Online Speed Dating » Singles in Leavenworth, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 4

Singles in Leavenworth, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
derek , 23, Male seeking Female, Leavenworth, KS
John , 41, Male seeking Female, Leavenworth, KS
Political AffiliationUndeclared
Where You Were Raisedthe street
amanda , 25, Female seeking Male, Leavenworth, KS
More About Mei am a sweetheart. i give 100% and i love to take care of people. im fun and outgoing. i was in the Marine corps for a year and got out before i had my oldest daughter. i have 3 kids. my oldest lives in cali with her dad. i am in the middle of a divorce and he has a girlfriend. i am not looking just to hook up. id like to make a friend and see where it goes.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Watch a Good Movie, Play With My Children
Political Affiliationother:)
Who I Would Like to Meeti want someone that knows what he wants in life. someone thats funny and smart. i want someone that works hard but knows how to have fun. my kids come first and i want someone that understands that.
Favorite Moviesfunny
Favorite BooksA Bend in the Road Nicholas Sparks
Where You Were Raisedmaine
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodspagetti
Favorite Placesapplebees
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching a movie or working
Life Goalsi want to go back to school and become a nurse.
angel , 22, Male seeking Female, Leavenworth, KS
Where You Were Raisedmiami
Others Noticemy eyes
savannah , 26, Female seeking Male, Leavenworth, KS
More About MeI am very outgoing and spontaneous. I am funny and make everyone laugh all the time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to blast my music when I clean up, it motivates me.
Who I Would Like to MeetNo drugs, at all. I'm not into that. He has to be driven and have similar goals to mine.
Favorite MusicBreaking Benjamin
Favorite TV ShowsJersey Shore
Favorite BooksEragon Series
Where You Were RaisedMountains of NC
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite FoodCrab Rangoons
Favorite PlacesI love to go South Padre Island in South Texas. Beautiful beaches.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my daughter playing Wii
Life GoalsI want to be successful and live comfortably.
shawn , 46, Male seeking Female, Leavenworth, KS
More About Meim smart,funny,caring ,honest and faithful
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Pool, Watch Movies
Who I Would Like to Meetmost e down to earth and honest
Favorite MusicR an b, hip - hop, soul, gospel
Favorite TV ShowsSmallville, Supernatural CW, Once Upon a Time (TV series)
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror, Action
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticemy height and my eyes
Favorite Foodmexican,chinese
Favorite Placesdisney world,las vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home
Life Goalsgo to school and get my degree in web design
amanda , 32, Female seeking Male, Leavenworth, KS
More About Meask me and ill tell u..
Political Affiliationdont have 1... hehehe
Who I Would Like to Meetjus ask me
Where You Were RaisedMissouri
Others Noticemy eyes, and BOOTY!!! and smile
Favorite Foodanything that has 2 do w chicken,italian food. sum Mexican food,soul food,chinese food,
Favorite Placesdont really have one
Friday or Saturday Nights Isumtimes at home w my kids.. or out w friends
mary , 53, Female seeking Male, Leavenworth, KS
Dating Statuslove to cuddle
Political Affiliationna
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order
Favorite Quotesalways treat people the way you want to be treated
Where You Were Raisedkansas city, missouri
Others Noticeim outgoing and im a good listener and i would go out of my way to help them
Skills/Talentsi love to cook, sewing, working on my truck
Favorite Foodi like just about anything, but when i cook a roast with potatoes,carrots, oninons, celery, and gravy.n or meatloaf with m.potatoes,
Favorite Placeslakes, different places to take pictures..mountains,
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat im going to do with my life next
Life Goalsi would like to find a special guy that i could share my life with and make some great memories together.. enjoy sharing time together no matter what we do.and i want to spend the rest of my life with this special person.. retire together and talk about all the memories we made together over the years... i would cook, clean, and make sure you have everything you need.. i will please you always, that would make me happy
Secrettell you later
Missy , 54, Female seeking Male, Leavenworth, KS
Dating Statusliving life to the fullness
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time I like to spend time with my partner doing just about anything. Or I like to have a night out with my girlfriends and family. Watch the sunset or even the sunrise sometimes.
Political AffiliationI like to be informed on the issues.
Who I Would Like to Meetnon smoker, social drinker okay, absolutely no drugs!!! short hair or bald head. Someone who likes to travel, has a mellow temperament, someone that is not jealous, has a good sense of humor, gently and kind. Someone who can dress up on an occasion or be just as comfortable in jeans and a t shirt. someone who can be in a committed relationship with one person. Someone that can spend time alone or with someone else.
Favorite Musiccountry, and 70's
Favorite TV ShowsMike and Molly, Army wives, rookie Blues, football, college basketball, baseball, soccer, and NASCAR.
Favorite Moviestrue stories, romantic, comedy, thrillers, and dramas
Favorite BooksDo not have much time in the summer to read. Last book I read was 90 minutes in Heaven. But I do like to read the newspaper.
Favorite Quoteslive each day like it is your last.
Where You Were RaisedKansas City, KS.
Others Noticeteeth, eyes, smile and friendliness
Skills/Talentscooking
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian and my favorite is seafood. Carrot cake is my favorite dessert
Favorite Placespark, walk on the beach, movies, fishing, sporting events.
Subjects You Think Aboutlife having a good time.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my family, dinner out, movie, or just staying home to cuddle up and watch a movie
Life GoalsMy life goals are to achieve happiness and contentment.
Secretsee if you can figure it out.
Gina , 43, Female seeking Male, Leavenworth, KS
More About MeI'm a single mom that loves to spend time with my two teenage girls but when the girls are not with me . I enjoy riding my motorcyle and hanging with my friends. I'm easy to get along with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide my harley davidson motorcyle.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want somebody honest and don't care if it hurts my feelings. I'll have more respect if you tell me how you really feel. I like to meet somebody that likes to go to concerts or bike ralley's. I want to date for awhile and maybe one day I'll meet the guy for me.
Favorite MusicI enjoy and kinds of music.
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch much tv.
Favorite MoviesComedy and chick flicks
Favorite BooksNewpaper
Where You Were RaisedArmy brat
Others NoticeMY RED HAIR AND HOW EASY GOING I AM.
Favorite FoodSeafood and Mexican
Favorite PlacesBike ralley's and trying new restraunts
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging with my friends at our local bar or handing with my kids when they are with their father.
Life GoalsTravel

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (55)