Online Speed Dating » Singles in Liverpool, United Kingdom » Christian / Other

Singles in Liverpool, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Zacariah Keresoma Sefo Tu , 22, Male seeking Male, Liverpool, AU
Where You Were RaisedSYDNEY
Others NoticeFUNNY
Jason , 32, Male seeking Female, Liverpool, AU
Dating StatusDeaf and adventurous
More About MeI'm Deaf so I think thats unique
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputer research
Political AffiliationNo political affiliation
Who I Would Like to MeetI dont mind as long as they accept Deafness and my culture
Favorite MusicChristian music
Favorite TV ShowsHome and Away, Neighbours, crime shows etc
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, True stories
Favorite BooksIllawarra Mercury
Where You Were RaisedWollongong, NSW
Others NoticeI am Deaf
Skills/TalentsComputers
Favorite FoodLasagne is my favourite next to KFC
Favorite PlacesIndian resturants, Chinese resturants
Subjects You Think AboutGod, history
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere
Life GoalsTo be a good person
SecretNo
Dewayne , 19, Male seeking Female, Liverpool, NY
More About MeI am
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAsk
Favorite MusicAll kinds except for screamo lol
Others NoticeMy eyes & my smile :)
Favorite FoodMac & Cheese with fried chicken... If u can cook that you've already won my heart xD
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf college is in session i'm probably studying, but if no school i'm just chilling
Life GoalsAsk
Nick , 40, Male seeking Female, Liverpool, GB
b , 29, Male seeking Female, Liverpool, PA
Favorite MusicLucky You
Favorite TV Showsanything funny
Where You Were Raisedreading/poconos
Others Noticenot sure dimples probally
david , 59, Male seeking Female, Liverpool, NY
Dating StatusLoving and caring
More About MeI am....A hard worker, Devoted, loving, carpentry talented, sense of humor, young at heart
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNature trails, Photograpghy, Sports and Church, History
Political Affiliationvaries
Who I Would Like to MeetSense of humor, fun loving, outdoors women, likes sports
Favorite MusicContry Rock, Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's ), Rock
Favorite QuotesJohn 3:16
Where You Were RaisedSyracuse New York
Others NoticeMy attitude towards others, my personality !
Skills/TalentsCooking, carpentry
Favorite FoodAnything with meat, seafood, pasta
Favorite PlacesBeaches, state parks, casinos
Subjects You Think AboutHistory, family, religion
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home!
Life GoalsTo be happy and content. To love and be loved.
Secretnone
Heith Goodling , 34, Male seeking Female, Liverpool, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunt and Fish, Camping and Campfires
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for a out going women who likes kids
Favorite MusicAC/DC
Favorite TV ShowsHouse M.D.
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedLiverpool Pa
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesThe mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost time now at home with nothing to do
Sonia , 50, Female seeking Male, Liverpool, GB
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell like computer walking good films eat out have good
Favorite Musiclike pop music pink westlife
Favorite TV Showslike watching soaps any good film like going on my computer like go out wen can
Favorite Movieslike action film most
Favorite Booksfashion magazine
Favorite Quoteslike my action flims
Where You Were Raisedin town
Favorite Foodlike most food
Subjects You Think Aboutwell just like computer have fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout have good time
Life Goalsjust be happy
Lloyd , 36, Male seeking Female, Liverpool, TX
More About MeIm a down to earth funny country boy that owns a home outside of the big city , I love just spending time hanging out with my family and enjoying life.I just want someone to have fun with that is not affraid to let their Redneck out and enjoy life with and make my house a home.I'm a hard worker and have a good job no dead beat here, I'm not a rich man but if family has value I'm the richest man in the world. Anyone thats easy going and likes to spend time with family will get along great with me. I am a single parent of 2 and love to spend time with my kids, I'm not looking for sex just a friend for now I think that there is more to a relationship than just sex & that a woman should be respected . I enjoy spending time with family and friends but my kids are my life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScuba Diving, Riding 4 Weelers, Fishing, Offshore Fishing, Huntin, Fishin, and spending time with my kids
Favorite MusicJimmy Buffet
Favorite TV ShowsFast N' Loud
Favorite MoviesMadea Goes to Jail
Where You Were RaisedSouth of Houston
Favorite FoodSea Food is my favorite food
Favorite PlacesKey West FL.
Life GoalsTo have fun & be the best person I can be.
victor , 36, Male seeking Female, Liverpool, GB
Where You Were Raisedromania
Others Noticeim god person....

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (82)
Other (10)