Online Speed Dating » Singles in Laramie, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Laramie, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
lonelydad415 , 42, Male seeking Female, Laramie, WY
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a mature honest and responsible women who will take me as I am and not try to change me into what she thinks I should be.
Favorite TV ShowsDoctor Who (2005), Burn Notice, Game of Thrones
Where You Were RaisedConnecticut
Others NoticeMost of the time I have an air of confidence.
Favorite FoodCajun Blackened Swordfish or Ribeye.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home. I don't have many friends.
Chris 7611109 , 33, Male seeking Female, Laramie, WY
Dating Statusdown to earth but still fun!
More About Mefun hard worker
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is up for anything and believes in me
Where You Were Raisedwyoming
Others Noticemy truck
Favorite FoodAll
Favorite Placeseverywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, at work, or in the mountains
Life Goalsbe happy
chrystal , 28, Female seeking Female, Laramie, WY
More About Mei am a very easy going type a girl i 24 years old and i do like to have a a great time meet knew people and hang out. i am a lesbian and i am looking for a girl that is honest faithful and has a good heart. no games
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love playing basketball i am all around an out doors type of girl
Who I Would Like to Meeti want to meet a girl who is sweet kind honest and faithful
Favorite Musicrap,hip hop, country,rock
Favorite TV Showswwe raw and smakdown
Favorite Moviescomadys
Others Noticemy eyes are what people notice first almost always
Secreti am a lesbian but its not a secret lol
April , 29, Female seeking Male, Laramie, WY
Dating StatusOutdoorsy and fun
More About MeI am a good hearted person who has been burned more times then I can count. I'm looking for someone who is also good hearted and honest who will be there for me like I am for him. I want someone who isn't afraid to let me get close and that will let me know what's going on before it becomes a problem.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimimg, Hiking and Camping, Fishing, Hanging Out With Family and Friends, Reading, Crotcheting, Mudding, Being Outdoors
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to meet someone who is not scared off by my big family. If someone asks me what my family is like I tell them to imagine "My Big Fat Greek Wedding" but with Italians. I want someone who is honest, loyal, affectionate, isn't afraid to tell me the truth, and is not intimidated or ashamed of the fact that I am not, nor will ever be, a size 2 (or 8 for that matter). I like myself and I strive to be healthy.
Favorite MusicCountry, 80's ROck AC/DC, Anything with a good beat that I can dance to
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, NCIS, CSI - (All Three Series), Jeapordy, Who Wants to Be a Millionaire
Favorite MoviesThe Princess Bride, Flight of the Navigator, The Notebook, anything but horror, Tron
Favorite BooksPretty much anything that has a good plot.
Favorite QuotesI have a few but I'll just do two on here and if you want to hear more......n" There is no such thing as a perfect relationship. It's how people deal with their imperfections that make it perfect" Annonymous and "It's not going to be easy. It's going to be really hard. We're going to have to work at this everyday, but I want to do that becaus I want you. I want all of you, forever, you and me, everyday." The Note Book
Where You Were RaisedWith a huge loving family and two of the best parents a person could ask for.
Others NoticeOthers typically notice my eyes or my smile.
Skills/TalentsI can cook just about anything and really enjoy doing it. I can read upside down almost as fast as I can normally. I have this huge list of completely useless talents.
Favorite FoodAnything Italian! I love some good home cooked pasta and can even make my own. I also love gummies and movie theater popcorn with extra butter.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about life and how it can end in a moment. I do work as a CNA and see how some have lived their lives to the fullest while others waste it away being bitter and cold. I have decided to be open and happy and if somethings bothering me to talk about it and not keep it bottled up.
Friday or Saturday Nights II work 2 jobs and go to school full time so on the weekends I like to catch up with my family and friends. I usually can be found on a Friday dancing at the Cowboy on 2nd and on Saturday I usually have tea with my mother or go see my nieces and sister.
Life GoalsMy lifes goal is to live life to the fullest. I hope to find someone to do that with because some of the best memories a person has is sharing an experience with the one they love.
SecretI really like to be outdoors hiking, camping and fishing, and I am not a girlie girl usually. Wouldn't know it though by looking at me.
matt , 35, Male seeking Female, Laramie, WY
Political Affiliationneither
Favorite TV Showssenfield, Everyone Loves Raymond
Where You Were Raisedlaramie wy
Favorite Foodpizza, fastfood! I like all kinds of food!
Favorite PlacesI like the outdoors! Ilike going to a football games or basketball!
Life GoalsI hope to find someone, just need to change my life
SecretI am a big nascar fan! Racing is my passion!
Gary , 52, Male seeking Female, Laramie, WY
More About MeIm a very caring and easy going person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to coach youth sports, work out, travel, go to movies, dance, and just about anything.
Political Affiliationit depends on the person running
Who I Would Like to Meetany
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showshouse
Favorite Movieshorror and adventure, i also like romantic ones go
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedDenver
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite PlacesI like to try new things
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the gym or out doing something
Life GoalsI would like to meet someone that i can have fun with and enjoy doing things with and see where it goes.
Rj 3072412032 , 30, Male seeking Female, Laramie, WY
More About MeI am a single dad of a three year old son. Looking for the right one in my life. Text me if you would like to get to no me. My number is by my name
Favorite MusicCountry
angelo , 46, Male seeking Female, Laramie, WY
More About MeMe
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCars
Political Affiliationcare
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsAny
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksPaper
Where You Were Raisedlaramie
Others NoticeLook good
Favorite FoodWatermelon
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsLive
darin_stu , 47, Male seeking Female, Laramie, WY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting, Fishing, Camping,anything outdoors
Favorite MusicCountry, Blues, Older rock
Favorite TV ShowsBIG BANG!!!!!
Favorite MoviesAll kinds
Where You Were RaisedSOUTH DAKOTA
Favorite FoodLOVE ALL SORTS.LIKE TRYING NEW THINGS
Favorite PlacesMalibu, Hawaii, Vegas,Georgia, Florida,
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpending time with my daughter. Movie, Nightclub, Game night,
bobby , 25, Male seeking Female, Laramie, WY
Others Noticehey my name is bobby looking for a friends or more so hit me up

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (25)