Online Speed Dating » Singles in Launceston, Australia » Christian / Other

Singles in Launceston, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
nathan , 40, Male seeking Female, Launceston, AU
More About MeIm a country fella.I can hold a lot better conversation in person than i can with my typing skills haha,Looking for a genuine Lady who has good morals,sense of humour and is in touch with the meaning of Love and what it takes to make a happy long lasting relationship,in good times and bad.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesoutdoors fishing camping beach
Who I Would Like to Meetdown to earth with a sense of community pride and a good heart,likes a laugh and is honest loyal
Favorite Musicwide range
Favorite TV Showscomedy,documentries
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Favorite QuotesMy lessons from the past has built a good foundation for my future
Where You Were RaisedSyd,India,Singapore,Canberra
Skills/TalentsIm Talented in the skills i have and skilled in the talents i was born with haha
Favorite FoodIm a big fan of good food as long as its fresh,home grown is the best and i am willing to try new things
Favorite PlacesToo many,Tassies awesome
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut for dinner or home with a movie or weekend camping fishing
Life Goalsmeet lots of people,be a good Dad and meet the right Lady
Brian , 30, Male seeking Female, Launceston, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading,fishing
Favorite Musicreggae
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedFiji
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends
Danielle , 29, Female seeking Female, Launceston, AU
Where You Were RaisedLaunceston
Others NoticeI think my boobs are noticed first
HARRY , 31, Male seeking Female, Launceston, AU
More About MeI am a diver too
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListening to Music Watching Rugby, Work as a marine engineer
Favorite MusicRemixes
Favorite TV ShowsAnything
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedPng
Favorite PlacesKFC
Friday or Saturday Nights Istudies or having few beers or at nightclub
Life GoalsGet my chief engineer certificate in 5 yrs time from AMSA
Barbro , 47, Female seeking Male, Launceston, AU
More About MeHi, I grew up in Sweden and moved to Australia when I was 21. I am looking to make some new friends and hopefully find that someone special. I love to go out for a nice dinner or a drive, cafes, cooking, gardening or going to the movies. I love to travel, been to 10 countries but would like to see more of Australia.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone easygoing, honest and romantic person that would like to spend some time getting to know me and would go to a lot of trouble planing a special date with me. Someone that I can come home to after a long day at work.
Favorite MusicBryan Adams, Rod Stewart, Tina Turner, Eric Clapton, Westlife, Westlife - Gravity, U2, Rock Ballads
Favorite TV ShowsMaster chef australia, Home and Away (Official), Australian Idol
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedy
Where You Were RaisedIn Sweden
Others NoticeMy hair and my eyes
Greg , 28, Male seeking Female, Launceston, AU
Dating StatusAdventurous
angela , 34, Female seeking Male, Launceston, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescrafts-walking-swimming-watching dvds-relaxing lots more
Favorite Musicmost music expect heavy metal
Favorite TV Showslots
Favorite MoviesTo many to name
Favorite BooksTrue Story
Where You Were Raisedin burnie
Others Noticemy smile how honest caring i am
Skills/Talentsgood with kids-espically babies-crafts lots more
Favorite Foodi like vegies but theres heaps.
Favorite Placesthe ocean i miss it
Subjects You Think Aboutthe future
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at friends-at my mums-at home-relaxing
Life Goalsbe happy relax
chikin , 30, Female seeking Female, Launceston, AU
More About Mehappy sort of person i guess stay at home mum
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgym workout, tennis, hangin with son n family
Political AffiliationOther
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone funny
Favorite Musicsomething i can sing or dance to
Favorite TV Showshe nanny absolute classic
Favorite Booksdont read too much too busy!
Where You Were RaisedBeaconsfield
B suite , 21, Female seeking Male, Launceston, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDance, sing, Basketball, Read a Book, Listen 2 Music, Shopping and Hanging Out With Friends and Family
Who I Would Like to Meetam looking for a friends and partner who is friendly and caring others :) <3
Favorite TV ShowsHow I meet your mother
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksAny book about the Commanders and Leaders during WWII
Where You Were RaisedMalaysia
Favorite Fooddessert
Favorite PlacesSingapore
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home :))
just me , 49, Male seeking Female, Launceston, AU
More About Meeasy going take a day at a time and try to do new things along the way
Who I Would Like to Meethonest respectful and easy going
Favorite Musicall but not boom boom
Favorite TV Showsdocumentaries real life dramas sports comedy
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Others Noticehonesty,sincerity and kind nature
Favorite Foodchinese thai most food
Subjects You Think Aboutjust being happy would be nice
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe out or at home
Life Goalsbeing happy
Secretcan keep one

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages