Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lewisville, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 3

Singles in Lewisville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sarah Massey , 29, Female seeking Male, Lewisville, TX
More About MeI am down to earth girl and a single mom to a wonderful 4 year old little boy I'm a daddy's girl but have a mind of my own I'm very easy going and I like to try anything once so that way if I don't like it I won't do it again
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to hang out with friends and family wether it's out or at home, anything outdoorsy
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who can accept me for me, can be willing to open their arms and their heart to my son, someone who is family oriented and yet career driven like me, someone that I can talk to and hang out with and be friends as well as more
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsRevenge
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksA bunch of kids books to my son
Where You Were RaisedLewisville, TX/Pittsburg, TX
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesColorado, Arkansas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home or playing pool
Life Goalsand like to further my career and get married and have a couple kids and raise a family
Nancy , 62, Female seeking Male, Lewisville, TX
Dating StatusExcited to meet you
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI sing in the church choir. I love to cook.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want him to be kind and compasionate, romantic and self assured. I don't want a needy man. I want him to be able to take care of himself. I want a partner, not a controller.
Favorite MusicCountry, Beach Boys, BG's
Favorite TV ShowsBiggest Loser, CSI, Chicago Code,
Favorite MoviesDrama, Love Stories, Comedies
Favorite BooksDanielle Steele, John Grisham
Where You Were RaisedChicago, Illinois
Others NoticeMy green eyes and my smile
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian Food
Favorite PlacesLove going to the beach, Cancun, Puerto Vallaro, take my dog, Emma to the park.
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying free tournament poker, or at home walking on my tread mill and spending time with Emma (my dog)
Life GoalsTo live one day at a time and be happy. I love life - I am very spiritual - I tend to always look at life as the glass is half full - not half empy and I am excited to see what great thing is going to happen to me next.
SecretI don't really have any secrets
Sloan , 24, Female seeking Male, Lewisville, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am pretty open and adventurous, ask me if you'd like :)
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite MusicI like rock, but enjoy any type of music, so long as I'm having a fun time as I listen to it.
Favorite MoviesI like action and comedy, sure; but I really enjoy horror and mystery
Favorite BooksIm always reading Foreign Affairs because Im a dork, but I like many books like the Good Earth and Les Miserable.
Favorite FoodI love sushi and hibachi/teppanyaki, I like being adventurous with foods, having the same old foods are always good but I like to get out there and try things for sure.
Life GoalsI cannot wait to get my degree in International Studies and Political Science with a focus in Business and Economics and just get started with life! I would like to settle down at some point but the person has to be undertanding of my aspirations and not make me stay homeor what not. I need support on top of anything. I cannot stand these Texas ways of settling down before you are realistically able to, I figure the longer I date someone before marriage, the longer I can get to know them and make sure thy are the right person. I don't like rushing into things so I dont think I'd want anyone who wanted to either. I am pretty relaed in life, so someone who enjoys new things and not too much rushing in any part of life will be more my type of guy.
Tiffany , 25, Female seeking Male, Lewisville, TX
More About MeI'm Tiffany.I blow the candles out every March 16thI was born and raised in Texas. I love to hang out with my friends and just be myself.I'm fun-loving, outgoing, and pretty nice. Unless it's just not the right day:]. I will trust you until you give me a reason not to. I have one sister. Her name is Brittany. She is one of the most amazing people I know. I’m a Christian and I’m proud of it. I have an amazing mom and dad and without them I wouldn’t be where I am today. I have a few close friends that mean the world to me and I wouldn't trade them for the anything.My favorite color is yellow. I love to go to the lake and watch the sunset while I’m lost in my own thoughts. I love fall time and cold weather. I love taking walks through the park. I love cuddling up and watching a movie when it’s raining outside, and even when its not. I love lying on my bed with my eyes closed listening to life changing music for hours. I love to have a good time. I'm pretty adventurous and am up for anything.nnIf you give me the chance, I can change your life.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to be with someone who will make me laugh and someone I can talk to. Most importantly I want to be with someone who I can be myself with and who will inspire me.
