Online Speed Dating » Singles in La Place, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 3

Singles in La Place, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Alpha , 58, Male seeking Female, La Place, LA
More About MeGOD made me and my children keep me special.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescomputers: build, program ;chat with a woman friend
Political AffiliationI am not a Democrate.
Who I Would Like to MeetJust a willingness to love an be loved.
Favorite MusicGosple, R&B, mood music
Favorite TV ShowsLets make a deal, NCIS, Sports, Law and Order
Favorite MoviesSYFY, SPACE, FETURE
Favorite BooksMag, BIBLE,sports info
Where You Were RaisedKenner La. area
Others NoticeThey call mee crazy
Favorite FoodDINNER
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching football at home
Josh , 37, Male seeking Female, La Place, LA
More About MeJust a hard working, single father. I've been single for while after a very long relationship. I'm ready to see what's out there.
Who I Would Like to MeetAffectionate, honest, caring, and faithful.
Favorite MusicRock, metal, classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Sons of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesDrama, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSushi
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home relaxing with my 4 yr old son, or at work.
Aaron , 30, Male seeking Female, La Place, LA
More About MeI'm 29, recently separated and have no kids. I'm like to live life to the fullest and I'm a bit of a new born thrill seeker. In spare time I like to go out to eat, to the movies and listen to smooth jazz. I recently came back from doing a three year tour overseas, so a lot of the stuff here is quite new to me.
Favorite MusicHip & R&B, Smooth Jazz, TECHNO
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, CSI, Burn Notice, Scrubs, How I meet your mother, House, Community, The Simpson
Favorite Movies300, Lottery Ticket, the expandable
Where You Were RaisedLouisiana
Favorite FoodCookies and cream ice cream
Favorite PlacesDon't really have one.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the coffee shop or the daiquiri shop
Life GoalsI would like to get my degree in Process Technology, build my dream house and have a few kids.
mrs lovenurse , 49, Female seeking Male, La Place, LA
Favorite MusicSteven Segal
Favorite TV Showssteven segal
Where You Were Raisedla
bill , 59, Male seeking Female, La Place, LA
Dating Statusthe adventure awaits on flyonebone ..at..YH..oo
More About Metruly normal. I think. Lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Musical Instruments
Political AffiliationIt doesn't matter they will do what they want not what we want or need
Favorite Quotesyou must open your eyes ,to see the things you may miss, open your heart for the love that awaits
Where You Were Raisedfla
Others NoticeI'm not sure I will ask around ;-)
Favorite PlacesGrand caymans
Friday or Saturday Nights Iresting. Or indoor sports with you
Secret....

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (25)