Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lehighton, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Lehighton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Edward , 57, Male seeking Female, Lehighton, PA
Dating StatusLooking to pleasure, wishing to please.
More About MeBirds, Dogs & Cats are calm and friendly with me and my companions.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesscuba dive
Political AffiliationTea Party
Who I Would Like to MeetA confident person sure of themself and willing to check out other ideas
Favorite Musicclassic pop rock
Favorite TV ShowsFox news
Favorite MoviesComic
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite QuotesTo be prepared for war is the most effectual means of preserving peace.
Where You Were RaisedNorthern Bucks County, PA
Others NoticeMy ability to maintain my composure in any situation
Skills/TalentsSargent for over 19 years, CDL-A Hazmat certifed
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesquiet state park with water falls
Subjects You Think AboutLife, liberty & shared happiness
Friday or Saturday Nights Ikeep myself proper where ever I spend my time.
Life GoalsTo live, love & prosper with my partner when we finally meet.
SecretRetired Military
Bob , 48, Male seeking Female, Lehighton, PA
More About MeI'm shy at first, but I warm up fast. My free time now is spent with my kids. Anything you want to know, just ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting, Fishing, Video games, Listening to the radio
Favorite MusicAnything Country
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodSpaghetti
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably working
Life GoalsI like being a Paramedic. Maybe a supervisor in the future
charlie , 61, Male seeking Female, Lehighton, PA
Favorite MusicALL BUT RAP
Favorite TV ShowsDONT WATCH TV
Favorite MoviesSCI FI OR ACTION
Where You Were RaisedIN A HOUSE
Others NoticeMY GREAT SMILE
miguel , 48, Male seeking Female, Lehighton, PA
Who I Would Like to Meetkind,loveing honest,truthful down to earth
Favorite MusicGospel and Hip hop
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodspanish dish
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsyouth leader
Pamela , 63, Female seeking Male, Lehighton, PA
Dating Statuslike to have fun
More About MeI am widoedfor 10 years I have 2 sons Brian is my oldest and leonard is my youngest Ihave4 grand children and 1 very speciel step grandbaby Im a reader my favoriet thing to do is cuddle with a speciel person and watch movies and tv
Who I Would Like to Meeta man who will treat me good and
Favorite MusicCountry a Bit of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsFashion Star
Favorite BooksThe Pioneer Woman - Ree Drummond
Where You Were RaisedNorthampton, Pennsylvania
Others Noticemy eyes
Secretall my life I wanted someone to love for me and still have not found tha
Karen , 39, Female seeking Male, Lehighton, PA
More About MeI'm fun loving and easy going
Favorite MusicAny
Others NoticeMy chest
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome and with friends
ross , 31, Male seeking Female, Lehighton, PA
Favorite TV Shows6abc Action News
Where You Were RaisedLehighton PA
joe , 53, Male seeking Female, Lehighton, PA
Dating Statusi see myself as an average man who has compassion for people and does care still how people are doing.i love to have fun but if my partner wants to stay in and order chinese thats cool too.in ending i'm pretty easy going lol .
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi'm easy like almost anything
Political Affiliationhummmmm the government needs more people who are not crooks
Who I Would Like to Meeti like to meet people of any kind because u never know what may turn you on
Favorite Musicrock and roll old country
Favorite TV Showscrminal minds
Favorite Moviesaction any
Favorite Bookswood working
Favorite Quotesexpect nothing from people and you'll never be disapointed
Where You Were Raisednorth jersey
Others Noticei am a big man
Skills/Talentskindness,understanding,friendly,i work very hard and also play hard,hate to fail on anything......
Favorite Foodlol i eat just about anything
Favorite Placesshore
Subjects You Think Abouthummm a tough one i think about almost everything i would like to experiance as much as possible(before the reaper comes)...
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalswell i want my business to excel
nico , 29, Male seeking Female, Lehighton, PA
Favorite Musichip hop,r n b but listen to all
Favorite TV Showsto many to list just ask...ill say true blood,sons of anarchy
Favorite Moviesaction.drama,comedy,thriller.......all kinds,bit of a movie buff
Where You Were Raisedin allentown
Others Noticeidk,u tell me
lindsey , 25, Female seeking Male, Lehighton, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to spend time with my family and hangout with my friends alot. i also like to read when i have the time.i love spending time withmy nephew.
Political Affiliationdont know
Favorite MusicOwl City, Jay-Z, Akon, Miley Cyrus, Shakira, Reba McEntire, Reba McEntire, Avril Lavigne, Carrie Underwood, Nickelback, Eminem
Favorite TV ShowsMake It or Break It, 16 and Pregnant, American Idol, CSI: Miami, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, Grey's Anatomy, Teen Mom, Jersey Shore, South Park, Family Guy, One Tree Hill, The Secret Life of the American Teenager, The Others, Fullhouse
Favorite MoviesMarley & Me, The Hangover, A Walk to Remember, The Notebook, Little Fockers, Grown Ups, Beauty and the Beast, Dear John, Cars, The Blind Side, Finding Nemo, Shrek, Toy Story, Soul Surfer, 27 Dresses, Hairspray, Space Buddies
Favorite Quotesdont have one
Where You Were Raisedallentow pa
Others Noticemy eyes and my smile
Skills/Talentsnot sure
Favorite Foodi likeall kinds of food except sushi
Favorite Placesknoebels, disney world, and anywhere new and exciting
Subjects You Think Aboutwhere my life will end up.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or hanging with my friends
Life Goalsi want ot get my ged and go to school for photography .
Secretdont have one

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (10)