Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kimberley, South Africa » Christian / Other

Singles in Kimberley, South Africa are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Theodore , 39, Male seeking Male, Kimberley, ZA
Dating Statusprivate,but fun to be with
More About MeDown to earth str8t acting bottom guy.Looking for a serious relationship.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking,traveling,gardening listening to music
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicR&B,house,anything nice
Favorite TV ShowsWill and Grace.National Geographic,discovery channel
Favorite Moviestoo many
Favorite BooksLong walk to freedom.
Favorite QuotesA candle does not looses its power by lighting another candle.
Where You Were RaisedKimberley South Africa
Others Noticepersonality
Skills/Talentscant think of any
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite PlacesAfrican countries
Subjects You Think Aboutstarting my own business
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalswhere ever life takes me
Secretnone
Leilah , 38, Female seeking Male, Kimberley, ZA
Favorite MusicJudith Sephuma
Favorite TV Showsgrey's anatomy, A good wife....
Favorite Moviescomedies, romance & a good drama
Favorite BooksFair Lady's magazine, Finesse
stompie , 36, Male seeking Female, Kimberley, ZA
More About Mei am am a introvertive person at first but once i get to know u i warm up a bit.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a person that knows what it feels like to get hurt and that need love as much as i do.
Where You Were Raisedladybrand
Favorite Foodmilkshakes, potjiekos, seafood and pizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly at home
JAMES , 25, Male seeking Female, Kimberley, ZA
More About Meto understand me and love me for the person i am
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies horse riding swimming bbq and a cold beer
Political Affiliationnone dont like politics
Who I Would Like to Meetgood manners
Favorite Musicpop rock metal
Favorite TV Showsanything with a good story line and something to follow
Favorite Moviesaction and drama
Favorite Booksfhm
Where You Were Raisedsouth africa
Others Noticemy weird south african acsent and my golden brown tan
Favorite Foodsteak and bbq
Favorite Placesmozambique
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion my bed watching movie or in the bar
Michael , 32, Male seeking Female, Kimberley, ZA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading and listing music
Favorite Musicgospel
Favorite TV ShowsKhumbuliekhaya
Favorite Booksnews paper
Favorite Foodpap
Favorite Placespanaroties
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Dewald , 23, Male seeking Female, Kimberley, ZA
brandyn , 29, Male seeking Female, Kimberley, ZA
Others Noticeeyes and smile wink,wink
Lukhanyo , 39, Male seeking Female, Kimberley, ZA
More About MeAverage height,dark complextion,people loving person,hate pretendence and lies,hard worker.Believe that there is time for ecerything.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching rugby and cricket.Travelling
Who I Would Like to MeetSame as mine
Favorite MusicGospel ,jazz
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite BooksBible
Others NoticeFriendly and honesty
Favorite FoodMeat
Favorite PlacesSpur
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsBe happy in a well paid job
Thomas , 61, Male seeking Female, Kimberley, ZA
Dating StatusLove being alone with someone Who is decent company
More About MeI am genial, gentle - with Celtic temperament when annoyed. Generally described as a lion but said to be great having one close-by when in need of one. Actual I am nothing special - rather ordinary I would claim.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBiking/cycling, computer based programs
Political Affiliationnone at present
Who I Would Like to MeetA dissatisfied wife in her late 40's to 50's who simply needs a married man to assist her in this regard - with no strings attached. Must be safe/secure/confidential/independant.
Favorite MusicLight classical and Celtic fraditional
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have a TV from personal choice
Favorite MoviesDon't go to movies
Favorite BooksNon-Fiction amimal stories
Favorite QuotesIf you want something done "do it yourself"
Where You Were RaisedEastern Cape
Others NoticeGentleman, well behaved, Curtious, Volatile when annoyed sufficiently, can be obstinate if/as required, Help/assist people when needed and friendly.
Favorite FoodMacaroni, cheese,tomato and onion.
Favorite PlacesActually cook far better at home but the restaurant on Simon's town ( Cape town beach stil beats all the rest.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home quietly listening to every one else "making a circus of themselves.
Life GoalsAt this stage in my life I want to it back and enjoy life watching everyone else younger doing it and riding around on my "2- Wheels.
SecretIf I told you that - what secret?
Stoffies , 36, Male seeking Female, Kimberley, ZA
More About MeRelaxed, fun and trustworthy

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (24)
Other (11)