Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lethbridge, Canada » Christian / Other » Page - 2

Singles in Lethbridge, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
leo , 47, Male seeking Female, Lethbridge, CA
More About Meclean cut and quiet
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswhat ever my girls can talk me into
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsolemate
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Game of Thrones
Favorite MoviesArmageddon
Favorite Quoteswhat goes around will come around
Where You Were Raisedeast
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsgood with hands
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite Placescabin
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my kids
Life Goalshappyness
Secretask me
Neville Wiber , 61, Male seeking Female, Lethbridge, CA
More About MeEasy going, loving life, basic homebody, except to fish and camp
Political AffiliationI leave govt. to their game till its time to vote.
Who I Would Like to Meetgot to be a loving totally trustworthy friend
Favorite MusicStevie Nicks and Fleetwood Mac
Where You Were RaisedLethbridge, Alberta
Others NoticeI ve been told I am fun and never boring!
Favorite FoodRibs, chinese food pizza
Favorite PlacesBeavermines Lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome watching hockey
Life GoalsI am retired so I would be happy to enjoy company in a boat in the sunshine
Leslie , 35, Female seeking Male, Lethbridge, CA
Others Noticeeyes & charm...
Antonio , 24, Male seeking Female, Lethbridge, CA
More About MeI am pretty nerdy, I like all kinds of fantasy and sci-fi stuff, but I will always choose hanging out with people over a night alone, I like tea and mint flavored things. I also really like soup.
Political AffiliationRather never talk about politics, I lean right but I don't trust any of them.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that enjoys a night in as much as a night out, likes fiction, committed, trustworthy, enjoys communicating, gamer,
Where You Were RaisedSouthern Alberta
Others NoticeI have heard that my smile is noticeable, my guess would be my beard since not many guys have them.
Favorite FoodBacon Cheese Burger.
Favorite PlacesI like going to comic book stores, used book or music stores, Manitoba, Edmonton,
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching Netflix, reading, preparing to teach Sunday school the next morning.
Life GoalsGet a good job in the design industry. Provide for my family.
Deo , 22, Male seeking Female, Lethbridge, CA
Where You Were Raisednot rather to say
Others Noticenot rather to say
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Robin , 49, Male seeking Female, Lethbridge, CA
Favorite TV Showscsi,mantracker,movies
Favorite Moviesaction,star trek,harry potter,
lilactide , 33, Female seeking Male, Lethbridge, CA
More About Meim 5'5
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesthere is so many im only putting a few family walks puter cars
Political AffiliationOther
Favorite Musicpo country dance lots
Favorite TV Showscsi the drs harpers island
Favorite Booksthe twilite series
aaron , 35, Male seeking Male, Lethbridge, CA
Political Affiliationnonme
Favorite TV Showshouse
Favorite Moviesany
Others Noticemy quad cain
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
amanda , 34, Female seeking Male, Lethbridge, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike camping, dancing, quading, swimming and spending time with family and friends
Favorite MusicBob Marley, Nickelback, Beyoncé, Taylor Swift, Katy Perry, Shakira, Michael Jackson, Rihanna, Lady Gaga, Pretty Much Anything You Can Dance To
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Two and a Half Men, CSI: Miami, The Big Bang Theory, Ghost Whisperer, Bones, Official Law & Order Page, Criminal Minds, Medium, So You Think You Can Dance, So You Think You Can Dance, House, House, Ghost Whisper
Favorite MoviesLove Stories, Official Grease Movie, Official Grease Movie, Pretty Woman, Dirty Dancing, Music and Lyrics, Wild Hogs, Road House
Favorite BooksThe Rosicrucian Cosmo-Conception
Where You Were Raisedsmall town in the Crowsnest pass
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodlike trying new foods
Favorite Placeslove B.C, and the mountian's and going out dancing.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out with girl friends dancing
Life Goalsto obtain financial security for me and my children and happiness.
Brina , 35, Female seeking Male, Lethbridge, CA
Dating StatusI come with a smiling face!
More About MeI am usually a bubbly, friendly, and talkative person. I get along with everyone. You usually find me smiling and laughing and I love to make others smile and laugh. I usually have a knack for finding something interesting that I want to learn more about like the history of a country or a marine animal. I love animals and I never like seeing animals abused and without a home. After a break from dating, here I am trying again. Always up to a good conversation and some good laughs. I am not looking for any sexual encounters right now, so don't ask. Looking for a long term relationship.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrafts All Kinds, Reading a Book, Watching Tv and Movies, Walking and Listening to Music
Political AffiliationNDP
Who I Would Like to MeetI need someone who is as independent as I am. I need someone who can give affection but is able to go off on there own and hang with friends. I need someone who likes to laugh and can make me laugh while I make him laugh. Being stable in life is important to me.
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsCastle, Alcatraz, The Mentalist, Big Bang Theory, Bones, CSI - (All Three Series), Big Brother, Hell On Wheels, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Favorite BooksThe Help, Mockingjay, Catching Fire, John Grisham books, Tom Clancy All of Them, Kathy Reichs Novels
Favorite QuotesPeace, Love and Happiness.
Where You Were Raisedborn in Nova Scotia, raised in Wisconsin, came back to Canada 6 years ago
Others NoticeMy friendliness and smile
Skills/TalentsCross-stitching, singing, any other craft.
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesThe mountains, Bahamas
Subjects You Think AboutThe environment.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I have money, maybe out to dinner with some friends, but mostly, I am at home watching movies.
Life GoalsFinish school and find an amazing job that I like.
SecretLike I would tell that on here lol.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (37)