Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kent, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 2

Singles in Kent, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Todd , 43, Male seeking Female, Kent, WA
Dating StatusLive life to the fullest!!!!
More About MeHow do you subscribe yourself on paper,well im a go getter and like to challenge myself to succeed in whatever I do.I'm a very highly motivated man and I bring out the best in a woman and myself..even when things get rough or your having a bad day,I always keep a smile and stay positive in many ways.
Political AffiliationI'm up and down and just stay intuned with everything.
Who I Would Like to MeetReal,honest and very sincere and believe in yourself and be a strong woman and dont complain or bitch about everything.Just be yourself and that goes a long ways with me.
Favorite MusicPretty Much Anything
Where You Were RaisedSeattle wa
Others NoticeIm a very handsome and sincere and very out going with one heck of a personallity and I love to make you have one big smile and see you very happy person.
Favorite FoodLobster & Steak with a big potatoe and still like a nice home cooked roast and mashed potatoes and sushi and any kind of seafood and of corse pizza,italian,mexican and a home cooked choc chip cookie.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere with a water front view or steppimg out on the sand and enjoying the crystal clear baby blue water.I love Vegas and Hollywood and my dream place that I haven't been is europe.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving a nice dinner or just relaxing or getting together with friends.
Life GoalsI want to continue to be successful and be retired at a young age to be able to do my bucket list...Lol..lots to do on my plate and share it with someone special.
will2533152615 , 46, Male seeking Female, Kent, WA
More About MeOpenminded, funny, outgoing, muscular, gentle man
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay softball, run
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSincere, openminded, truthful
Favorite MusicJoe, Tank, Tyrese
Favorite TV ShowsEverybody Hates Chris,
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksMens Fitness
Where You Were RaisedSeattle
Favorite FoodCrab
Favorite Placescanada
Friday or Saturday Nights IGym, movies,
Life GoalsTo be happy
aman , 32, Male seeking Female, Kent, WA
More About Mefun and good heart
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies and Beer
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetgood heart
Favorite MusicAny good music
Favorite TV ShowsSoccer Saturday
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksAlex Cross Novels by James Patterson
Favorite Quotesask
Where You Were Raisedafrica
Others Noticekind of quite but when u get u now be i have a good heart
Skills/Talentsask
Favorite Foodchickens
Favorite Placeschinnes food
Subjects You Think Aboutgod loves us
Life Goalsgood job and family
Secretno secret
Terri , 47, Female seeking Male, Kent, OH
Political AffiliationPrefer not to answer
Where You Were RaisedHere in Ohio
Others NoticeI have a very nice smile and am very easy going.
Favorite FoodMexican, Seafood, Italian, Chinese and a good Steak every once in a while.
Favorite PlacesCabo San Lucas .. :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends. Out n about or in w a movie.
LINDA SHAXTED , 59, Female seeking Male, Kent, GB
Dating Statustry to live life to the full
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking Along Beach, Walking a very hyper puppy LOL
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetfun gentle sincere up for a laugh loves life
Favorite TV ShowsAll reality
Favorite Movieshorror action
Favorite BooksAny and every kind akmost its optional
Favorite Quoteslive and let live
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsdont like to boast
Favorite Foodchinise rubarb crumble
Favorite Placeslike many places no favourite
Subjects You Think Aboutbeing better of comfortable bit more money
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends in or out
Life Goalsjust to be happy live life adventure
Secretwouldnt be a secret if i told
tamiwhami , 53, Female seeking Male, Kent, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrafting, reading, gardening
Favorite MusicMost
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesSci Fi, Fantasy, Classics
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games
Where You Were RaisedSan Francisco Bay Area
Favorite FoodChinese
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, working on jewelry
Life GoalsEventually continue my education and climb the ladder at my job
jim , 56, Male seeking Female, Kent, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to hunt fish go camping and go to the drag races
Favorite MusicI like all kinds a good song is a good song!
Where You Were RaisedKent OH
Others NoticeMy sence of humor
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesTo the lake or woods or just out on the town
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
Him , 24, Male seeking Female, Kent, WA
Favorite MusicTechno, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsHow I met You'r Mother
Favorite MoviesAction, Romance, Comedy, pretty much any
Favorite Booksblood promise by richelle mead
Where You Were RaisedKent, WA
Others Noticeit all depends on the person. some say the eye's, some say the hair, some say the look on my face.
Favorite FoodPrime Rib
Jeff , 50, Male seeking Female, Kent, WA
More About MeI describe myself as a person who is genuine and outgoing. I work hard, enjoy play time, and also love peace and quiet. I don't do drama real well, but certainly am a man who you can laugh and cry with. I am funny in a quircky way and have sharp whit. Get me excited and I won't stop. I have good energy, and look at life with a positive outlook. I am a realist and have faith to know I certainly can't control my destiny, though I certainly try. I am very simple, but yes that can be complex.. Life always has its challenges, but I believe to persevere, and am told I have incredible patience. (Maybe to a fault)
Political AffiliationI would call myself conservative. I can balance my check book so should our gov't too. I don't get into politics I vote, but if you are one who trench's in on either side pass me by...
Who I Would Like to MeetIdeal partner.. Loving, intimate and caring. Want's to give and take, but has a genuine desire to live life together. Unity is tough and I seek someone who seeks and desires relationship. My ideal partner wants to be open and honest. You have to want to go on adventure and find joy in life. Life and relationships aren't easy, so no piling on please. :)
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeMy eyes and my height.. (Funny I never asked) Maybe you can tell me>>>
Favorite FoodChocolate, red wine and great cheese are always fun. Thai I could live on. And yes a good old fashioned hamburger with fries always makes my mouth water.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere with someone who likes to go on an adventure. I am somewhat new to Washington, so there is so much to explore. Mexico or any sunny Beach in February is always nice.
Life GoalsI aspire to enjoy the people I am with.. I have a great job, and enjoy what I do. It can be taxing and demanding but I kind of like the challenge it brings. I have moved to about four states but want to settle and develop a great network of friends and relationships.
Tres , 56, Female seeking Male, Kent, WA
Dating StatusCountry Girl at heart
More About MeI'm strong in standing up for myself so I don't need anyone to do that but would like to build me up instead of tearing me down. nI have a nice shape body but could lose some weight. Need someone to help me with that.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesInterest are: Crochet, needlepoint, listen to music, reading, walking on trails around my area. Visit my friends or helping my son out with anything he can think of.
Favorite MusicCountry - Blake Sheldon right now. Soft Rock, 70's, 80's, 90's.
Favorite TV ShowsUnit, Castle, Cold Case, Great Race, CSI Las Vegas.
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksPaper back books. Authors I Like Nora Roberts, Debbie Macomber.
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy eyes then my smile.
Skills/TalentsComputers software. Cooking, Love to drive and watching my son drive without speeding.
Favorite PlacesHiking trails -- short hikes when weather is good. nExplore Washington State has to offer.
Friday or Saturday Nights ICan find me at home. But would like to be at a movies or somewhere else.
Life GoalsA job I can relieve on and evenings at home so I can be there for someone special. Plus my son grows up with respecting people.
SecretWas shy but not anymore.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (167)
Other (13)