Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kemp, United States » Christian / Other

Singles in Kemp, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
gingerlvn , 48, Female seeking Male, Kemp, TX
Dating StatusNurse willing to give as much as she gets
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, computer, eventually going back to college
Favorite MusicJamie Foxx, All Type
Favorite TV ShowsStar Trek: The Next Generation, The Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, How I Met Your Mother, Glee, Criminal Minds, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesThe Twilight Saga
Favorite BooksDanielle Steele Novels, Read Different Kinds
Favorite QuotesLET GO AND LET GOD
Where You Were RaisedMabank, Texas
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsskills typing, good listener, not judgemental
Favorite Foodmexican food cheesecake
Favorite Placestown east mall, olive garden, red lobster,
Subjects You Think Abouti think about the human body, it is amazing but then again i wonder why it turns on itself
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with friends to relaxing at home to out on a date
Life Goalsmy goal is hoping to be able to get my rn license.
Secreti love to be cuddle and spanking is not necessarily use for punishing
shainen , 43, Male seeking Female, Kemp, TX
Dating Statussingle and ready to mingle
Favorite Musicalmost all music
Where You Were Raisedennis
Others Noticeeyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Irun my little girl around and hang out with friends and family
Life Goalsto move into the medical field
JimA , 52, Male seeking Female, Kemp, TX
Dating StatusLoving and Passionate
More About MeMust love kids :) Family oriented,self employed,loyal and faithful single father of three boys ages 21,9 and 8,with the two youngest living with me full time . I enjoy many activities both inside and out.A natural athlete, I fit into and excel at just about any activity I have attempted.Born in L.A.,raised in Alaska and graduated HS in Central Point,Oregon.Resilient and a positive thinker, I like to surround myself with like company.Think we could be a match? Let's start with,"Hello".Thanks for looking:))
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am an avid motorcyclist. I have raced since 4 years old. Motorcycles,PWC ATV and more! If it has handlebars and a motor I have probably crashed it! LOL!
Favorite MusicI enjoy a wide variety of music.
Favorite TV ShowsDeadwood,Weeds,Sons of Anarchy,House,King of the Hill,Family Guy and of course,Idol.
Favorite MoviesAction,Adventure,Comedy,Sci Fi and more....
Favorite BooksCycle News (Daily),Dealernews,Powersports Business,
Favorite QuotesGive love if you want love
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia,Alaska,Oregon
Others NoticeMy optimistic attitude and zest for life.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home with my boys or Chuckie Cheese,Dave and Busters or Main Event.
Life GoalsTo be the best role model for my two sons.To meet a woman that completes me,drives me a little crazy,stirs my soul and who's smile melts my heart.
SecretI love outgoing,sensual,giving, attractive and sometimes silly women!
tesa402013 , 41, Female seeking Male, Kemp, TX
Where You Were RaisedGrew up in Denton, TX
Favorite FoodChinese, Italian & Mexican
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking or just hanging out.
Life GoalsFinish college
Lucas , 32, Male seeking Female, Kemp, TX
More About MeIm a fun loving (seiously), enjoy getting out of the house to do anything, I am a christian with strong family values, I enjoy having my daughter with me, shes major daddys girl, I am self employed (construction and family farm) easy to get along with and stay clear from drama as much as possible
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove drag races, riding fourwheelers, goin to the park with the kids
Political AffiliationTexan lol
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find some one to enjoy spending time and laughing with, just someone who loves life and loves themselves, hang out and go from there
Favorite MusicChristian and alternative rock
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal justice shows and vampire shows as well as comedys when I have time for tv
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedEast Texas
Others NoticeIt depends on the person what feature they notice first
Favorite FoodMexican food, and I love to grill
Favorite PlacesSteak houses and almost anywhere outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, hanging out with friends and family, or out to dinner
Life GoalsOne day finish school and be paid fireman or emt
darby , 45, Female seeking Male, Kemp, TX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnot a lot of that
Political Affiliation?
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty honesty honesty
Favorite Musicrascal flatts is great but I like all kinds
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men, ncis, csi, cold case
Favorite Moviessuspense, horror romantic, comedy
Favorite Booksmedscape
Where You Were RaisedKemp
Favorite Foodjack daniel steak and shrimp from tgif
Favorite Placesevery where
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking or home
jamie , 22, Male seeking Female, Kemp, TX
Dating Statussingle
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvery,very active love to workout all types of stuff
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to mean a woman instead of a girl a woman that know how to treat a real man a beautiful black woman...that aint out to fuck everything but at the same time real...i like to treat my woman like a qween /Godest...cause i beleave thats how a woman i supose to be treated...not like a doormat...God put weman on earth for a reason to be loved a treadedas all others are...but i would like to have a hispanic woman to but not a whit girl...sorry but ill stick to my lovely dark weman and carmale weman ..but i just want a womn to love and hold on to till the days on earth are deceist!"
Favorite Musicslow jams/r&b/hip hop,rap/really all types
Favorite TV Showsdont have one
Favorite Moviescomity/scary
Favorite Booksthe bible
Favorite Quoteslive for today and pray for the next cause you never know what tomarrow might bring........mind your own and find your own your life will be more abundant
Skills/Talentsi draw tattoo pics and write and sing and rap my own music im very talented in vurius ways.
Favorite Foodi like all food
Favorite Placeslos its hard to pick
Subjects You Think Aboutglad to be home and away from prison.
Life Goalsto acomplish all of them
Denise , 56, Female seeking Male, Kemp, TX
Dating StatusNice Loving Person
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Criminal Minds, News at 6
Favorite MoviesHorror, Action
Larry , 61, Male seeking Female, Kemp, TX
More About Mewell I don't believe in cheating, hitting women, I don't do drugs, I smoke a pipe from time to time not drugs though, I love to cuddle, I love my animals. nI show women respect, I'm not a jealous or controlling person.
Political AffiliationI have none
Who I Would Like to Meetas long as she doesn't do drugs. and she loves animals like dogs and cats and is not alergite to cats
Where You Were RaisedFort Worth, Texas
Others NoticeI'm easy going, I treat women with respect
Favorite Foodshrimp, Mexican food, fried green tomatoes, Okra, Squash,
Favorite PlacesI love to go camping , Fishing, walks with my dog, i love to eat at different places
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching TV, or listening to my favorite music
Life Goalsto find a woman that is real nice, and loves to do things with me like sitting outside and looking at the star at night
Elizabeth , 40, Female seeking Male, Kemp, TX
More About MeI am a country girl who hasn't lived in the country for a long time, but one day I plan to be there.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, caring, faithful, and great sense of humor.
Favorite MusicJason Aldean, Country Music and Pop Music
Where You Were RaisedAnnona Tx and then around this area
Others NoticeI smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably out some where with my kids.
Life GoalsTo finish college and just live life to the fullest.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (20)