Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kimberly, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Kimberly, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Greg , 58, Male seeking Female, Kimberly, ID
Dating Statusthere are not problems only solutions
More About MeI’m a bit of a country boy by nature. I’m level-headed, thoughtful and good with my hands. What you see is what you get with me—I am honest and forthright in all my dealings. What else should you know about me? I am a romantic at heart (and not afraid to admit it). I work hard but make sure there is plenty of time for fun. I like to dance, to explore, work in my garden and seek out the occasional thrill. Simply stated, I’m a bit like a duck. I’m calm and collected on the surface but always paddling like heck underneath. But I am a good man with a big heart.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAmusement Parks and Crazy Roller Coasters, Dancing and Goin to the Movies, Yard Work
Who I Would Like to MeetI can’t deny I appreciate a petite, good looking woman. But I’m looking for someone with a romantic heart! This woman is considerate and puts the needs of others’ before her own. She shares my appreciation of a little adventure—she’s a bit of a thrill seeker. She is easygoing and fun to be with. And she’s ready to get in touch with this country boy and see what might happen next.
Where You Were RaisedIdaho
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodpasta dishes
Favorite PlacesScandinavian countrys
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually working or home
Life Goalsmeet someone to share life with
Robert , 50, Male seeking Female, Kimberly, WI
More About MeIm easy going
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay drums
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA loving person thats outgoing
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsNone
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedwisconsin
Others NoticeVery outgoing
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesParks
Friday or Saturday Nights IHangin out
Life GoalsTo meet the right woman to share my life with.
Jennifer , 37, Female seeking Male, Kimberly, ID
Dating Statusavaliable
More About MeCaring individual w/a big heart.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Texas Hold Em
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetMust have a job, be fairly educated, interesting to talk to, and have a big heart.
Favorite MusicAlternative
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother - Remote
Favorite MoviesThe Usual Suspects
Favorite QuotesEverything is for the best, in this best of all possible worlds. (Voltaire, Candide)
Where You Were RaisedHansen, Idaho
Others NoticeMy long hair.
Skills/TalentsTexas Holdem'
Favorite FoodChinese or Italian
Favorite PlacesOut for ice cream.
Subjects You Think AboutThe state of the Nation.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo graduate CSI
Samuel , 31, Male seeking Female, Kimberly, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCriminology, 395, Association football, 233
Political AffiliationNew Patriotic Party - ruling
Favorite MusicOHEMAA MERCY, ROSEwell, P48, Lord Kenya, Amar, Janet Jackson, Andrew Ryan, Andrew M DJ, Jamez, Renee Thomas, Jailbird RAP Artist, SOME HEAR EXPLOSIONS, Arsi Nami - Fan Page, Hulk Mash, Jessica Simpson
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol
Favorite MoviesTitanic, Yvonne Okoro
Favorite BooksBob J. Zehmer, Bob J. Zehmer
Favorite QuotesPSALM 104 : 5 - 12
Where You Were RaisedAccra, Ghana
tomtex9208587254 , 55, Male seeking Female, Kimberly, WI
Dating Statuslove to meet colleen text me plzzzzz
More About Meim a very nice person and would love to find a girl who will treat me as i should be treated in return she will get showered with love
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove fisihng singing karoake going to concerts travel
Political Affiliationnope
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is not shallow and will give an avg guy a chance
Favorite Musiccountry and rock
Favorite TV Shows3 and half men
Favorite Moviescountry and rock
Favorite Booksthe bible
Favorite Quotesthough shall not throw stones if live in glass house
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others Noticehow nice i amm
Skills/Talentsi can sing
Favorite Foodprime rib and sea food
Favorite Placesup north
Subjects You Think Aboutfootball fisihing and finding someone to grow old with
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing out or stayin home
Life Goalsto find my love
Secretnone
Don , 66, Male seeking Female, Kimberly, WV
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork on cars, Dating
Political Affiliationdem
Favorite MusicCountry a Bit of Everything, Bajo la falda - upskirts, Nude Pictures
Where You Were RaisedPowellton, West Virginia
Others Noticesmile
Friday or Saturday Nights Idinner and movie
Secretuse to smoke
Chris , 54, Male seeking Female, Kimberly, WI
More About MeI am very youthful for my age and many have said that I look like I am in my late thiry's or early forty's. I did put in here that age was not a factor but I can see that was taken the wrong way.If your just about old enough to be my lady I would be more then happy to know you more better also am looking for someone who takes care of his personal appearance and is physically fit.
Political Affiliationnon politics
Who I Would Like to MeetSetting my expectations for a woman is something I ve always dreamed of doing but never felt like I was good enough and would just settle for whatever I ended up with. Well, all of that has changed! I'm not getting any younger by the day...just older. One who is mature but can be playful at times. One who is loving, caring, compassionate, romantic, funny, outgoing, adventurous, a people person, cuddly, family oriented, down to earth, enjoys family events and one who enjoys life! One who does not take people for granted. I'm interested in a woman who will grow to love me for me. One who loves children. If you have kids great or if not fine One who does not DRUG. I eventually would like to be in love with a woman who will be my best friend and someday have marriage in her plans NOTE: If you think marriage is just a piece of paper no need to apply. Im basically looking for my best friend and have yet to find her
Favorite TV ShowsCNN Connect the World, BBC Click, Opera Anak Endong
Favorite BooksAn ABC Escapade through Egypt
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others NoticeI am very youthful for my age and many have said that I look like I am in my late thirty's or early forty's. I did put in here that age was not a factor but I can see that was taken the wrong way.If your just about old enough to be my lady I would be more then happy to know you more better also am looking for someone who takes care of his personal appearance and is physically fit.
Favorite FoodI DONT HAVE FAVORITE I EAT ALL KIND OF FOOD COS AM USE TO ALL CULTURE
Favorite Placesparis and egypt
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Katerina , 30, Female seeking Male, Kimberly, AL
Favorite Music93.7 wdjc
Favorite TV ShowsCsi, The new detectives
Favorite MoviesHorror
Where You Were RaisedTrafford, alabama
Others NoticeMy smile and personality
Luck , 37, Male seeking Female, Kimberly, ZA
Favorite MusicD j Cleo,Spenzaman and DJ Tira
Favorite TV ShowsScandal,Rythm city and Muvhango
Favorite MoviesNone
Where You Were RaisedZimbabwe
Others NoticeI lyk someone who lyks 2 pray
Kris , 43, Female seeking Male, Kimberly, ID
Where You Were RaisedIn Idaho
Others NoticeMy personality, and my light heartedness.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (13)