Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kingman, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 2

Singles in Kingman, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
JR , 43, Male seeking Female, Kingman, AZ
More About MeI am the Dad of three great kids. My whole life revols around them. I am stright forward about every thing. I don't want drama! I want some one I can be with for the rest of my days.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI draw, houses, cars, bouts, and play video games.
Political AffiliationI Don't have one.
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who is kind, who knows what loyalty is! Can be there all the time.
Favorite MusicAll music, It mainly has to make me feel something!
Favorite TV ShowsSy-Fy, horror, realty.
Favorite MoviesSy-Fy, horror, realty
Favorite BooksThe Bible!
Favorite QuotesK.I.S.S. Keep it simple stupid!
Where You Were RaisedZanesville, Ohio
Others NoticeI am a stright shooter!
Skills/TalentsYou will have to ask?
Favorite FoodAny type of chips!
Favorite PlacesJust going out to watch people.
Subjects You Think AboutA better place to live for my family.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome.
Life GoalsTo win the lottery!
tom , 58, Male seeking Female, Kingman, AZ
More About Mehard working out going fun to be with and lets play
Favorite MusicHank Williams Jr.
Favorite TV ShowsNYPD Blue, NCIS
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticeim an out going type of person and im a people person down to earth a loving
Favorite Foodcake
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Corey , 45, Male seeking Female, Kingman, AZ
Where You Were RaisedOrange county, CA
Others Noticenice guy:)
Rick , 63, Male seeking Female, Kingman, AZ
More About Meim just me what you see is what you get
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesart
Favorite Bookspeoples history of the united states
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Favorite Foodyou
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome right now
Life Goals?
toby , 32, Male seeking Female, Kingman, IN
More About Mejust ask
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjust ask
Political Affiliationjust ask
Who I Would Like to Meetjust ask
Favorite Musicjust ask
Favorite TV Showsjust ask
Favorite Moviesjust ask
Favorite Booksjust ask
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Others Noticedont now
Favorite Foodjust ask
Favorite Placesjust ask
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust ask
Life Goalsjust ask
Theresa , 45, Female seeking Male, Kingman, AZ
Dating Statusloving & heart stealer
Who I Would Like to MeetA man that loves God, not just by mouth but by actings, & the rest we will discuss
Favorite MusicGospel and R&B
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS,CSI, CRIMINAL MINDS
Favorite MoviesRomance Movies
david , 38, Male seeking Female, Kingman, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolenteering
Where You Were Raisedlas vegas
Others Noticemy eyes
Life Goalsto be a drug counselor to keep people from going down the same path as I did
sparky , 67, Male seeking Female, Kingman, AZ
More About MeI am a big man 300 pounds..i have a heart as big as I am I will never disrespect you.or lie to you
Political Affiliationmostly conservative
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedmissouri
Others Noticemy humor
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesjust ride my motorcycle
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually hanging with bikers
Life Goalsto live another day
john , 43, Male seeking Female, Kingman, AZ
Dating Statussingle.. fun an looking....
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanythinig outdoors hunt fish camp...4x4..also anything with music,,,dancing ...cooking...
Favorite Musicall types of music...country at heart rockin n my soal
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite Moviesture storys,,action,comedy
Where You Were Raiseddeserts of AZ
Favorite Foodmexican and meat an potaoes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually playing music somewhere...if not in at home or rideing the harley
Lady2512 , 52, Female seeking Male, Kingman, AZ
More About MeI am a simple country girl, I love the outdoors and rideing my horses, like to explore new places and laugh.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorse back riding, fishing, camping, exploring, leather craft, bowling.
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone that likes to do some of the things that I like
Favorite Musiccountry music
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Miami, Criminal Minds
Favorite Moviesdrama romance, adventure
Where You Were RaisedArizona

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (73)