Online Speed Dating » Singles in Livingston, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 3

Singles in Livingston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
john gary , 42, Male seeking Female, Livingston, TX
Favorite MusicGarth Brooks, Ozzy, AC/DC, Pink Floyd, Alan Jackson
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpsons
Where You Were RaisedLivingston, Texas
Favorite Foodall types
Harry , 55, Male seeking Female, Livingston, MT
More About MeI'm an outdoors kinda guy with a great sense of humor , Kinda a smartass, but in a good way haha outgoig man able to talk to anyone, I luv to have fun and explore new places
Political AffiliationDemocrat all the way baby Work
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for honest sincere, funny witty Woman to have fun times with
Favorite MoviesFilm Noir Movies
Where You Were RaisedSan Francisco Bay Area
Others NoticeMy Mustache and my smile
Favorite FoodFried Chicken
Favorite PlacesEurope and Yellowstone
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life Goalsto be healthy and happy and secure
ronnie , 35, Male seeking Female, Livingston, CA
More About MeWell I'm a pretty laid back person I enjoy spending time with friends and I like to make people laugh. I'm an open minded person that is always open for suggestions
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to tinger with computers I like to watch movies
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to MeetWell I'm seeking someone who is fun must have a good personality. Someone who is themselves and not trying to be something there not be honest and put 100% into relationship
Favorite TV ShowsPawn stars hardcore pawn
Favorite MoviesAction comedy horror
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were Raisedin merced
Others NoticeThat I'm outgoing
Favorite FoodSpagetti
Favorite PlacesCamping mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsMy goals are to finish getting my ged and go to college
Kendall , 45, Male seeking Female, Livingston, TX
Dating StatusI will love u til d very end....
More About MeI am a honest, loving caring and passionate man who is just here to find a good woman, to love and take care of me for a very long time....
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbeadworking and spending time with family.
Political Affiliationnone at all
Who I Would Like to Meetshe would have to cook and clean around me and be there when i need her, day end and day out....
Favorite Music80s rock n some pop.
Favorite TV Showsdetective shows, investigative shows, mysteries, comedy shows; ( i like a good laugh).
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper and sports illustrated
Favorite QuotesIf u cant find a way to deal with ur kids, bring them to me and we'll figure it out.... By someone special (me)
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeI have a nice personality and i am friendly....
Skills/TalentsI can cook and I can clean so jus sho me how 2 use ur washn machine....
Favorite Foodsauce pican and spaghetti
Favorite PlacesLake Tombigbee and park
Subjects You Think AboutMy kids and urs too....
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home relaxing or working
Life GoalsI am looking to make a million....
SecretI am very nice and gentle....
Ricky , 44, Male seeking Female, Livingston, TX
More About Mehi my name is Rick I have a wide chest blonde hair with a touch of grey blue eyes I'm 5 foot 11 inches tall I am very romantic and very spontaneous I was raised old school so I know how to treat a woman with respect and I don't lie I don't smoke and when I make love I do with my heart and soul I tend to have a naughty side about me and when I make love we become one I like going down on my woman and women with green eyes and long is a turn on.
Political AffiliationI would have to say the middle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meetgood nature no smoke long hair preferably green eyes but and a body to rock my world no really just be yourself everything else will fall into place
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeMy wide chest
Favorite FoodPizza - Chinese
Life GoalsTo have a nice family and a good home
AL amin , 32, Male seeking Female, Livingston, NJ
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music, Gosepl, reggae, reggaeton
Where You Were RaisedNewark, NJ
Others NoticeWell I'd say that the first thing they'll notice about me is that the fact that I'm in a manual wheelchair, not because of paralysis, but because I'm recovering from a car accident in which I sustained a brain injury, but other than that I'm handsome, fun to be around, and an overall good person looking for the same.
cocobrown1989 , 24, Female seeking Male, Livingston, TX
More About MeOk I am 24.I am 5'1 my weight is 134 I'm dark skin.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Sh0pping
Who I Would Like to MeetRespectful and kind caring. has a good heart has money has a job and car and own house. Very handsome loves to sing. Has to stand up and be a real man. Loves his family.Knows how to treat his lady...NO CHEATERS OR LIAERS....I am so tired of that lie's and guys cheating I don't need that in my life I need a grown man that's not playing kid games. And he has to be around my age or a little older...I want someone to LOVE ME FOR ME AND ONLY ME. If that's you hit me up
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music
Favorite TV Showsi dont
Favorite MoviesEverything
Favorite Booksall that drama
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others Noticesmile and personality
Favorite Foodno seafood or chocolate or peanuts...But I like everything else
Favorite PlacesJust like to travel
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home unless someone wants to take me some where
Coleman , 23, Male seeking Female, Livingston, AL
More About MeI am fun, down for anything, layed back, good at sports, love to hangout and make new friends.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who likes to have a good time no matter what, cute, sweet, and likes to do some of the things that I do.
Favorite MusicCountry a Bit of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsFRIENDS (TV Show), Family Guy
Where You Were RaisedGreensboro, AL on a catfish and cattle farm.
Others NoticeMy personality.
Favorite FoodI am not a picky eater so I don't know.
Favorite PlacesOrange Beach, Gulf Shores, and Gatlinburg.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the river by a fire and drinking beer.
Jeremy , 21, Male seeking Female, Livingston, AL
More About Me5'0 light skin hazel wavy black hair and a Godly man
Political Affiliationdemocratic party
Tony , 48, Male seeking Female, Livingston, TN
More About Meto be happy going out on fri an sat and work hard and have things
Political Affiliationind
Who I Would Like to Meeta woman that is hard worker likes to injoy life love and happy
Where You Were Raisedtenn.
Others Noticehair eyes
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesoutback stake house
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsgood woman two share life with

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (100)