Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lapeer, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 2

Singles in Lapeer, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
latris cole , 31, Female seeking Male, Lapeer, MI
More About MeI am a fun person to be around, I am a outgoing person when its warm. I love to live life to the fullest.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like doing hair and nails and smoking and eating good food.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is a hard worker, clean and educated.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsHip-Hop wives and channel4 WDIV news and Atlanta Housewives
Favorite MoviesAction Films and Karate movies
Favorite BooksMagazines and books and newspaper
Where You Were RaisedDetroit
Others NoticeThe fact that Im a Big Girl
Favorite FoodSteak, Macaroni and Salad
Favorite PlacesThe mall, movies and any restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or visiring family.
Life GoalsTo be successful and have everything I need to live a long happy life.
tim , 32, Male seeking Female, Lapeer, MI
Favorite MusicHaystak
Favorite Quotesthey can all get fucked just stay true to you
Where You Were RaisedLapeer, Michigan
eugene , 43, Male seeking Female, Lapeer, MI
More About Meim a happy go lucky kind of guy do anything for my family even if it my last dollar
Political Affiliationthere all crooks
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that loves life and not scared to try new things
Favorite TV ShowsThe Waliking Dead
Where You Were Raisedlake nepessing lapeer mi
Others Noticefun to be around love to laugh and have fun
Favorite Foodbreakfast
Favorite Placesnorthern michigan
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or the lake inn
Life Goalsto live a happy life with that one special woman
mike , 23, Male seeking Female, Lapeer, MI
More About Mei have a big heart good listener and funny
Who I Would Like to Meetso one who is passibate about who they are and who they give there heart too
Where You Were Raisedwaterford
Others Noticemy smile and eyes
Favorite FoodThai food
Favorite Placesthe ocean and beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilol sadly working
Life Goalsto become something great that my kid can look up too...
Teresa , 30, Female seeking Male, Lapeer, MI
More About MeIm a very nice and strong woman. I do what I can for others and family. I work hard and I love making my patients happy. I give my all into a relationship as I expect the same back.
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is there for me not for something else. A man who romantic and caring, who gives everything to show he cares.
Where You Were RaisedEl Paso, TX
Others NoticeMy eyes, they say I have kind eyes.
Favorite FoodChinese, Mexican, anything not too spicy
Favorite Placesrestaurant olive garden, exotic vacation anywhere but here lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on if I have sitter
Life GoalsI want to go back to school and be a RN
Lisa , 44, Female seeking Male, Lapeer, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, hang out with friends, write.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA sense of humor, fun, easygoing person.
Favorite MusicAlternative, 80s, some country.
Favorite TV ShowsComedy
Favorite MoviesRecent
Favorite BooksDean Koontz
Where You Were RaisedRoseville, Michigan
Others NoticeMy hair
Favorite FoodTacos
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas
eric , 35, Male seeking Female, Lapeer, MI
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsSuits (TV Show), Bones!!!
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies, ACTION MOVIES, comedies
Favorite BooksLord of the rings book
Where You Were Raisedlapeer michigan
Others Noticehieght
Favorite Foodi like a lot of things
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout dancing with friends or a movie
Life Goalsget my degree, find love get married and have a family
Aaron , 19, Male seeking Female, Lapeer, MI
Favorite TV ShowsRediculousness
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others Noticehow fly i am
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesmovies
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihangin out
jcox10ataol , 53, Male seeking Female, Lapeer, MI
Dating StatusIn a wheelchair but I can stand...everything works lol
More About MeI'm 50 years old I live in Lapeer. I was in a car accident 18 years ago which left me in a disability. I use a wheelchair to get around but I am able to stand and walk a little bit with a walker. All my body parts function and I have a nice new Van which is set up for me to get in and drive. I pretty much like the stay at home and I hate the bars. I'm all through with that scene I am very content to stay at home. It might sound boring but I think, fun person to be around and have a great sense of humor.
Favorite BooksSports Illustrated Magazine
Where You Were RaisedAuburn Hills, Michigan
Others Noticegood sense of humor
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
phil , 48, Male seeking Female, Lapeer, MI
Dating Statusadventururous
Favorite Music80s rock
Favorite TV Showsall
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodeverything
Favorite Placesnorth vegas

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (28)