Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lawrence, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 3

Singles in Lawrence, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kristin , 45, Female seeking Male, Lawrence, KS
More About MeI'm a mom, a teacher and a grad student who is looking for someone to walk beside in this crazy life! :)
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a loving mate who's not perfect, but willing to share life's ups and downs with me.
Favorite MusicTobyMac, Skillet Music
Favorite TV ShowsPhineas and Ferb, SpongeBob SquarePants
Favorite MoviesThe Muppets, A Christmas Story, Buddy The Elf
Where You Were RaisedSidney, Nebraska
Others Noticeeasy to talk to
Jeanette , 51, Female seeking Male, Lawrence, KS
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite MusicMost Types of Music
Where You Were RaisedLawrence, KS
Others NoticeMy smile.
SecretN/A
jorge , 22, Male seeking Female, Lawrence, MA
charlotte , 41, Female seeking Female, Lawrence, KS
More About Mei like adventure. i like to try new things. and i have a great sexual imagination
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi don't have much free time.
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetfor them to be themself and let me be my self. i don't like controlling people.
Favorite Musici like various music. many favorites
Favorite TV Showsi like law and order svu, two and half men, dexter, hung, shameless, capodocia, boardwalk empire.
Favorite Moviesdrama, comedy, romance
Favorite Bookspeople mag
Where You Were Raisedmissouri
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placeslake
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home
Life Goalsto learn from all of lifes experiences. hopefuuly the positives.
Secreti want to have sex with a woman
chad , 42, Male seeking Female, Lawrence, KS
More About MeI'm a very nice person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing
Who I Would Like to MeetHonestly
Where You Were RaisedLawrence kansas
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodRibs
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends
joby , 42, Male seeking Female, Lawrence, NY
Favorite MoviesHorrible Bosses
Where You Were Raisedask me later
Others NoticeI am very much a man of substance and integrity and my word is my honor! I have very high standards for myself and my life is all about providing love, peace and happiness to others. I love quality and not quantity in all aspect of my life. in me you are going to find a man that was blessed with an over abundance of passion to give to the ones I share my heart and soul with. For you to really know me you will have to experience me
Borinquenmami , 32, Female seeking Male, Lawrence, MA
Favorite TV Showsamerica most wanted, Cake Boss: The Next Great Baker, Maury Show
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in the Bronx , NY
Others NoticeOthers typically notice my eyes ..
Michael , 33, Male seeking Female, Lawrence, KS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCall of duty
Favorite MusicICP, twiztid, boondox, Tech n9ne, foster the people, awol nation
Favorite MoviesMind-trip movies such as butterfly effect, the jacket and eternal sunshine
Favorite BooksThe dark tower series by Stephen King
Where You Were RaisedLawrence, KS
Others NoticeMy bright blue eyes and long eyelashes, good smile, and sexy ass lol
Favorite FoodPizza, skittles, cookies and milk
Favorite PlacesSomewhere quiet and away from people like the bike trails
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends
silk13 , 27, Male seeking Female, Lawrence, KS
Dating StatusYoung and Athletic
More About MeJust a good guy who loves to make others smile :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRun, Watch Sports, and Hang with Friends
Favorite MusicHip hop or alternative but I like about anything really
Favorite TV ShowsIt's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, The Office, Entourage
Favorite MoviesComedies
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodCheesecake
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging with friends
Eric , 31, Male seeking Female, Lawrence, KS
Who I Would Like to Meetthats she is funny outgoing likes to have fun etc....
Favorite Musicrap and heavy metal
Favorite TV Showscomedy action-adventure
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Others Noticemy funny personality
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home wishing i was doing something
Life Goalswherever life takes me

By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (96)
Spanish (24)