Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lindsay, Canada » Christian / Other

Singles in Lindsay, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bobby , 29, Male seeking Female, Lindsay, OK
More About MeMy eyes make me very specail
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be loveing
Favorite TV ShowsWwe
Favorite BooksFire Proof
Where You Were RaisedLindsay Oklahoma
Others NoticeMy eyes r amazing
Favorite FoodTeds and chedders
Favorite PlacesBricktown movies the zoo walk around
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching a movie lol
NativeHoneyLove , 37, Female seeking Male, Lindsay, CA
Dating StatusNativemomma
More About MeWhat Can I say about me... That won't scare you a way.. Hhmm.. I can be nice, sweet, and a little girlie.. I'm use to doing things for myself so give me some time.. I need to work on that.. I do have 4 kids.. I'm not looking for a baby daddy.. Just a friend for me when I need a hug or back rub.. Well if there's any you want to know.. Just ask.. I'm an open book..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch my kids play sports.. Scrapbook, play online games...
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone ready to settle down, and love my kids...
Favorite MusicOldies, hip hop, house, R & B, Country..
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch TV too much.. However, it would be Army wife's...
Favorite MoviesBeaches, Howard the Duck, The Blindside, Hustle and Flow,
Favorite QuotesLove with all your heart... Love deep and Love more each day of every week...
Skills/TalentsHigh on life...
Favorite FoodChicken Alfredo
Favorite PlacesPismo Beach... Pier 39 San Fransisco...
Subjects You Think AboutHow can I make my kids happy, when will it be my turn to fall in love, and Any guy can be a dad, it takes a real man to be a father... That's what I hope to find..
Friday or Saturday Nights IKicking back with my kids or friends.. I'm a home body..
Life GoalsTo be happy in love...
celia , 50, Female seeking Male, Lindsay, OK
Dating StatusTX COUNTRYGIRL LOOKING
More About MeI AM A VERY KIND AND GIVING PERSON, AND I CARE ABOUT PEOPLE.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRiding Horses and 4 Wheelers, Rodeos, Movies
Political AffiliationConservitive
Who I Would Like to MeetKINDNESS, SINCERITY, LOVING, HONESTY JUST FOR A FEW
Favorite MusicCountry, George Strait, Tim And Faith Mcgraw fan club, Classic Country Music
Favorite TV ShowsWalker, Texas Ranger, DR.QUINN MEDCINE WOMAN, True Blood, Angel, House, CSI MAIMI
Favorite MoviesWesterns, dramas, ACTION MOVIES, True Stories
Favorite BooksNursing Books
Where You Were RaisedMARSHALL, TEXAS
Others NoticeWELL I HOPE IT IS MY HEART....
Favorite FoodSTEAK & BAKED POTATOES
Favorite PlacesNATIONAL PARKS
Friday or Saturday Nights IWORKING
Life GoalsTO GET FINISHED WITH SCHOOL.......ASAP
Terry , 43, Male seeking Female, Lindsay, CA
More About MeI'm a very complicated but interesting man. I am very creative, and have a lot of creative energy. I do not judge others, and do not like them judging me.n I am very independent and independent minded. I do not worry. I am not a worrier. I am good at getting my point across if I need to. I like to have a good time.n I am a very responsible man. I do what I need to do when it is needed to be done. I am not a lazy person.n I appreciate the things in life most people overlook like nature and good weather and God given beauty in general.nn Overall, I would say I'm very talented and versatile.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShoot. -Target practice.
Political AffiliationDemocrat now / Conservative
Who I Would Like to Meet1 She cannot be lazyn2 She must share some of my interestsn3 She must know how to make priorities straightn4 She must be a clean woman. Not a messy woman.n5 She must take pride in the way she looks and keeps herself.n6 She should be all of these things, preferably.n7 She must know that being nice and open and honest are maybe whatsn most important to me. ---Mostly the honesty part.nn Thats about it.
Favorite MusicI like many kinds of music and bands.
Favorite TV Showswrestling.
Favorite Moviesaction and drama.
Favorite BooksThe Bible.
Favorite FoodPizza.
Favorite PlacesThe coast and club casinos. Mountain camping.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, or checking out bands.
Life GoalsTo become a better man.
skcsharb , 42, Female seeking Male, Lindsay, OK
Dating StatusCountry girl looking for a dance partner
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching my kids play sports, dancing, shooting pool as well as other things. I am pretty open as long as it is legal. lol
Favorite MusicCountry music
Favorite TV Showscriminal minds, and all NCIS shows
Favorite Moviesi guess since i have a 14 n 10 yr old right now it wud have to be twilight saga
Favorite Booksromance novels
Favorite QuotesI did not jerk you chain and I know it is not on automatic.
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma
Others Noticemy eyes I guess
Favorite Foodsteaks off the grill
Favorite Placesmy deck looking at my view
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii never know just wherever life takes me........
Life Goalsliving happily.
SecretI dont have secrets.
Beverly , 37, Female seeking Male, Lindsay, CA
tyler fuller , 28, Male seeking Female, Lindsay, OK
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesany thing
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsall
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksna
Favorite Foodall
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing
david tully , 38, Male seeking Female, Lindsay, CA
Dating StatusLove to have fun.
More About MeI love to give to others. I volunteer at a nursing home and help my parents. I do all the housework. I do have a slight disablity but it does not effect my way of living at all. I am a caring giving person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay the playstation and x-box 360. Watch videos on you tube. Chat with people on the internet. Eat . do tarot card readings.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone who loves to have fun and eats and enjoys similar interests as me . Someone who gives back to the community and Volunteers there time to make the world a better place to live in and someone who does not care about money and would if they won the lottery would donate alot of it to charity and other important causes, they dont have to tell me that directly but they would need to have a giving heart
Favorite Music80s rock and roll music. Country music
Favorite MoviesClassic movies. action movies.
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite QuotesDont have any
Where You Were RaisedLindsay ontario
Others NoticeHeight.
Skills/Talentstarot card reader psychic . Good cook Excellent memory. Good at video games. Excellent on the computer.
Favorite FoodPizza and chinese food. chicken. Cereal. Hamburgers
Favorite PlacesDynasty restuarant. Neighbours Restuarant. A and W resturant
Subjects You Think AboutMoney and Changing the world. Health and making sure my parents live along time.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo change the world .Make the world a better place to live in. To live along time.
SecretNo
John , 27, Male seeking Female, Lindsay, CA
More About MeHmm
Hobbies / Interests / Activities4x4
Who I Would Like to Meetfun nsa
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy
Favorite MoviesZombies
Where You Were RaisedSan bernardino
Others NoticeMy height
Friday or Saturday Nights ICamping
kathy , 49, Female seeking Male, Lindsay, CA
Dating Statusfun and Happy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo for a walk,bowling,swimming,watching a good movie
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe go out for dinner,or to a movie,visiting,stay in when it's cold.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (20)