Online Speed Dating » Singles in London, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 4

Singles in London, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dave , 49, Male seeking Female, London, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like going to movies,out to eat, love to ride horses anything outdoors and times like to curl up on couch and watch a good movie
Favorite Musicjon Bon Jovi, def leppard, about all 80's
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural
Favorite Moviesboondock saints 1 and 2 and dusk till dawn,rnharley davidson and the marlboro man
Favorite BooksLove all steven kings books
Favorite Quotes" He's going to take my woman then I'm going to take his bike"
Where You Were RaisedHarlan Kentucky
Skills/Talentslove to work on computers can fix about anything on one.
Favorite FoodLike a good steak and cold mug of beer wash it down with LOL!!!
SecretDon't have none
Ronald Brian Halverson , 67, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Political AffiliationI am a born and bred Labour man
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner must never be jealous,because love is complete trust and inner peace and harmony.My significant other must love absolutely and I in turn will adore her with my heart,body and soul
Favorite MusicBeatles 4 ever.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Where You Were RaisedEast Ham in London
Others NoticeMy eyes which are a vibrant blue
Favorite FoodLamb Dinner with all the vegetables
Favorite PlacesTo Texas to see where The heroes of American gave their lives for liberty;The Alamo
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the moment at home or the cinema
Life GoalsTo become a mature model and extra on films or TV and to have my singing voice recorded by the agency I have joined.It is a very good one.
Nick , 24, Male seeking Female, London, CA
Where You Were RaisedSt.thomas
Others Noticemy personality
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home lol
Life Goalsi want to be a chef
jonathan , 44, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolf, raquetball, eliptical weight lifting, Cycling, Vinyl Records, Museum, Design Houses
Who I Would Like to Meetwith similar types of interest,varied interests,food,travel,design,art,sport,music,chat,rnr
Favorite Musicsoul, Beatle, Sixties and Seventies
Favorite TV ShowsFast Show, Tour de France på TV 2, rugby union
Favorite MoviesGodfather, Star Wars, Pulp Fiction, oo7
Favorite BooksShantaram
Favorite Quotesmay the road rise to meet you
Where You Were RaisedDublin,Galway,Ireland
Others NoticeAuburn hair colour
Favorite FoodIndian,Italian
Favorite PlacesNew York,Chicago,San Francisco,France
Kenny , 35, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Favorite Musicrnb, Jazz, AFRO BEAT, rap, hip - hop
Favorite TV Showsscandal, CIS, Prision Break, Jacob's cross
Favorite MoviesCrime and Passion, Action, Documentaires
Favorite BooksThe Road Ahead
Where You Were RaisedNigeria/uk
Favorite Foodfish, prawns and pitachnuts
Favorite Placeschicago
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes clubbing or raves
Patrick , 37, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespool, luv mi music blastin
Political Affiliationmiddle
Favorite Musicrnb
Favorite TV Showsbit of a soap fan,, ooops
Favorite Moviesgangsta
Favorite Booksmystery
Favorite Quotesdnt thnk about it "do it"
Where You Were Raisedlondon east
Others Noticea numba of tats
Skills/Talentsnot sure you tell me
Favorite Foodsoul
Favorite PlacesEurope
Subjects You Think Aboutworld and what the future holds for my lil girl
Friday or Saturday Nights Idrinkin time, chillin time, whateva yu wanna do time
Life Goalsto own at least four properties and my own business
Secretyeh right
damian , 38, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About Meim a friendly social guy. Always do my best to stay positive and live life to the full
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoxfit (kickboxing warm-up exercises without the sparring) Travelling, tiny bit of Cooking, dancing, mixing dance cds on the decks..
Who I Would Like to MeetNice fun girl..sweet, bit of crazyness, someone to hold, lively, good company to be with.
Favorite MusicR`n`b, Dance, jazz, mainstream, old school dance classics. Jamiroquai type music also.
Favorite TV Shows24, spooks, hustle, law and order uk and special victims unit, The Bill.
Where You Were RaisedTottenham
Favorite Foodrice`n`peas with curry chicken, meatballs in ciabatta, chicken madras, kfc,
Favorite PlacesAntigua, Krakow, Ibiza, Tower 42(great heights) Bournemouth, Edinburgh..
Can't Live WithoutMy music..
Friday or Saturday Nights II love to go out and dance with friends and don't mind havin a quiet night in also.
Life GoalsTo work hard and better the bank balance on route!!
Johnny , 44, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThe Sea....the outdoors, swimming,suba diving,fishing,dinning,Traveling,Going out,cooking.. Too many to mention...
Who I Would Like to MeetBuild a good stable relationship
Favorite MusicAll good music
Favorite TV ShowsJerico,Lost,the fixer,Ashes to Ashes,New Amsterdam etc..
Favorite MoviesScareface,the 5th element,sawshank redemtion,star wars,the green mile,papillon, and many more...
Favorite Booksrobinson crouso,Factual tecnical books..
Favorite QuotesIn the land of the blind, the man with one eye is a king.
Where You Were RaisedUK
Skills/TalentsEngineering,DIY,Electronics,Mechanics etc..
Favorite FoodBarbecue, Chineese/Asian/Thai, Mediterranean,
Favorite PlacesOn a beach by the sea
Life GoalsFind a soulmate partner and live by the Sea.. preferably somewhere hot
SecretFor me to know
paul , 39, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Dating Statusi am fun ,honest and open:)
More About Meeasy i am loyal honest funny and very hard working.i always think of other people
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetto be honest and to be loyal
Favorite MusicPrime Circle, 3 Doors Down, hooberstank, U2
Favorite TV ShowsMentalist, The, FRIENDS (TV Show), QI
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedIn South Africa
Others Noticemy smile and me joking alot lol
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesle quatier france
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home round a fire with friends
Life Goalsto travel to meet people and to find love
Edwin , 71, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About MeI am happy go lucky,i am honest,a smart dresser,has a sence of humour and very caringand is happiest when surounded by friends and family.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play lots of table sports-----dominoes,cards
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving caring nature,honest ,a good dresser sence of humour and is able to hold a conversation.
Favorite MusicRaggae,soca,lovers rock,country and western
Favorite TV ShowsQuizes,wildlife,bulls eye
Favorite MoviesWesterns,action,a good love story or war
Favorite BooksTelegraph
Where You Were RaisedBarbados
Others NoticeMy smart dress style
Favorite Foodrice and peas,steakand onions
Favorite PlacesBarbados,Spain,Malta
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a decent pub or at a friends house playing dominoes/cards

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (813)
Spanish (45)
French (51)
German (21)
Italian (24)
Portuguese (20)
Dutch (10)
Russian (43)
Other (130)