, Luton, GB
More About Meam okay
Political Affiliationi don't have
Who I Would Like to Meetbe okay
Favorite MusicAsha, Don Meon
Favorite MoviesSeason, 24 Hours
Where You Were Raisedmy country
Others Noticeset of white teeth with warmth smile
Favorite Foodroasted turkey, chicken and pizza
Favorite Placesany new place
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsTo be a lecturer and business woman
Andrew , 21, Male seeking Female, Luton, GB
More About Mei'm Andrew James 20 yrs old i live Luton uk and single i play football/soccer,basketball.i watch movies and tv i listening music(eminem,50 cent,dmx,ice cube,nickelback,lil wayne,lil jon).i clubbing/pub and i hang out friends .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeer, Running, Cafes, Film editing, Music, Soccer, Sleep
Political Affiliationi don't followed this bro.
Favorite TV ShowsFresh Prince, Jersey Shore, Only Fools and Horses, One Foot in the Grave, Last of the Summer Wine, Bottom, MY WIFE & KIDS
Favorite MoviesFaster, Fast & Furious, BATMAN - The Dark Knight, Home Alone 2, Rocky 4, Rambo, Harry Potter (Saga), Cars 2, Goal 3, Space Jam
Favorite BooksHarry Potter, The Stone Cold Truth
Where You Were RaisedLuton Uk
Skills/Talentsrunning.
Favorite Foodchips,chicken,pizza,pasta,donnuts
Favorite Placesnew york,London,
Subjects You Think Aboutanything.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion friday i play football/soccer at saturday go town
Life Goalsmy owen and house and drive car/bike. And my owen family
Secreti never had secret
Andrew , 21, Male seeking Female, Luton, GB
More About Meany women like strong men it me becase i play football/soccer and strong heart and handsome respect
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart,beatiful,sexy,kind,caring,warm hearted,respect,
Favorite TV ShowsPimp My Ride, WWE 2012, TNA, Big Brother 10, Fresh Prince of Bel Air, MTV (Music TeleVision), Kenan & Kel, Two & a half men
Favorite Movies8 miles, White Men Can't Jump, Blade, Safe, Faster, Fast & furious 5, Harry Potter 6, Goal II: Living the Dream, Cars, Monster Inc., Death Race, Zombieland 2, Shaun of the Dead, The Simpson Movie, Scary Movie (2000), Rambo, Rocky, Wanted, Peter Pan, Star Wars, Spider Man, Hulk - The incredible, X man, XXX
Favorite BooksHarry Potter - The Unmentioned Stories
Where You Were RaisedLuton
Favorite Foodtake away food,pizza,chicken.
Favorite Placesnew york,canda,london,spain.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii play football fridays at saturday watch tv or chilling out with friends/mates.
Secretnever keep secret i always tell the truth
Kevin , 47, Male seeking Female, Luton, GB
Dating StatusLooking for a friendship that could lead to a relationship
More About MeI am seeking to find love, someone that I can share my life with and be happy.I am easy going & my friends say I have a good sense of humour. I work in the Electronic Engineering field. I grew up in Cyprus, studied & living/working in the UK for the past 16 years. I like travelling and if you are that special somebody, I will love to spend lots of time & explore new places with you. I also like gardening/landscaping, DIY, dancing (mo'jive), art (acrylic painting), keeping fit ...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravelling, gardening/landscaping, DIY, dancing (Mo'Jive), art (acrylic painting), keeping fit (cycling, visits to the gym)
Favorite MusicClassical, country, pop-rock, dance and DJ
Where You Were RaisedCyprus
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite PlacesLike to travel around Europe & the rest of the world..
Friday or Saturday Nights II usually go Freestyle Mo'Jive dancing around Hampshire or go out with friends..

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (15)