Online Speed Dating » Singles in Louisville, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 9

Singles in Louisville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Randall , 63, Male seeking Female, Louisville, TX
Dating StatusWant me?
More About MeFun, open to new thing, read trips, concerts, theater
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTexas Hold'em, golf,concerts, plays, theaters, movies, road trips
Political AffiliationRep
Who I Would Like to Meetloving caring woman
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Moviesaction, love stories
Favorite QuotesLive one day at time!
Skills/Talentsdatabase, Texas Hold'em
Favorite FoodSteak seafood shushi
Life GoalsFind a good woman
Rick , 55, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Dating StatusI like what Steve Martin used to say when he was up and coming on Saturday Night Live, "Wild and Crazy Guy"
Favorite MusicChristian Rock
Favorite TV ShowsNo Answer
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedJefferson County
Others NoticeNo Answer
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesThe Highlands
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe Highlands
Tim , 49, Male seeking Female, Louisville, OH
Dating Statuslooking for a best freind
More About Meme HAVE CHRONS SPRUE OSTO34 RETIRED DISABILITY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOpen to anything
Political AffiliationR
Who I Would Like to Meetfun
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showssci fy nics science
Favorite Moviescomedy scify love
Favorite Booksbible
Favorite Quotesanother day in paradice
Where You Were Raisedwv and oh
Others NoticeWilling to help anyone with no expectations
Skills/TalentsJACK OF ALL TRADES
Favorite Fooddamons ribs
Favorite PlacesWv
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsretire
SecretI am a real gemini w ident twin 7m apart
sean , 26, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeIm good lister
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPool, walking
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsCops
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewpaper
Where You Were Raisednewburg
Others NoticeSize
Favorite FoodCookie
Favorite PlacesCubby rays
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
david , 34, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About Mei have a good body. and i am a nice guy. i work and down to earth
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meeti dont want to play games. if you want 5 or 6 guys to talk to then im not the one. a real person not a little girl
Where You Were Raiseddanville
Others Noticeim a good guy
Favorite Foodi like all food
Favorite Placesim up for what ever
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilook and see
Life Goalsto find the woman that i have been looking for all my life
jhartell , 47, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
john , 48, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Favorite MusicDepends on Mood
Where You Were Raisedas a milatary brat
Others Noticemy look
Favorite Placeshiking, beach lakes
Ron , 46, Male seeking Male, Louisville, KY
Where You Were RaisedJuntion City, Kansas
Others NoticeMy smile, and I am Tall and Big
Tyy , 21, Female seeking Male, Louisville, KY
More About MeI'm a laid back like to have fun type of female. I like to joke and laugh. But I also know when to be serious. I don't like drama. So if you have any don't even bother. I like to have my own. So I singer like asking people for things. I don't mind sharing. So if I have it you will too.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to make money. Help other people. And babysit. Because I love children.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that has goals and morals. Someone caring and smart. someone that can hold his own and make met feel good. Someone I can trust and will be loyal just like me. So if you think your that guy get at me.
Favorite MusicRap...hip hop....and r and b.....sometimes rock
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy. Bad girls club. And american dad.
Favorite MoviesRomance/comedy
Favorite BooksAll off these questions to answer profile questions.:-)
Where You Were RaisedA different place
Others NoticeSadly to say most people usually see my butt and hips first. Then my smile and lips. :-)
Favorite FoodI llloooooove mac and cheese. and soul food.
Favorite PlacesWith friend our someone who cares about me and I care about. Cause then it wouldn't matter where I was.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion my way out with the girls. working overtime. Or watching a movie on the couch.
Life GoalsI want to start and finish school. Get a good career. have my own home. And have a couple of kids.
Alex , 59, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeOk the best way to get to no me. Is to just talk to me. you migh tlike what you see.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be her self. Oppne and honest
Where You Were Raisedin Kentucky
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodBBQ
Favorite PlacesCar and truch shows concerts
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a car show

By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (651)
Spanish (43)
French (13)
Other (25)