Where You Were RaisedBorn and Raised in Texas
Others NoticeI think when I meet someone new the thing that stands out the most is my bubbly personality and my smile.
Favorite FoodI used to be picky about food but lately I have grown to try new things. My favorite food is Italian food, but I love a good steak or brisket too!
Favorite PlacesI love to see new places. I like to fish and to go camping. I really want to go to Europe one day and see all the different places over there!
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepending on my mood, you could find me at home enjoying some movies, out with my friends dancing and having a few drinks, or just hanging out with the people I love enjoying their company.
Life GoalsI just moved back to the area so my short term goals are to get on my feet and build my life again. I want to enjoy my life and the people in it. I eventually want to build a life with someone I care about and start a family. I want to explore and do a lot of adventurous things.
Roy , 64, Male seeking Female, Lewisville, TX
More About MeI enjoy good conversation, sense of humor, current events, intimacy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf and Fishing
Political AffiliationIndependent conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that enjoys life, is satisfied with who they are, enjoys bringing pleasure and receiving pleasure
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeThat I'm attractive, virile, and happy.
Favorite FoodMexican food, Italian, American
Favorite PlacesMovies, dining, coffee, clubs
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, dining
Life GoalsTo be happy, make money, enjoy life
sweetpea124 , 18, Female seeking Male, Lewisville, NC
More About MeI am looking forr a country guy!
Janelle , 21, Female seeking Male, Lewisville, NC
More About Mekk
Favorite MusicJJ Aka Youngblood
Favorite TV ShowsNNNN (Ntertainment News Na Naman)
Favorite BooksNnnooo
Where You Were RaisedWest Virgina
Others Noticeudk
Favorite Foodnn
Favorite Placesgg
Friday or Saturday Nights Inn
Life Goalsnn
ms_dyana , 45, Female seeking Male, Lewisville, TX
More About Melive, love and peace. i enjoy the company of positive people. i believe that true happiness should begin with you being happy making other people happy. Although i can be bit of a grouch from time to time, im usually pretty easy to get along with.
Political Affiliationi really dont like to discuss them
Who I Would Like to Meeti expect for someone to be themselves and to totally honest. i respect someone who knows that its better to be honest no matter what the consequences. i like to be spontaneous. i really enjoy it when someone else sets the plans most of the time but not all of the time. i just want to be friends first and see where it goes from there. i am in no hurry to start anything serious.
Favorite MusicSade – Soldier of Love "World Tour" Fan Page
Where You Were Raisedsouth pardre island, tx
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodi love food, chocolate definitly, and all fruits
Favorite Placesany where is good
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home or at my best friends house
Life Goalsto learn to enjoy life as it comes and to take each day one at a time. life is way to precious and short to take for granted.
Victoria needs Snowball M , 41, Female seeking Male, Lewisville, TX
Favorite TV ShowsJudge Greg Mathis
Favorite FoodPIZZA
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT A BAR
rick , 50, Male seeking Female, Lewisville, TX
Dating StatusTired of being single
More About MeI'm a real laid back guy. I try not to let a whole lot bother me. I have a great sense of humor. I love to laugh. Would love to find a nice girl to date and maybe something more long term. I love sports, and camping. Love spending time with my boys. I hope to find someone special.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to play golf, enjoy cooking, singing, and family time.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicFavorite music is country, but listen to all kinds of music.
Favorite TV ShowsI enjoy Survivor, CSI Las Vegas, Forensic Files
Favorite MoviesComedies, Suspense Thrillers, Drama
Favorite BooksAnything by John Grishem
Favorite QuotesPhillipians 4:13 I can do all things through Christ which strengthen me.
Where You Were RaisedOdessa Texas
Others Noticemy sense of humor
Skills/TalentsI can sing a little
Favorite FoodMexican, Chinese
Favorite PlacesAmusement Parks
Subjects You Think AboutMy family
Friday or Saturday Nights II don't do much these days, usually at home or with my boys
Life GoalsWould like to go back to school to get my degree.
Secretnone

By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (133)
Spanish (14)