Online Speed Dating » Singles in Liberal, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 2

Singles in Liberal, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kinkydimples , 47, Female seeking Male, Liberal, KS
Dating StatusTWO STEP
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to fish and I would love to camp out
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetA VERY REALLY NICE GUY IS FRIENDLY AND HANDSOME & GOOD LOOKING THAT LOVE TO GO DANCING AND MIDNIGHT WALK ON THE BEACH
Favorite MusicHello Darling by Conway Twitty
Favorite TV ShowsEveryone loves Raymond ,,,,,2 and half men
Favorite MoviesScarey movies
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were RaisedPITTSBURG,,,KANSAS
Others NoticeI am good looking and very pretty to
Favorite PlacesBEACHES
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
SecretI don't have any Secret
lee , 39, Male seeking Female, Liberal, KS
Favorite TV ShowsThe First 48
Where You Were Raisedtopeka kansas
Others Noticemy smile
jimmy , 22, Male seeking Female, Liberal, KS
Favorite MusicMercy Me, Alan Jackson
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show
Favorite MoviesTitanic 3D
Favorite BooksAct of God
Favorite Quoteswhat will you do
Life Goalsi ready the Bible over day and i go to church over wednesday and sunday
klarissa , 21, Female seeking Male, Liberal, KS
Dating Statusloving careing and understanding
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite Quotesnever regret what you did because at the time that is what you wanted
Where You Were Raisedamarillo texas
Skills/Talentssinging and pictures
Favorite Placesarkansas,texas,california,and travel
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends on my mood
Life Goalsbe a great wife a great mom and make my family happy
Secretit took me 15 years to get through school
dave , 48, Male seeking Female, Liberal, KS
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalks working out when ihave time
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsi love tv
Favorite Moviesi love movies 2
Favorite Quotesjacks back
Where You Were RaisedInkster Mi
Others NoticeDont no
Favorite Placesmi
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
jessica , 21, Female seeking Male, Liberal, KS
Dating StatusBack from the bar :/ ahhh gonna have a bruise....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCosmetology
Where You Were RaisedIn the country :) .... ahhh i love it!
Others NoticeMy personality, is like BAM :) I don't like to be the person in the corner of the room, I like to be involved in whatever is going on around me!
Life GoalsTo become the best cosmetologist i can :)
susan , 43, Female seeking Male, Liberal, KS
More About MeI am a person who when I set my mind to something I work determined to achieve whatever it is I set out to get. I love to help people and I do when ever I can. I have goals in mind and want to achieve them to the best of my abilities. I am a friendly person and have many friends of both genders alike. I have two sons that live with me of whom I would do what I can to see them succeed.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a man perfect for me not perfect in the world just perfect for me. He would have to be a family-oriented person. A hard worker. Someone who accepts me along with my sons. He should be supportive of me and understanding. Someone fun that likes both going out once in a while or just hang out at home or with family and friends. He should also be someone that can make me laugh. Just a friendly well rounded person who understands what a good relationship should be.
Favorite MusicKarim Doukkali, Pitbull, I ♥ BACHATA, Rascal Flatts, Casting Crowns, Justin Timberlake, Chris Tomlin, P!nk, ♥ Jill Scott ♥, Madonna, Michael Bublé, T.I., Def Leppard, Katy Perry, Alicia Keys, Michael Jackson, Usher, Lady Antebellum, Jennifer Hudson, Bon Jovi, Nickelback, Daughtry
Favorite TV ShowsDancing With The Stars, Two and a Half Men, American Idol, SpongeBob SquarePants, Criminal Minds, Grey's Anatomy, Fresh Prince
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook, Standing Firm, Restrepo, Dirty Dancing, The Blind Side, Will Smith
Favorite BooksThe Story
Where You Were RaisedHugoton, Kansas
Favorite FoodCoconut Shrimp and wine
Favorite Placesshopping at a mall and the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work..i work nights.
Life GoalsI have two sons. They are 17 and 19..they live with me and one of my goals is to see that they get a career for themselves and see them be successful..my other goals are to finish my education in either medical transcription or cosmetologist.
klarissa , 21, Female seeking Male, Liberal, KS
Dating Statusi like to hang and dance
More About Mei respect myself
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishin
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsReba show
Where You Were Raisedamarillo tx
Others Noticecrazy funny nice to come to
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends
tina , 52, Female seeking Male, Liberal, KS
More About Meiam a very full figure kind hearted loveing gal .
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetone must have morals good manners conversation. and be patient man .
Where You Were Raisedkansas
Others NoticeIam a bbw lady very neat and picky with morals no drama .
Favorite Foodhot roast beef sand
Favorite Placescasabonita
Friday or Saturday Nights Icurled up in a blanket watching tv . or playing games on line
Life Goalsalways help those in need .

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (18)